The Wine Cellar Reviews

4.89 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Wine Cellar
Read The Wine Cellar Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wine Cellar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived well packaged and in good time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice of wines and other drinks, and service and excellent service and knowledgable and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal would use again thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast dispatch and delivery, very well packaged. Would recommend and will use again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dave Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery and packaging Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, well packed…. Love the wine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Katie Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the order Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very quick secure delivery service for an item that isn’t stocked in local shops i.e. Brugal Rum. Cheaper than most stockists too a bonus. Will definitely order other items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar
Posted 4 weeks ago
test test test
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Definitely keep quality stock holding in wine and spirits. Service was express. Would like to see other quality wine choices such as NZ, California, Aussie wines both Red And white
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Patrick Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product 👌 amazing service 👏.
The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane, Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the product and service Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy, fast delivery bottle wrapping very safety, Order more Thank you dear seller Kind regards Valentina
The Wine Cellar 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valentina Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly site Quick and excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our services! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of kosher wines with prompt, convenient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Glyn Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are happy to hear our delivery met your standards. Looking forward to serving you soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good service good stock all round good shop experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephen Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Rated for prompt delivery and great service. Have not tasted the White Grape Juice as I use it for baking purposes only. Sorrhy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our services Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, really well packaged, good website and excellent response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Celia Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience as a whole! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within 36hrs and safely packaged.Will continue to use this excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Robert Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the packaging and delivery! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
Another faultless purchase backed by good customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were happy as customer satisfaction is vital for us. Looking forward to serving you again soon! The Wine Cellar Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Wine Cellar is rated 4.89 based on 28 reviews