Welch Fencing Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 631 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Welch Fencing Limited
Read Welch Fencing Limited Reviews

About Welch Fencing Limited:

Established in 1971 Welch Fencing Ltd is a family run business based in the North West, with a reputation for excellent quality and value for money, which has now developed into a major independent manufacturer and supplier.

Supplying a large range of fencing products to the public, trade, industry and local authorities our friendly, professional staff and fleet of well-maintained crane operated vehicles provide a fast, reliable local delivery service at great value, competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 336476

Email:

sales@garden-fence-panels.co.uk

Location:

22 Chain House Lane, Preston, Lancashire

Very cheap fences if you compare to the others. The one thing that some of slats are so thin, they are distorted making holes between them. I thing if they could be put a bit closer together that could sort an issue out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yes happy with there service, emails about enquiries got a quick response Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products fast delivery helpful delivery driver thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from order, query through to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made fence panels and prompt friendly delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service helped me load everything into my car check my order was correct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick , efficient and good quality at a comparative price 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality fence panels, quick delivery. The driver was very helpful and carried the panels to the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, would most certainly use again. As soon as order placed I was given a delivery date and timeslot and the driver showed up during that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service. Delivery driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products great prices and good delivery the guy carried the fence panels through to our back garden unlike a local company who left their panels at the front of the house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a concrete gravel board online to click and collect as it was cheapest in area. Received call next day to confirm order and it was ready to pick up quickly. It was a special size. Staff member checked measurement was correct before I took gravel board away. Overall excellent service and price. Parking on site is a bit of a pain as there is limited parking but otherwise excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot fault this company. Fencing ordered and delivery was as promised. The quality of the panels is excellent. Nothing more to say……except……I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. I have used a couple of times now and they have been spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice and polite on the phone and nice and easy online ordering and a quick delivery
Welch Fencing Limited 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 6 foot batons . Came in good time and quality product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welch Fencing Limited is rated 4.8 based on 631 reviews