The Wine Cellar Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went smoothly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of kosher wines with prompt, convenient delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Glyn Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are happy to hear our delivery met your standards. Looking forward to serving you soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good service good stock all round good shop experience
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Stephen Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 5 days ago
Rated for prompt delivery and great service. Have not tasted the White Grape Juice as I use it for baking purposes only. Sorrhy
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our services Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 5 days ago
quick delivery, really well packaged, good website and excellent response.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Celia Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience as a whole! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived within 36hrs and safely packaged.Will continue to use this excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Robert Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the packaging and delivery! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 5 days ago
Another faultless purchase backed by good customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were happy as customer satisfaction is vital for us. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Happy with delivery time very prompt . No fuss. No drama. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Brian Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service purchase delivered on time would highly recommend the Wine Cellar
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ronald Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with our delivery timing and services. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient shipping method and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Rita Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous. They are very quick at dealing with any issue that happened in an order. Great company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Darroch Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Need to find a way to reduce shipping costs
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Danielle Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the rapid delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews