Little Peas Reviews

5 Rating 120 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Peas
Read Little Peas Reviews
very efficient dispatch & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very fast, best price I could find for the axkid mini kid 2. Very sturdy car seats, which feel very safe for my two babies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery of my car seat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We bought the Axkid minikid and we love it so much! Service and Delivery was brilliant definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered car seat in afternoon was delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Item was delivered quickly. Communication excellent. Absolutely love my new buggy, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service - delivered in rapid time! Cannot recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery, ordered new car seat and it arrived the next day. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! So easy to order and love that the carseat came with a free accessory. Thank you so much, will definitely use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Best price available and very quick delivery. One minor problem with one of the tether straps which I need to contact them about, but am sure it will be sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deals and great quality. Superfast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent. Great discount, super fast delivery. Cannot fault. V4 sport excellent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. 10/10. Will use again for sure. Woman was so knowledgable in the shop. Will recommend. Absolutely LOVE my new buggy, wish I bought it for my first!
Little Peas 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an Axkid Move and a Joie Tilt from Little Peas. They were both on offer and was the lowest price I could find online for this specific combination of seats, the Axkid also included a free gift! Both seats plus accessories arrived within 48 hours of purchase with no issues around delivery at all, even though I was out. I would highly recommend
Little Peas 5 star review on 7th April 2022 Little Peas 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great items Simple to order & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love this shop. Staff are always so helpful and friendly too. Very knowledgable, but never any pressure to buy. The best place for car seats around (and prams!!). Always 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Peas is rated 4.97 based on 120 reviews