Memories By Mel Reviews

5 Rating 321 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Memories By Mel
Visit Website

Email:

sales@memoriesbymel.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Memories By Mel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can’t really reply as not received my order as of yet but will definitely give good reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are just awaiting your tracking number for this xx
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful and will be ordering again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a blanket for my friend who is about to start chemo I wanted her to have all her family around her to help give her strength at this difficult time she told me it's the most beautiful thing she owns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time of ordering another beautiful blanket, super fast delivery 5* service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality &so true to my pics I sent in totally 💯 would recommend buying from these guys 👍
Memories By Mel 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality! This is the second blanket I have purchased and I will definitely be ordering again in the future. My son is going to love his birthday blanket. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our blanket was way beyond our expectations. It’s amazing and great quality too. Will certainly us them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my blanket. It’s absolutely beautiful. I’m so happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased 2 blankets in the past and am in the process of purchasing another . I cannot say enough about these blankets . The photo quality is excellent and the basic blanket is warm and comfy . Blanket also washes perfectly . Would recommend this business highly . Also the people behind the making of these are very obliging and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a blanket and the quality of it was completely unexpected. I would recommend this company to anyone. Me and my partner love the blanket and the photos couldn’t be clearer. Thanks again ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry for the delay in writing our review. I recieved the picture blanket for my partner and I have to say the quality of the pictures and blanket is amazing. We are really pleased and my partner is really chuffed. She can snuggle up on the sofa with her blanket with her favourite photos around her. We will definitely order again in the future. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My blanket came beautiful, Didn’t take long to wait 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely precious are the only words to describe the christening blanket I ordered, it's beautiful and is such good quality I can't thank you enough xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier with my blanket that I’ve received off Mel my kids absolutely love getting cosy on the sofa with it very sentimental and something we can keep forever xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift and was a bit worried that the photos I uploaded would not come out well as they were old and not very clear. However the end result is amazing, and I'm sure my friend will be over the moon with the memories. All packed and delivered in record time too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so lovely and so personal a great present. Arrived so quickly and the photos were so bright and sharp. This is the 3rd blanket I have done for a family member. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Memories By Mel never fails to impress, I absolutely love the blanket, the quality of the pictures and the blanket is amazing. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the moon with the blanket for my god daughter. Absolutely amazing quality. I can't wait to give her it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was mother's day present, very happy with it. Was beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality blanket. Photos are printed and are really clear. My mother-in-law loved this when we brought it for her. So special and personal. A unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, It really means the world to me and our team, Mel xx
Posted 1 month ago
Memories By Mel is rated 4.96 based on 321 reviews