Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.91 Rating 187 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07842096487

Email:

sales@carpgeargiveaways.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Gear Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great site with quality prizes. I’ve been lucky enough to win and the prizes are dispatched the day after receiving confirmation call from Matt. Site has something for everyone with low cost entry to the high rollers option.
Posted 4 days ago
This is a great site and one I would highly recommend. I've been lucky to have won some lovely prizes since joining the site towards the start of the year. Matt is a top fella and I've always had a friendly call to let me know if I've won something. For the price of a ticket, the prizes are awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
Great gear up for grabs at great odds. I won a ridgemonkey XF1 standard bivvy on my first draw and received it within a few days of winning. Would highly recommend giving it a go.
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't believe it when my name was drawn. £1500 of custom Free Spirit Hi S IVE rods. I've been like a kid at Christmas. I literally had no sleep the night after the draw. I'm now the proud owner of a set of rods that would normally be so far out of my price range I could only dream of owning them.
Posted 1 week ago
It was excellent to get my first win a couple of months ago but I only do it a little bit just nice to have a go.
Tight lines all
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant won 3 basia customs !!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve won twice in three weeks. Can’t believe it. I never win anything. I won a pair of vass waders and a trakker levelite oval tall bed system. Great prizes and a great price for the tickets.
Posted 1 week ago
I had only started doing the comps 2 weeks before and won myself a set of 3 Delkim alarms!!
If I am honest, I have always been skeptical about these things, so when I wanted to start getting involved, I did alot of research on the best companies, I am so glad I went with you guys, great sense of community and some really good deals including discounts and giving to charity etc.
Keep up the good works lads
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t win anything normally when I saw my number come out I couldn’t believe my luck £199and I’ve got so much Korda stuff I was so happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have won many prizes but the big one was the icing on the cake a trip for two to gilhams I can say that matt and his gang made a old man so happy all booked now may 2022 just flights to sort thankyou carp gear giveway you are the best xxxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd win and more top quality prizes. Awesome service from the guys and customer interaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carp gear giveaways is a great company, with amazing potential to own top of the range fishing products at a fraction of the price. Having only spent as little as 20 pounds i bagged myself a massive ccmore bait bundle for the cost of a takeaway coffee 👍. If your thinking of upgrading your gear or just starting out, dont over look carp gear giveaways you never know you may just win that dream set up or bait bundle for your next trip.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally, Brilliant, fantastic prizes, tickets at great prices and odds
I even won, lrize sent without even knowing I had won
Don't get any better 👍👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to have won a fox carp master cradle. Great prizes at great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, Given people a chance to win luxury items like me, there lots of people out there that can't afford top of the range tackle and these lads give everyone a far chance of winning for as little as £1, what ever your budget maybe there's something for everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prizes i have win three times now and all work out way more than I have spent .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality bunch of lads top notch gear and quick delivery once I’d won amazing work lads keep it up 💪👌🎣
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well what can I say. Was a bit sceptical at first seemed to good to be true winning these amazing prizes for a price of (a pack of swivels)😀. First prize i won was a grand cash and was in my bank within the hour. Also won a big korda bundle,bushwacker pole,big korda compac luggage set,some reuben scales and not to mention the blue Ford transit 2nd draw still can't believe I won that 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Matt you legend and to everyone that helps out behind the scenes. I’ve never been very lucky when it comes to winning things so to see that I had won this amazing prize was a complete shock and I still can’t quit believe it! For anyone out there who thinks it’s a fix.. think again it’s definitely not, it’s helped me a lot especially in these crazy times🦠 so make sure your taking part in carpgeargiveaways ... the prizes keeps getting better and better! Thank you again to everyone involved🎣💚🤎
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.91 based on 187 reviews