DIY E Liquids Reviews

4.54 Rating 164 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DIY E Liquids
Read DIY E Liquids Reviews
Throw. Away vape pens got them half price great deal 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got lots, who finished after first puf. It terrible 9
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
always great value, great quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your bottles are hard to squeeze the juice out of because of the hard plastic your bottles are made from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using DIY e-liquids for some time the product I very good and at a great price. However, just lately I have had several bottles with cracks in the top so when you are squeezing the fluid into your e-cig the top comes flying off and your liquid is everywhere except where you want it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products with fast delivery, definitely the best sherbert lemon concentrate available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service always receive delivery very quickly would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 1 Litre of Ice Mint Flavour E Liquid Concentrate on 26th October, recieved it, well and securely packaged, on 28th October. Can`t ask for better than that. Mixed a 500ml batch at 15% 3 days ago which is still steeping. Will give my report on it when my daughter gets into vaping it. Spoiler: she tried it early (today) and says it is better than what I usually mix for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great taste, great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice of concentrates, made a small error on my order, I contacted then & they rectified it no problem. Not tried all the flavours but the ones I've tried are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the Strawberry and Kiwi DIY 100ml - such a good flavour and such a good price when buying in bulk. Definitely my go to vape. Only thing I would like to see is better delivery time, but not a massive issue as I make sure I buy when down to my last 100ml bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your choice of flavours is perfect. They are also pretty good taste wise!! I just wish your delivery was better. I paid for royal mail, 2 to 3 days, they were despatched on the 21st, it arrived on the 28th and done by Hermes with a label saying next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order did not arrive but was quickly remedied by Sonny excellent customer response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really flavoursome real big clouds good value for money will be back when I need to top up on juice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality site frequently used and well trusted .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products however delivery a little slow most times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service on dispatching my orders although the black currant concentrate doesn’t seem to have much flavour to it,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, Order arrived promptly. The E liquid concentrates are of very good quality and at a very reasonable price. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value.good selection of flavours.quick delivery. Flavour could be a little stronger...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product's at a very competitive price. always happy with my items top company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DIY E Liquids is rated 4.54 based on 164 reviews