Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 173 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Almost immediate delivery . Driver v polite, placed heavy box in hall for speedy unpacking .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of a lovely case of white wines. We have enjoyed ever bottle so far and look forward to sampling the rest. This was our first purchase from Christopher Piper Wines and we would highly recommend the service and the selection of wines. We will definitely purchase further cases from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Price and Prompt Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fabulous wine all at a competive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice and service. Lovely choice of wines with very propmt delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of quality wines and equally good friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, quick service and delivered exactly when I needed it. Great company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent wines, excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful team and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with our order. Excellent prompt service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service although I couldn’t find instructions on their website as to delivery times… great wines, quick delivery as it turned out, free delivery and good selection. Good prices. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of wines. Prompt, courteous and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of products and equally as good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Excellent wines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic selection of wines, superb website and international delivery service with free local delivery- knowledgeable and friendly staff what’s not to love! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast online service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 173 reviews