FCI London Reviews

4.8 Rating 73 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend FCI London
Read FCI London Reviews

About FCI London:

FCI was established in 1985 and has grown from a 5000 sq ft showroom to one of the largest designer furniture and lifestyle houses in the UK.

We are an independently owned family business with deep roots in furniture design, manufacture and interiors.

We have one of the largest contemporary furniture showrooms in the UK, displaying the most exclusive quality pieces from the world’s most exclusive quality designers.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031469177

Email:

hello@fcilondon.co.uk

Location:

Rays House, North Circular Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how FCI London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FCI London 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Michelle
FCI London 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Celia
FCI London 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Trevor Greenhalgh
FCI London 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Nedelia Martin
FCI London 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Daina Muceniece
FCI London 4 star review on 25th June 2021
Pascale Crangle
FCI London 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Judy Israel
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Kayak Cattelan sideboard. I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks amazing. Izhar has been of great assistance and the delivery team was very professional. Would definitely recommend FCI!
Helpful Report
It is always a pleasure working with the entire Fci team. They went above and beyond thier scope, to ensure all the furniture pieces for a project were consolidated, delivered, carefully unpacked and installed.
Helpful Report
The quality and range of the furniture available at FCI and the professionalism, expertise and friendliness of their staff throughout the process from initially choosing the item(s), fulfillment, delivery and installation are exceptional
Helpful Report
Very happy with the service and efficiency of FCI! Goods arrived as expected and delivery excellent!
Helpful Report
My husband and I spent 3 days looking at different furniture shops and evaluating our needs. Only FCI had absolutely what we wanted. They were helpful in the storeroom, mocking up different colours and shades of wood to give us an idea of what we would like best, and efficient in the delivery, bringing it forward by 3 days. The table is exactly what we wanted and we can't wait to be able to entertain family and friends in our own home again, to really enjoy it. I just wish I hadn't waited to long to upgrade from our previous round extending table, where the legs were in the way for every meal over and above a family of four.
Helpful Report
Lovely products and very good and professional service.
Helpful Report
We had great advice from Izhar. We had been drawn to a glass dining table and he suggested we place it on a large rug to display it to the best advantage. We spent a lot of time with him and he was very helpful. On the delivery day the team of 3 were over an hour putting the table together in the centre of our new rug! They were very professional and precise. Masks were worn by all of us for safety. Prices are high but we think we purchased high end goods and think they will last a long time! A good experience and we would recommend Izhar and FCI.
Helpful Report
Amazing service from Sanjay and all the team at FCI, a special thank you to Faisal for his professionalism , patience and assistance !
Helpful Report
Warm and professional
Helpful Report
Your service was excellent. You were so helpful and so fair on pricing. I will miss Dinesh.
Helpful Report
Purchased two sofas and a rug , and overall end to end service from Sales to Delivery was great in terms of advise , product knowledge and the care showed by the delivery guys. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Thank you FCI. We're thrilled with our new sofa bed - that doesn't look like a sofa bed! You made the process from purchase to delivery very easy ensuring that we were kept informed on progress. Top job.
Helpful Report
had to wait a while as the items i ordered are being made to order and the pandemic would not have helped but the delivery was excellent and the men who put up the furniture were very good and explained how to extend the table. very happy.
Helpful Report
FCI London is rated 4.8 based on 73 reviews