Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.93 Rating 268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07842096487

Email:

sales@carpgeargiveaways.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Gear Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is a great site with a variety of prizes. For the price of a ticket it's worth it. I have been lucky to have won some lovely gear, including a barrow and deeper chirp. Matt is a top fella, always polite and friendly on the phone. Nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great site and one I would highly recommend. I've been lucky to have won some lovely prizes since joining the site towards the start of the year. Matt is a top fella and I've always had a friendly call to let me know if I've won something. For the price of a ticket, the prizes are awesome.
Posted 4 months ago
CGG is a great site with an awesome choice of competitions to enter. I've been lucky to have won some lovely prizes. I would absolutely recommend this site to anybody wanting to win top quality gear for the price of a ticket.
Posted 4 months ago
Great gear up for grabs at great odds. I won a ridgemonkey XF1 standard bivvy on my first draw and received it within a few days of winning. Would highly recommend giving it a go.
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't believe it when my name was drawn. £1500 of custom Free Spirit Hi S IVE rods. I've been like a kid at Christmas. I literally had no sleep the night after the draw. I'm now the proud owner of a set of rods that would normally be so far out of my price range I could only dream of owning them.
Posted 5 months ago
It was excellent to get my first win a couple of months ago but I only do it a little bit just nice to have a go. Tight lines all
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant won 3 basia customs !!
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve won twice in three weeks. Can’t believe it. I never win anything. I won a pair of vass waders and a trakker levelite oval tall bed system. Great prizes and a great price for the tickets.
Posted 5 months ago
I had only started doing the comps 2 weeks before and won myself a set of 3 Delkim alarms!! If I am honest, I have always been skeptical about these things, so when I wanted to start getting involved, I did alot of research on the best companies, I am so glad I went with you guys, great sense of community and some really good deals including discounts and giving to charity etc. Keep up the good works lads
Posted 5 months ago
I don’t win anything normally when I saw my number come out I couldn’t believe my luck £199and I’ve got so much Korda stuff I was so happy
Posted 5 months ago
I have won many prizes but the big one was the icing on the cake a trip for two to gilhams I can say that matt and his gang made a old man so happy all booked now may 2022 just flights to sort thankyou carp gear giveway you are the best xxxxx
Posted 5 months ago
2nd win and more top quality prizes. Awesome service from the guys and customer interaction.
Posted 5 months ago
Carp gear giveaways is a great company, with amazing potential to own top of the range fishing products at a fraction of the price. Having only spent as little as 20 pounds i bagged myself a massive ccmore bait bundle for the cost of a takeaway coffee 👍. If your thinking of upgrading your gear or just starting out, dont over look carp gear giveaways you never know you may just win that dream set up or bait bundle for your next trip.
Posted 5 months ago
Totally, Brilliant, fantastic prizes, tickets at great prices and odds I even won, lrize sent without even knowing I had won Don't get any better 👍👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Great service all round
Posted 5 months ago
Happy to have won a fox carp master cradle. Great prizes at great prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, Given people a chance to win luxury items like me, there lots of people out there that can't afford top of the range tackle and these lads give everyone a far chance of winning for as little as £1, what ever your budget maybe there's something for everyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prizes i have win three times now and all work out way more than I have spent .
Posted 5 months ago
Quality bunch of lads top notch gear and quick delivery once I’d won amazing work lads keep it up 💪👌🎣
Posted 5 months ago
Well what can I say. Was a bit sceptical at first seemed to good to be true winning these amazing prizes for a price of (a pack of swivels)😀. First prize i won was a grand cash and was in my bank within the hour. Also won a big korda bundle,bushwacker pole,big korda compac luggage set,some reuben scales and not to mention the blue Ford transit 2nd draw still can't believe I won that 😃
Posted 5 months ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.93 based on 268 reviews