DIY E Liquids Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend DIY E Liquids
Read DIY E Liquids Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, great flavour, quick delivery, have used this company for years, always very efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent deliveries and brilliant flavours
Posted 1 day ago
Great product its the only liquid I use and love it but packaging could be better as two bottles had leaked as were lose in the box.
Posted 1 day ago
Would have given 5 if they would have answered my questions about some products and thru Thier proper contact us Chanel.
Posted 4 days ago
πŸ‘ good service and vape juice
Posted 5 days ago
The flavour concentrates are usually pretty good flavours. But there is no way of tracking delivery. I'm still waiting for my last order over a week ago.
Posted 6 days ago
I have always had a good service and good value for money when buying diy e liquid ingredients from diy e liquid. Good flavours.
Posted 6 days ago
We asked for tobacco flavour and got BH flavour, and we don't know what that is.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems , easy to order and quick delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
best value e liquids i have found to date.
Posted 1 week ago
Flavours are amazing phoned up to ask about delivery and the guy who answered was very good at answering my question and even offered a refund if order was not delivered that day or to send out another package free of charge will be using for the future as it’s a great price for 100ml bottles! Keep up the work guys :)
Posted 1 week ago
The products are allways very good but the shipping takes too long but apart from that there is no complaints
Posted 2 weeks ago
DIY E Liquids is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews