Furnished With Style Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 46 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Furnished With Style Limited
Read Furnished With Style Limited Reviews

About Furnished With Style Limited:

At Furnished With Style, we believe that every home deserves to have stylish furniture without having to break the bank.

Now, you too can get the look you want at a price you’ll love.

Through our extensive network of suppliers in the UK and abroad, we’re able to to bring our customers top products at competitive prices to suit every style and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333553366

Email:

hello@fwstyle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 19, Chorley Central Business Park, Chorley

Write Your review

Tell us how Furnished With Style Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Wendy Lawson
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Anna Harrison
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Rachel Jacobs
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Gemma Richardson
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Kim Collins
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a large amount from this company 18 months ago. One of the bedside tops was damaged due to a leeking drink and contacted them to ask to buy another and they lead me down the route that they could replace just the top then told me they didn’t have my details. …18 months and they didn’t have my details ! Very disappointing and now they are saying I need to buy a whole unit to have the problem solved. Thought originally they were great but bad VERY BAD after sales and support
Helpful Report
Great product, great service!
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, great quality for the price. Very happy. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
A nice desk was purchased. Instructions especially in relation to the drawers were poor.
Helpful Report
Wonderful A+ service! Desk is solid and exactly as advertised. In perfect condition and easy to assemble. Discovered this company online by chance and took the plunge -worked out perfectly! Will definitely be buying again. Good prices and 2 day delivery with updates along the way... Where have you been all my life!!😊
Helpful Report
Fabulous customer service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Good communication excellent service from beginning to end next day delivery was impressed. Driver polite and helpful. Excellent quality furniture well pleased. Highly recommended this company.
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Helpful Report
Bought a 5ft twig tree. It was delivered quickly without any issues. The tree is quality and looks more expensive than the price paid. Took a chance on this company as I’d not heard of them but I am impressed so would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
All as should be with wardrobe. They do however use XDP as a courier which is a shame.
Helpful Report
Not the first time I’ve. Roughy furniture from here very good service and pleased with my products
Helpful Report
Easy to order and received quickly. Looked on trust pilot first and it had good reviews which now I have made an order, I agree with. Will not hesitate to use them again. Christmas pre lit tree I ordered is as seen on site.
Helpful Report
Ordered 2 wardrobes online and they were delivered 3 days later. Slight problem with a door, contacted customer services and spoke with Ella, although some inconvenience it was replaced swiftly. From order, delivery and customer services queries... i now have two very smart looking wardrobes.
Helpful Report
When you read the small print units I purchased only the drawer fronts are gloss. The rest of the unit including the tops mark very easy. Very disappointed 😞
Helpful Report
Hi Glen I'm really sorry to learn you've had a bad experience and that the top has marked so easily. We'll be in touch shortly to see how we can put things right for you. Warm regards, Andrew
It was a beautiful bench!
Helpful Report
Ordered on the 22nd of September and I still haven’t received it
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to learn you've had a negative experience when shopping with us, we'll be in touch shortly to see how we can help and put things right for you. Kind regards, The Furnished With Style Team
Great quality, speedy delivery, would happily purchase from them again
Helpful Report
From ordering to delivery was effortless.
Helpful Report
Finally got round to having some help to assemble the wardrobe (as a single mother) and when opening the boxes found most of the sides are chipped quite badly! Not happy at all
Helpful Report
Great service and speedy delivery!! Great quality product easy to assemble and very stylish, 👌🏻
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutly fantastic, kept up to date with delivery notifications throughout. Quick, thorough delivery between 8-11am (not your usual all day day waiting in!!!) Product was fantastic quality and very easy to assemble. Iv ordered some draws since, and will deffinatly be returning in the future too. Thanks
Furnished With Style Limited 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Furnished With Style Limited is rated 4.35 based on 46 reviews