hur.hair ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend hur.hair ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07966794872

Email:

info@hurhair.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how hur.hair ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely straightners, it was great that the heat could be regulated for haie thickness. My Hairdresser recommended these.
Posted 2 days ago
LOVE! best purchase of 2021. So easy to curl with and my curls last for ages when usually my hair drops in 2 hours! I was recommended the slants over a dyson airwrap and I 100% made the right decision!!x
Posted 3 weeks ago
These make my wild curly hair beautifullying straight and soft..almost like I have been to the Salon. Best straightenters I've owned
Posted 3 months ago
I love these straighteners. They are very easy to use and it's great to have the different heat settings. I find that I don't need to use the hottest setting although I have thick, wavy hair. They feel like good quality and they are gentle on my hair. Great that they come with minimal packaging too, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly in love with the straighter! Service was amazing, arrived so fast!! Will definitely tell all friends and clients about the products!!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the slant irons which I'm really impressed with, they do a classic beach wave really well. Also went for the naked packaging as love the idea of having a more sustainable option
Posted 5 months ago
Love the product! Ordered them the day after my GHDs gave up on me! Came the next day and gorgeous packaging!
Posted 5 months ago
Really like the new irons, far better than my old GHD's that kept breaking. Cool brand also !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Had seen these straighteners on social media and wanted to give them a try. Really easy to use and amazing quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Loving my slanted straighteners, my hairdresser told me about these. So easy to curl my hair with them, will definitely be recommending to my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
After using GHD for years I decided to opt for a new brand of straightener and I am so pleased I did. The build quality of HUR's iron is exceptional and I am delighted with the results from a style stand point. Quick next day delivery too. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought for my girlfriend as a birthday present. Customer service were very helpful when explaining the difference between the products & advising on which I should get for her type of hair. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
hur.hair ltd is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews