Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of wines, helpful and efficient staff and good delivery service. Would recommend to anyone interested in fine wines
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered items, hence delivered, and I enjoy them after every special meal (King Ginger).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with good range of wines at competitive prices. Great company to deal with, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good, well thought out selection of wines with informative descriptions. Efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been getting my wine from Christopher Piper Wines Ltd for quite a few years. I mainly buy the difficult to obtain Mas de Daumas Gassac white and ordered a shipment as a special order a few years ago (delicious as usual). I have not been able to obtain the wine for about three years, but,earlier this month, I enquired about the wine and was told that coincidentally, a small shipment had arrived that very day. I bought 6 of them and, yet again, the service was really excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good easy internet booking and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous wines at a good price and they deliver really quickly… what more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wine and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class extensive wine list First class wines First class rapid delivery Now settling back to drink them and organise the next order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top notch, mixed case, delivered with a smile within 12hours. Cracking Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wine, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb collection of wines, exceptional knowledgeable service always with a smile. This last year, I have particularly made use of your excellent website and delivery service as gifts for friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was first class. This was a gift to the UK from France. They were the only company I could find that would deliver and it was a really speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order by e-mail was immediately acknowledged and delivery was fast and the driver was very helpful. The quality of the wines from CPW Ltd are superb and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and stocked the wine we wanted at a sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice of wines... I found my ideal wines very easily thanks to the helpful descriptions given on the website. Delivery was next day and my experience overall was 5 star, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service and fantastic choice of wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews