DIY E Liquids Reviews

4.6 Rating 307 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DIY E Liquids
Read DIY E Liquids Reviews
Swift dispatch and receipt, excellent flavours, looks and tastes high quality. What more can one ask for friends such a trusted brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service had a small issue with order rang and it was sorted straight away will definitely be ordering again thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service 5of us in the family use vapes and we all save money from buying them from DIY E-Liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery - disposable bargains - you need to be quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered from here a couple of times and been very pleased with my purchases every time. Customer service is 10/10. Quick order change with last order. Will only shop for my disposables from diy e liquids. Highly recommend.
DIY E Liquids 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Generally DIY liquids is very good, i have had one wrong product sent to me and on my last order i had a vape missing. But normally I would say my orders have been fine and turn up well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice, delivered on time and well packaged, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products fast delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, fast delivery, will purchase again in the future and reccomend buying from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order my eliquids 2 weeks ago and still haven't received any items placed another order on Friday and still haven't been updated on them either. 30 pound down and not answering to my emails pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service great prices AA++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price fast delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from here and my vape lasted 2 hours and now doesn’t charge not even with a new battery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and great value for your money 💰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast shipping and excellent customer service. only downside was that i got a shipping notice after already receiving the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting on missing Crystal bars being delivered. Poor service especially when ordering every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DIY E Liquids is rated 4.56 based on 307 reviews