The Wine Cellar Reviews

4.90 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wow express delivery!!! Packaged very well arriving in one piece, thankyou so much only took a day to arrive, will definitely order off you again. Many thanks ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good all round swift service with comparable pricing. Only small gripe was the packaging. I realise the items are breakable, but the size of the box and bubblewrap were beyond excessive. In the era of less waste and protecting the planet, shredded cardboard may have been a better packaging protector than 40ft of plastic bubble wrap. Food for thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good seller
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! we appreciate your feedback. Hope to serve you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, a very satisfactory experience, swift and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service as a whole and with the delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. And a lovely product x Iโ€™m going to love gifting it x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're honoured to hear you were happy with the product and the quick delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the price and fast delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and expertly wrapped. Thanks guys ๐Ÿ‘Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with the wrapping and the fast delivery. We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, no problems, would use again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're honoured to hear you were happy with the quick delivery and thank you in advance for recommending us Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 4 days ago
I have never bought from your company but love product and will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted that you had a lovely first experience with us and our product was to your taste :) we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent stock and service, efficient and competent delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! were happy to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us, looking forward to serving you again soon! ;) and thanks for your recommendation highly appreciated. The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! we're glad that our service was to your appeal. Hope to serve you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful service over the phone. Fast delivery. The bottles were very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! customer service is our priority and we are happy that we met the mark! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the packaging and fast delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the Hendricks Gin Secret Order Gift Set! Good price, extremely well packaged and delivery within a few days. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the price, packaging and prompt delivery looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very quickly delivery and my purchase was in good condition. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! we're glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase, positive feedback means a lot to us, looking forward to serving you again soon! we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the price and fast delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Love this wine and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! glad to hear you liked the wine! we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Benriach Peated Cask strength whisky ordered, a good price, prompt delivery on time and well packaged. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're honoured to hear you were happy with the price, prompt delivery and packaging. we're more than happy to always serve you again anytime! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase itโ€™s a present for a family member and Iโ€™m sure they will be delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! we're happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase, It means a lot to us. Thank you and hope they enjoyed it. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website easy to follow. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that our website was smooth and easy to use! :) and that our delivery was fast. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
The bottle of whisky purchased was delivered on time, in good packaging and just what I wanted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 4.90 based on 50 reviews