Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.9 Rating 331 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Very happy won 3 tech mags on my 4th attempt and they were delivered the next week
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lucky enough for a second win Great prizes, well run by Matt, free giveaways and charity raffles
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have now won twice and i can't fault the way the competitions are run. Matt is a top bloke who has given people like myself the chance to win top qaulity kit for as little as 99p for some comps. Communicating via email is ideal and delivery of prizes is very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have probably won more than most so I can say top gear top bloke and can't fault them, and I won my dream holiday to gillhams next year so matt I can't thankyou enough
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been using the site for a while and am loving the way its set up and the prizes that are drawn. Although I Don't know matt personally he seems a genuinely nice fella on here and gives a lot back to charities. He is of course running a business and theres a lot of logistics behind you getting your winning prize and i think the prices are very reasonable. won Fox RX* set and am over the moon with them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What an top bloke Matt is he’s always have time for everyone. It have great banter on the live videos and the tickets or well worth the money and prize are always top stuff I’m luckily enough to have 3 wins and got to say the prizes arrive in good times
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received the item won
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just won the Nash indulgence 4season sleep system arrived today. As usual great competitions and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Matt is a legend! Great prizes !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome friendly group, amazing prizes for amazing prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Matt is not just a legend but a leader of the community you only have to spend five minutes with the guy and you can tell he has the most caring demina and the guy has reflected that in his business and it shows his prizes are actually something you want rather than something in the sale they got cheap it’s amazing I’m a regular now for past 12 months and have ago every week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every give away i hope i win the giveaway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second win was ccg can fault it quick delivery cheap tickets gives a lot back to the carp fishing community can't fault mat with everything he has done hope I can bag my self a few hope prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company i have won 3 times now top quality gear and matt makes you feel part of the community and does so much to help great causes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have won a few times now and every time.e the service has been spot on delivery has been quick and the price is very cheap and reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt & team. Very happy. What a surprise. These new Basia’s certainly look the mutts nuts. I found the email in my junk folder. Cheered me up no end and it’s my birthday this week so happy birthday to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Entered for fun,"stressed" by a fellow fisherman. And I couldn't be happier for doing so. 5 times lucky ,with the "cherry on the cake" being the huuuuge bundle that came like a fantastisc gift on the 31st of December. Thanks for doing this Matt,for the prizes I "bagged" and ...good luck to all that joined this fantastic community.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault them. Great interaction with customers, amazing prizes......oh and I won from them!!! Prize was delivered quickly and I couldn't be happier. Thank you CGG!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forgot I had entered for the competition. Got home from work after a very crap day, to find an email saying I had won, really made my day. Easy to do, like and join, then enter which prize you would like to win its that easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic comps with fantastic prizes Win something you’d only dream of buying Great customer service matt is the top man!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.94 based on 331 reviews