JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.90 Rating 110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful bracelet, lovely packaging & very quick delivery xx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some lovely gloves for. Present for my sister. They arrived very quickly and were beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Items purchased arrived promptly and were lovely quality and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ,unusual jewellery Quick delivery Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my bracelet and also amazing after sale service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, good quality gifts, quick delivery…need I say more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful item. Gifted to a friend for a special birthday and she loves it! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and efficient service. Very pleased with my purchaee. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order came very quickly. Was beautifully packaged and love my bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bracelet very happy with it,thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick service would shop agaon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewelry and super fast delivery...will definitely be back for more.xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jewellery was lovely and good value for money. All arrived safely. Would definitely buy items again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new bracelet thank you so much !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products, very happy with selection, will return to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having looked for the item I bought on many many websites I found what I wanted on Julia Rose. Everything went really smoothly from buying to delivery. No problems, issues of any sort. All went well, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The scarf is beautiful both in muted colours and texture. Delivery hiccup was sorted extremely quickly and efficiently. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy - delivery very quick - I was actually surprised how quickly it came - well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.90 based on 110 reviews