Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.93 Rating 268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07842096487

Email:

sales@carpgeargiveaways.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Gear Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really top competition with top prizes. Won my first one and the prize was delivered 36 hrs later. Low price comps or high low stake ones to please all. Would recommend having a go. Be lucky people!
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality carp gear from a company run by a top bloke with prices that suit everyone budget! Even chances to win for free occasionally.
Posted 1 month ago
By far the best , friendliest, funny carp site out there , personally I’ve won 9 times , a. Nice few grands worth of kit ,,, very highly recommended 🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟
The site also does a lot for charities and the personal touch from Matt is always there ,
If you not on it , GET ON IT
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant site, exceptionally well run. Gives everyone the chance to win to of the range carp gear. Very easy site to navigate round.
Posted 1 month ago
Because I’ve been lucky enough to have won 4 great prizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Start on carp gear giveaway this year. Was luck enough to win on my second try( fox flatliner bed chair. )I followed it up a week later with a solar net as well. All came nice and quickly so more then happy thanks Matt
Posted 1 month ago
πŸ’― percent legitimate site..

Easy to use site and app..
YES you can win fantastic prizes..!
Delivery is spot on with fast service, which is great when you’re excited to receive your prize.!
Congratulations to all winners, past, present and future.. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Wow I can't believe I won.
And absolutely love my ridgemonkey xf2 compact bivvy.
I've had a few goes over the past year or so but was shocked when I actually won.
Great service and a very well ran raffle with awesome prizes.
Now to try and win some other quality carp gear 😍
I'll add photos as soon as I get to use my prize on the bank
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very helpful. Don’t worry if you have any problems Matt will do his best to rectify it ASAP
Posted 1 month ago
Great setup with a chance of some fantastic prizes for as little as 99p. Even some free comps to get involved in. Been lucky enough to scoop a couple of wins in as many months. Keep doing what your doing and putting smiles on people’s faces, whilst supporting those in need.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew that runs Carp Gear Giveaways is amazing. He’s truly charismatic and genuine. He’s helped to create a proper little community and always delivers an excellent end result. I’ve been lucky enough to win a couple of competitions and couldn’t be happier with the service. 10/10. Best comp site out there.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site and run by friendly guy fantastic prizes everybody makes feel part of the community
Posted 1 month ago
Had only entered couple of times and won a rod and reel.
Great odds and and even better prizes.
Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine company fun loving guys I’ve won a couple of times and received my prizes in good time , Matthew is awesome and has done a great job building this over the last year. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
What a site, great gear and well what can you say about draw days ‘the banter’ brilliant.
Keep up the great work Matt & Luke
Posted 1 month ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is fantastic. Very honest, good odds and genuine good guys.

Matt keep up good work you Legend!
Posted 1 month ago
I won after a few times of playing. Great service and easy to use app. Any enquiries are quickly answered.
The live draws are a good laugh and the lads in general are all spot on and funny.
Go grab a ticket, no chance of winning the lottery but you do win on here, boom
Posted 1 month ago
Great site with a easy to use app, great prizes with a live draw, something for everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site good chance of winning at a good prices. Customer service Matthew will always get back to you. I won a fox chair and have already got good use out of it
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what a site great prizes great banter just amazing all round had 4 wins now looking forward to many more wins
Posted 1 month ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.93 based on 268 reviews