DIY E Liquids Reviews

4.55 Rating 76 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend DIY E Liquids
Read DIY E Liquids Reviews
I've used this company for nearly a year now and I am so satisfied with it. I always get the mystery box every month as it's always full of good high quality juices, I'm yet to be disappointed. Delivery is always good and within a week. Truly good value for money.
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic flavours and also excellent delivery. Would definitely recommend DIY E Liquids
Posted 14 hours ago
Top quality products for self mixing far better than the premium brands bought in vape shops. I worked out by using DIY liquids I save roughly £55 a month by mixing myself the pre mixed VG/PG makes it very easy it takes roughly 2 minutes to mix a 100ml bottle. One thing I'd love to see in the product range is empty bottles with ml markings for ease of mixing.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery,
Posted 2 days ago
ive bought from DIY-eliquids for a while now and the taste, quality and service is Great
Posted 6 days ago
I have tried quite a few flavours now and enjoyed all Iv`e tried. Good value to, so give them a try.
Posted 1 week ago
All ways spot on πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service/products at a great price. Won’t use anyone else!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fantastic goods nice to have honesty in the industry.thanks diy team I couldent do it without your honesty.as to my reveiw I started with my 1st order of 1ltr of pg and 1lr of vg 5 consentraited flavours in the home make pre made kit and all the nic I needed.home made kit was off high standard and posted in perfect order.i have just ordered and received 5litrs of pre made juice and x 3 100mls concentrated flavours and more nic shots I would highly recomed the large 5ltr pre made pg vg to all DIY ELiquid makers as its handy to have your mixture pre made aside to pour and yous whilst making and mixing your own at the same time as your pg vg is best steeped to settle for a week before vaping so pre made tyres you over till your mixed have steeped.i fined it's like a fine wine the longer you leave your homemade juice the better it tastes I highly recommend the 5ltr premade juice to everyone to yous concurrently with your own mixing.great quality and it's an honest business which is rare in a greedy world.thanks to all the team again stay safe keep up the good work and thankyou colin Edinburgh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price fast delivery very friendly and helpful .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of flavours and other e liquid products good prices and always delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying from diy e liquid for about 2 years and I have always been very pleased with all the liquid I purchased. Good prices and good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love ordering off DIY liquids, the delivery is within 3 days and the liquid is really good, excellent service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my concentrates
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ideal products for vaping "home brewers". Consistently good (not my first order).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blue vim absolutely lush
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great product at a very good price. Delivery was excellent and when I made a error in my PG/VG % . A Quick call and the order was changed. Would totally recommend this company for all your DIY requirements
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great juice, full of flavour absolutely pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice little box very good. Would have been better with a tracking number after order was dispatched so I knew when it was coming but the mystery box itself was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
DIY E Liquids is rated 4.55 based on 76 reviews