Annie Apple Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Annie Apple
Wonderful fob watch I treated myself to! Fast dispatch and delivery, came packaged in a cute lovely box. 10 out of 10!
Annie Apple 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Received my lovely fob watch very quickly. Nicely packaged for anyone buying as a gift. It is very good quality and looks smart, the scissor hands make it a bit quirky. Love it.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my fob watch in a box which was slightly crushed, the watch itself had fingerprints on the metal, obviously this had been returned from a previous customer and not checked! Very poor!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful watch, my daughter is very pleased with it. It would have been nice to engrave it but there is no room on the back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my new fob watch. It's stylish and I get lots of comments about how cute the scissor hands are.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit! And when it came to answering my questions the customer service was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely designs, extremely good quality. Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved it my daughter is due to qualify as a children's nurse Xxxx and wanted this fob x she was over the moon x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Annie Apple Watch!! I wear it everyday it looks so classy. Very well made also 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a watch for my sister as a gift as she is a nurse ! She absolutely loves it amazing products and amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my watch from Annie Apple. Not only are the watches amazing quality, the customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely in love with my watch the best quality and looks amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annie Apple is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews