Little Peas Reviews

4.96 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Peas
Read Little Peas Reviews
Super fast delivery, easy online ordering and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordered two of the same car seat, a black and a grey. One arrie no problem the other I'd had no communication since purchase. Called the guys at the shop to try resolve the issue. The guy who helped me had a look and realised they simply hadn't sent it, he admitted human error had occurred and that it would have been himself that had made the mistake. I found the honesty so refreshing, everyone makes mistakes and my order was promptly sent out that day. Can't fault custome service at all. I'd recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
East website to navigate, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service.arrived on time and at the best price Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had never heard of little peas but the item I wanted was out of stock everywhere. I got free shipping and my item arrived within 2 days. Better than john Lewis!!! Really pleased and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier with the service, the friendliness and professionalism of this company,and delivered in time they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Litte Peas are brilliant with great advice and helpful fitting service for extended rear facing car seats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Ordered car seat and it was delivered the very next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent product & fair price. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What we order next morning - fsdtest delivery ever! And just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery , happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Little Peas - really prompt delivery and item exactly as shown. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and impeccable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Called looking to see if tether straps for erf car seat were in stock. Lady I spoke to knew exactly what I needed and posted out that day and they arrived the following day. Very happy now 20kg 3 year old is rearward facing and if needing anymore advice will definitely be calling. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The car seat came the next day after my order was confirmed. We had a bit of problem with the installation because of the tether stripes, although it's the manufacturer's fault not the seller ( our car is on their OK list but the car seat doesn't have the space for the stripes). We have still managed to install it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic - 5* buying experience. After being let down by a larger company for an Axkid Minikid, Little Peas were showing just one left in stock on their website, so I phoned up to see if it was still available. Amelia/Emilia (apologies, if that's wrong!) told me she'd check to make sure and let me know, she called me back shortly after and confirmed there was one left. I told her I was going to order it online straight away, she took my name and said she'd keep an eye out for my order. It was despatched straight away and delivered the very next day. Will definitely use Little Peas again! Thank you! A Wellwood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best company to buy car seats from. Their communication and customer service is simply outstanding. They kept me updated along the way. Will definitely be buying from Little Peas again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We highly recomend Little Peas, Alan and Carol were very professional and friendly and went above and beyond to help us. We bought several accessories for our stroller, including a carry bag. The night before our flight to the US the zipper broke and the carry bag was unusable. We wrote to Little Peas and asked if there is anything they can do to help us. They sent a new carry bag to our US address so we could use it for the rest of our travels. We would defenitly return to Little Peas next time we need to buy anything for our baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Peas is rated 4.96 based on 79 reviews