Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 97 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great wine merchants. They never fail to recommend, across a wide range of tastes, wines which we adore. We had given up drinking wine until last year when I discovered this gem of an old fashioned business where they really do know and love the wines of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I appreciate the convenience of offering gift certificates. The recipients were more than pleased with the selection of wine to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good, fast service and an excellent selection of different wines. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good selection, fair prices, excellent delivery, Enjoy every glass! Very happy to be a customer. No more need be said!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick reply, quick delivery, excellent wine, will purchase again What more can I say 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Surely one of the best wine merchants in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It is always a pleasure to buy from CPW, with their wide range of excellent wines. Particularly for their Beaujolais at all levels and their Ardeche range. A discount is available for relatively small orders, as is free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, very much appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Great value, complete order and delivered on time and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ruth, thanks for your review, that's very much appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
I first had wine from here in the early 90s , always lovely to deal with and the wines are superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We've certainly been going a long time ! Thanks for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient once a placed an order. Arrived within 4 days. Thank you my husband was very pleased with his wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - an excellent Traboccehetto Pecorino 2020. Beautiful depth of fresh, minerally, aromatic flavours. Could have been sat in a fine restaurant in Italy instead of a Sunday pork loin dinner at home! Good job I bought several bottles, it’s delicious. Thank you CP Wines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's delicious isn't it ! So glad you're enjoying the wine. Thanks for the lovely review, much appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic choice of quality wines and delivered very promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Living in the South East we enjoy an excellent service from Pipers. Very good selection of wines and the delivery is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb wines. Good value and good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality wine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After emailing about an initial mispick of 3 bottles of my wine, I was rung up within the hour and the mistake was rectified within 24 hours Excellent customer service - it is how mistakes are dealt with that is the key!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine red Scotto Zinfandel amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant wine and service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 97 reviews