Little Peas Reviews

5 Rating 122 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Peas
Read Little Peas Reviews
So impressed. I ordered at lunchtime on the Friday and received it lunchtime the next day. I hadn’t payed for next day delivery! Car seat arrived very well packaged and was in use within minutes of arrival!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The item (AXKID MINI 2) ordered from their website arrived in good time and was well packaged. Very pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very efficient dispatch & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very fast, best price I could find for the axkid mini kid 2. Very sturdy car seats, which feel very safe for my two babies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery of my car seat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought the Axkid minikid and we love it so much! Service and Delivery was brilliant definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered car seat in afternoon was delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Item was delivered quickly. Communication excellent. Absolutely love my new buggy, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service - delivered in rapid time! Cannot recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery, ordered new car seat and it arrived the next day. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! So easy to order and love that the carseat came with a free accessory. Thank you so much, will definitely use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Best price available and very quick delivery. One minor problem with one of the tether straps which I need to contact them about, but am sure it will be sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deals and great quality. Superfast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is excellent. Great discount, super fast delivery. Cannot fault. V4 sport excellent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. 10/10. Will use again for sure. Woman was so knowledgable in the shop. Will recommend. Absolutely LOVE my new buggy, wish I bought it for my first!
Little Peas 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an Axkid Move and a Joie Tilt from Little Peas. They were both on offer and was the lowest price I could find online for this specific combination of seats, the Axkid also included a free gift! Both seats plus accessories arrived within 48 hours of purchase with no issues around delivery at all, even though I was out. I would highly recommend
Little Peas 5 star review on 7th April 2022 Little Peas 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Peas is rated 4.97 based on 122 reviews