Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.9 Rating 331 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Easy to use and great prizes have just won a set of diawa tournament basia dcr6 for under 20 pound a ticket fantastic site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wondered if I would ever win, then after entering a few times, I won a JRC chair and now a Avid table. I have been very lucky! The items arrived very quickly, and were perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t think these things were real but there you go carp giveaways give you best chance at winining no rollover date draw when they say good guys cheers matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute legend of a guy Matt is, he makes it fun and enjoyable, some great prizes to be won! I’ve won numerous of times and it’s quick and easy delivery. Great fun!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great opportunity for abit of fun and awesome prizes for a crazy price! Absolutely buzzing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It use to be good and for the money it was brilliant but he has got to greedy such a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the review, could you please let me know why you think I have gone greedy? It would be appreciated to know your thoughts? Greed is normally an individual who doesn't give anything back, so far £35,000+ has gone out in free prizes alone, £16,000+ to good causes, each month random followers are sent free fishing gear (if in need), I also now draw a free £900+ boat each month just for entering competitions, your thoughts would really help me understand the "greed part" as I don't think I'm anything like it. Many thanks, Matt 💚
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant communication and very quick delivery of any item excellent prices on all raffles couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb prizes and very enjoyable to watch and join in the chats on draw day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and app, even better prizes for a great price, delivered nice and quick and all run buy a top bloke Matt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well run by Matt, prizes are top notch, arrived quickly Would recommend anyone to have a go Very happy with my prize!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site, great prices and a top bloke Matt. I’ve never won a thing until now! Happy Days....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic, won the Korda bundle, keep me going for a while, good prices, brilliant prizes, quick delivery, what's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great run company who will always look after it’s customers! Nice easy app to buy tickets, funny live draws and always a prompt delivery of prizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent group to be part of within Facebook. By far the best there is with absolutely top prizes at great prices and odds. The app is user friendly providing all the relevant information. These guys also throw in the occasional free draw which is fantastic and in addition they also donate sums to charity. Great to watch the draws live on FB. Would highly recommend this carp gear draw site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great gear to be won at affordable prices. You provide fantastic opportunities to win fantastic kit, thanks guys. I also like to watch the draws even if I haven’t entered, for the banter and entertainment value. Big thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Great site with a good range of prizes to be won. Fun watching the drawers and prizes are delivered quick if your lucky enough to win! Well worth a try 👍🏻 🎣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only played a few times but managed to win twice and really happy with what I won
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site, run by Legends!!! Prizes are affordable for every budget and always delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
run by lunatics for lunatics, joking aside love the sight and done so fairly and in front of you that it is all down to luck of the draw..top guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality fishing tackle prize draws at various prices to enter. Quick delivery after winning prize draws.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.94 based on 331 reviews