K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 697 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend K Smart Sign Ltd
4.9
Based on 697 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read K Smart Sign Ltd Reviews

About K Smart Sign Ltd:

WE MANUFACTURE QUALITY PRODUCTS IN OUR 6,000 SQFT UNIT BASED RIGHT HERE IN LANCASHIRE, UK.

We pride ourselves on designing and manufacturing Acrylic & Aluminium contemporary modern house signs. This is what we specialise in and have done since day one (12 long years ago). Specialising in the one form of signage cements our knowledge in this sector of the signage industry, we pass on this knowledge in the form of price saving for you the customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942 605472

Email:

sales@ksmartsign.co.uk

Location:

Brooklands MillEnglish StreetLeighLancashire

K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
David Oates
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Anonymous
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Patrick Taylor
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Linda Leggett
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Paul Dawson
K Smart Sign Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Paul Dawson
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so impressed with this company and their craftsmanship that I have ordered three signs in the last six Months for different properties and recommended them to several friends!
Helpful Report
Quick delivery. Good quality. Very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Great product with quick delivery to Ireland. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
I have had K Smart Sign before and they are what it says on the tin 'SMART' - I bought another this time, a different style, looks nice, not put it up yet, but looking forward to seeing it up. I am sure it will look beautiful as the sign. Will purchase again and recommend K Smart Signs.
Helpful Report
Great looking signs for the price, only thing I don't appreciate is their attitude. I wanted several signs for buildings next door to each other to look the same size font. I even put a note requesting they send me a preview before printing. They just went ahead and printed. Every sign had different size fonts. This was asthetically unpleasing. Their response, "send the signs back if you don't want them!"
Helpful Report
Delighted with my sign from K Smart very quick delivery also. Dublin Ireland.
Helpful Report
Not received it yet , please help !!!
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my door sign, really good quality, reasonably priced, quick and easy ordering process , received the next day, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Really quick delivery and goods received exactly as expected. Really pleased with the labels and the service.
Helpful Report
A very good service, easy to order on the site and received the sign within 2 days. Good quality looking sign would highly recommend you to other people.
Helpful Report
Really high quality sign at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Easy to order , fast free delivery and a very good product at a reasonable price .
Helpful Report
Good quality
Helpful Report
Quick service, delayed a couple of days but expect this was Post Office as in was over Easter
Helpful Report
Very speedy service
Helpful Report
The product is packed carefully. The instruction is very clear.
Helpful Report
I contacted K Smart looking for a replacement sign that I purchased don’t time ago that got damaged. The gentleman that I spoke to made me aware that I could purchase the damaged piece only if I wished which was great. My purchase arrived within a few days so really pleased with customer service and over all experience.
Helpful Report
fast delivery, good price point, looks smart and good quality
Helpful Report
Very fast delivery. Looks great. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
K Smart Sign Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 697 reviews