Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of wines. Quick turn around of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection, delivery is always very prompt and fantastic service Couldn’t wish for a better service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The wine delivery didn't show up. Twice the courier sent a text giving me a delivery time, but it didn't happen. the ladies at Christopher Piper were as helpful as they could be, but powerless. We agreed that if it did not arrive by November 21 the order would be cancelled and they would give me a refund, but I had to call them again the following week as the refund had not been processed. I am still waiting for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very efficient service and an excellent List - I shall return.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely selection of wines, spirits, beers & ales. Great staff & efficient service. Very pleased & proud this business is local to us
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Response time and delivery time are really excellent. And of course the wines are excellent too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of wines. Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine merchants. They never fail to recommend, across a wide range of tastes, wines which we adore. We had given up drinking wine until last year when I discovered this gem of an old fashioned business where they really do know and love the wines of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Leila, thank you for your lovely review, very much appreciated. Kind regards, the CPW Team
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the convenience of offering gift certificates. The recipients were more than pleased with the selection of wine to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, fast service and an excellent selection of different wines. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good selection, fair prices, excellent delivery, Enjoy every glass! Very happy to be a customer. No more need be said!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reply, quick delivery, excellent wine, will purchase again What more can I say 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surely one of the best wine merchants in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to buy from CPW, with their wide range of excellent wines. Particularly for their Beaujolais at all levels and their Ardeche range. A discount is available for relatively small orders, as is free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, complete order and delivered on time and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth, thanks for your review, that's very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I first had wine from here in the early 90s , always lovely to deal with and the wines are superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've certainly been going a long time ! Thanks for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews