The Wine Cellar Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent prices & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the price and fast delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this wine and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! glad to hear you liked the wine! we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Benriach Peated Cask strength whisky ordered, a good price, prompt delivery on time and well packaged. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're honoured to hear you were happy with the price, prompt delivery and packaging. we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase it’s a present for a family member and I’m sure they will be delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! we're happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase, It means a lot to us. Thank you and hope they enjoyed it. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website easy to follow. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that our website was smooth and easy to use! :) and that our delivery was fast. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bottle of whisky purchased was delivered on time, in good packaging and just what I wanted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rachel Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Each wine was perfectly protected. The package arrived unbroken and very fast delivery. I was very pleasantly surprised. I rate the service at a very high level.
The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 28th September 2021 The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 28th September 2021 The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived well packaged and in good time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of wines and other drinks, and service and excellent service and knowledgable and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal would use again thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast dispatch and delivery, very well packaged. Would recommend and will use again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dave Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery and packaging Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, well packed…. Love the wine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Katie Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the order Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoy buying my Israeli wine via your shop ! It’s reliable and I get the wine very quickly. One comment - I accumulated quite a lot of members point but have no idea how to use them. Would appreciate your advise. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very quick secure delivery service for an item that isn’t stocked in local shops i.e. Brugal Rum. Cheaper than most stockists too a bonus. Will definitely order other items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar
Posted 3 months ago
test test test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely keep quality stock holding in wine and spirits. Service was express. Would like to see other quality wine choices such as NZ, California, Aussie wines both Red And white
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Patrick Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product 👌 amazing service 👏.
The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jane, Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the product and service Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 months ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews