The Wine Cellar Reviews

4.92 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful in store with expert advice and I’ve now discovered my favourite whisky thus far - well done Andy x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good selection of drinks and easy to use the website. Items were delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our range and quick delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your five-star review! look forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your help and Package you are doing great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the packaging, Customer satisfaction and service are our highest priority Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
After the brilliant intervention of The Wine Cellar's my delivery was delivered and apologies given. Good was properly packed and secure so even though the other box was damaged goods was safe and secured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for the chance to make things right, and your cooperation, Customer satisfaction and service are our highest priority, and will always go the extra mile to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time using the site and everything was perfect. Amazing packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience shopping with us, We're glad to hear you were happy with the packaging. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought our son a bottle of whiskey for our son Arrived safely as it was well wrapped in packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! Were glad to hear you were happy with the purchase, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
All medicines have been delivered before Christmas! CHEERS my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the your purchase, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and value for money, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our pricing and range, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent price. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the price and quick delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the price and quick delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great wines & great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our range and the delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices, excellent stock, fast delivery. Couldnt fault them. Whenever I'm in the city, this will be one of the first port of calls! Thanks for the excellent service you give.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us, Customer satisfaction is our priority and we are pleased that we met that mark! Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in great time and the packaging was superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at excellent prices, whiskey delivered very quickly and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery, our pricing, and packaging Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping to U.S., with very secure packaging. Shop e-mailed me to advise of a minor issue with bottle condition, which I appreciated. Great service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service and the fast delivery, Customer satisfaction and service are our highest priority. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, prompt & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're very happy to hear you had a good experience shopping with us, Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in great time and the packaging was superb! This is a Christmas gift so not sure on the actual product yet but I was actually very impressed this shop had it as it was out of stock everywhere. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service and the Packaging, Customer satisfaction and service are our highest priority and were happy we met the mark. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent with communication . Fast delivery . Would buy again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery, Customer satisfaction and service are our highest priority Looking forward to serving you again soon! Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 4.92 based on 72 reviews