The Wine Cellar Reviews

5.0 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
everything went well. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Orders are always filled promptly and delivered quickly! Wine is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a number of whiskies from the Wine Cellar when other suppliers do not list them. The choice is very good and the process of choosing and purchasing is very easy. Usually the purchase is shipped almost immediately and received soon afterward. This time there was quite a delay, which is more an issue with the courier rather than the Wine Cellar I highly recommend the Wine Cellar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
A most prompt and secure service as always from the wine cellar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived in good condition and very quickly. The only « bad thing «  that I had to take several bottles of white wine because there were not enough stocks on those I had chosen. However, I really recommend this website, speed, efficiency and reliability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Sorry, we didn't have enough of the wine you were after. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was something else.What, three days from order to delivery and the wines are more than palatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My whisky came the next day! It was delivered with no damage at all and the price was to be expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very smooth ordering and delivery experience, which I greatly appreciate given that I was ordering it from overseas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have been after a particular whisksy for a couple of months, and signed up to their "Notify me when this is in" option, I got a mail, made the purchase and received the whisky all within 2 business days... Very impressed and very happy! Tony K
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery and the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
great service, super fast delivery, and lovely selection of kosher wine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was super-quick, and a telephone enquiry answered very effectively. Good wines, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service and fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
BRILLIANT- I will buy from no one else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,very prompt delivery and thanks for using UPS a great carrier,also my whisky was packed perfectly which is very important,gear stuff all round,keep up the good work.regards Peter cranie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
I placed a small order late Wednesday afternoon and it arrived Friday. Appreciated the speed of delivery and the care taken in packaging to ensure it arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - delivered next in safe packaging. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.Wine received well packed the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 months ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 5.0 based on 111 reviews