Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, fast service and an excellent selection of different wines. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good selection, fair prices, excellent delivery, Enjoy every glass! Very happy to be a customer. No more need be said!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick reply, quick delivery, excellent wine, will purchase again What more can I say ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Surely one of the best wine merchants in the country.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is always a pleasure to buy from CPW, with their wide range of excellent wines. Particularly for their Beaujolais at all levels and their Ardeche range. A discount is available for relatively small orders, as is free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, very much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Great value, complete order and delivered on time and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ruth, thanks for your review, that's very much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
I first had wine from here in the early 90s , always lovely to deal with and the wines are superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We've certainly been going a long time ! Thanks for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient once a placed an order. Arrived within 4 days. Thank you my husband was very pleased with his wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow - an excellent Traboccehetto Pecorino 2020. Beautiful depth of fresh, minerally, aromatic flavours. Could have been sat in a fine restaurant in Italy instead of a Sunday pork loin dinner at home! Good job I bought several bottles, itโ€™s delicious. Thank you CP Wines
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's delicious isn't it ! So glad you're enjoying the wine. Thanks for the lovely review, much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic choice of quality wines and delivered very promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CPW are very good vintners with a good selection of quality wines. However I had problems with the assigned transport Co refusing to deliver when we were not at home
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Living in the South East we enjoy an excellent service from Pipers. Very good selection of wines and the delivery is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb wines. Good value and good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quality wine
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After emailing about an initial mispick of 3 bottles of my wine, I was rung up within the hour and the mistake was rectified within 24 hours Excellent customer service - it is how mistakes are dealt with that is the key!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great wine red Scotto Zinfandel amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant wine and service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - great wines. What more do you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Nigel for your kind review, we do our best ! Enjoy the wine.
Posted 8 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 175 reviews