K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 498 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend K Smart Sign Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

About K Smart Sign Ltd:

WE MANUFACTURE QUALITY PRODUCTS IN OUR 6,000 SQFT UNIT BASED RIGHT HERE IN LANCASHIRE, UK.

We pride ourselves on designing and manufacturing Acrylic & Aluminium contemporary modern house signs. This is what we specialise in and have done since day one (12 long years ago). Specialising in the one form of signage cements our knowledge in this sector of the signage industry, we pass on this knowledge in the form of price saving for you the customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942 605472

Email:

sales@ksmartsign.co.uk

Location:

Brooklands MillEnglish StreetLeighLancashire

K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Paulina Stanforth
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Paulina Stanforth
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Nirmal Thaker
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect in every way
Excellent, speedy service - goods arrived almost by return - great product. Thanks.
they are amazing really looks good on the doors really helpful on the phone as well
This is the second house sign we’ve purchased from K Smart, the first one that has lasted five years and still has nothing wrong with it, is being replaced by a bigger one from K Smart because we’re moving to a more prominent position and it looks fab
quality sign and quick turnaround. Just what we wanted.
Went online, found what I was looking for, placed order, bish bosh bash it arrived through the door earlier than expected and the sign for my new bin is exactly what I was after!
No fuss at all.
I strongly recommend K Smart Sign Ltd.
It arrived as expected very good quality would recommend
Quality item, quick delivery, simple to fit, great price. Not much else you can ask for.
Quick and high quality with clear instructions
Lovely job again from the boys at ksmart
Brilliant Service and brilliant product. Very pleased with the number for our house. Easy to put up.
Great service - item received next day!
Great price too.
Look fabulous and easy to put up ...
Lovely product.
Customer service exceptional.
Second time I’ve used them & would definitely recommend.
excellent product, good service, reasonable price
Fitted one for a customer I was so impressed with the quality and how nice they look I purchased one for my own house. Super fast shipping and delivery 100% would recommend to friends and family
Fantastic signs love mine would recommend this company very good and quick delivery too 😀
Used this company before and would definitely again , good quality and quick delivery
Really pleased with my purchase I have purchased bin labels and a plaque before from you
Ordered a house number sign which was delivered very promptly - is of very good quality and really looks good on the wall

noticed they also did wheely bin stickers - so ordered some of those afterwards

Again - came back very quickly and really pleased with them
K Smart Sign Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 498 reviews