K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 623 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend K Smart Sign Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

About K Smart Sign Ltd:

WE MANUFACTURE QUALITY PRODUCTS IN OUR 6,000 SQFT UNIT BASED RIGHT HERE IN LANCASHIRE, UK.

We pride ourselves on designing and manufacturing Acrylic & Aluminium contemporary modern house signs. This is what we specialise in and have done since day one (12 long years ago). Specialising in the one form of signage cements our knowledge in this sector of the signage industry, we pass on this knowledge in the form of price saving for you the customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942 605472

Email:

sales@ksmartsign.co.uk

Location:

Brooklands MillEnglish StreetLeighLancashire

K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
David Oates
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Patrick Taylor
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Linda Leggett
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Paul Dawson
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Paul Dawson
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Paul Dawson
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with my sign, arrived within days and is exactly what I wanted. Great service.
Helpful Report
Great product.
Helpful Report
Good sign , and all as expected.
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service, ordered 12.30 pm & delivered following morning. Email to let me know where to find fixings in packaging. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Sign arrived very quickly. I am so pleased I chose this design, it looks absolutely stunning,
Helpful Report
Excellent sign..Posted really quick and so easy to put up
Helpful Report
Good quality and quick respond
Helpful Report
Fantastic fast service, and top quality product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Excellent service all round from the easy to use website to the super quick delivery and the quality of the actual sign. Thank you. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
this is very good company... happy with product that they made for me. I will be definitely back with another order soon.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, super fast delivery. Thanku
Helpful Report
We received the sign in two days, and took about 20 mins to put up. My neighbour and I very happy with our purchase
Helpful Report
Very good communication Product arrived on time and in good condition with all fittings. Really pleased with the whole experience
Helpful Report
Being elderly and not understanding internet ordered sign not big as expected my fault so ordered another one a4 size thinking it would be bigger and identical to first one but it was different spoke to someone sorry can't do nothing about it order another one spent £30 and still not got what I would like
Helpful Report
Lovely Smart Signs easy to order and install. Fast delivery, top notch service!
Helpful Report
Lovely sign, ordered it and was received less than 24hrs later!
Helpful Report
Perfect As Normal
Helpful Report
1st class service, from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Very happy with the product,service given and the price paid.Would pass on the K Smart name to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Quality product for price,speedy service as well,highly recommended
Helpful Report
K Smart Sign Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 623 reviews