DIY E Liquids Reviews

4.58 Rating 118 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DIY E Liquids
Read DIY E Liquids Reviews
As usual DIY liquid are great Quick delivery Great choice of liquid Great customer support
Posted 1 day ago
Liquidy ,które zamówiłam były w dobrej cenie mają bardzo intensywny smak. Polecam.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent flavours and great delivery. They are fantastic value and would definitely recommend DIY E-Liquids
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using diy E liquids for about 3 years and in that time I have never once had any issue's with the Base mix or the concentrates. They are top rate and nice range off flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from DIY E Liquids. Juice is good and prices are too. Usually go for a fruit flavour or a menthol flavour and find them to be good enough to use as a regular vape.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always, my order arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
pleasantly surprised how well it is, will buy more in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products delivered on time only place I would by my liquids from
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value. Nice taste. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Always good liquids and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value offer, came quickly thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and tasty juices at a bargain price 👌
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first dive in to making my own liquid. I wasn’t disappointed blue slush an green slush are very nice great flavours easy to mix. Will defo be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a few 100ml a few weeks ago of various flavours and I was well impressed. I have since bought some more different flavours and they all have a dry bitter under taste which is disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, good range of flavours and fast and efficient delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time, great value for moneu
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and good flavour juices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money and prompt delivery, excellent variety of products
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, quality and service.
Posted 2 months ago
DIY E Liquids is rated 4.58 based on 118 reviews