Annie Apple Reviews

4.84 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Annie Apple
Thank you for the fob watch, my niece loved it, although it was late due to royal mail, your service and offer to send a replacement if it didn't turn up was great πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and had a positive and personal experience from buying to receiving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Annie Apple fob watches!!! They look & work great. I just purchased one for a colleague as a gift & he was over the moon with it & loves it just as much as I do mine.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Aurora fob watch for a friend. It arrived very quickly. Looks absolutely beautiful! Very dainty. Will definitely be ordering myself one!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and price. Fast delivery. All round great service, thank you. Will definitely recommend :)
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and absolutely stunning watch 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Meraki Rose Gold/Grey Leather fob watch for my wife for mother's Day as she's a student nurse. She loved it and cried happy tears. Quality 10/10 Packaging 10/10 My gift giving skills 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
The fob watch is perfect large face and easy to read. A colleague said she liked the colour and I of course gave her your details.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item will recommend to my family and work colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift and my friend loves it! She’s getting compliments from all her work colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, when I had a problem a lady called Mia was very helpful and sorted it out quickly. Product also looks very good quality it is a gift so hasn't been used just yet but looks 10/10.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful fob watch I treated myself to! Fast dispatch and delivery, came packaged in a cute lovely box. 10 out of 10!
Annie Apple 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Received my lovely fob watch very quickly. Nicely packaged for anyone buying as a gift. It is very good quality and looks smart, the scissor hands make it a bit quirky. Love it.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my fob watch in a box which was slightly crushed, the watch itself had fingerprints on the metal, obviously this had been returned from a previous customer and not checked! Very poor!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful watch, my daughter is very pleased with it. It would have been nice to engrave it but there is no room on the back.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new fob watch. It's stylish and I get lots of comments about how cute the scissor hands are.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit! And when it came to answering my questions the customer service was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely designs, extremely good quality. Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Annie Apple is rated 4.84 based on 25 reviews