Express Skylights Online ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Express Skylights Online ltd
4.9
Based on 63 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Express Skylights Online ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622 380121

Email:

info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:

4 ADAMS WHARF,, BRANBRIDGES ROAD,, EAST PECKHAM, KENT,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Skylights Online ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a pyramid double glazed roof dome from this company. The delivery was on time, the instructions for fitting were so easy to understand and the end product was simply superb! We have had some awful weather since installation and not had a single problem with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If everyone I am dealing with in my house refurbishment could be as efficient, professional & friendly as Express Skylights life would be so much simpler....first class product & service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service and great product, builder said it was easy to install. Very impressed by the attentive service and communication regarding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We deal with lots of suppliers but we found that Express Skylights Ltd really stood out from the crowd. Communication was fast, professional and helpful with excellent customer service. The delivery was right first time and on time. We had a very smooth transaction and would not hesitate to use them again. All in all a hassle free, pleasant experience. It's a five stars from Border Home Improvements. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were very helpful with the initial enquiry,very professional. The lead time was very fast and delivered exactly when they said it would. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from start to finish My builder said it was the easiest skylight he has fitted and will be recommending you to all his clients
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Express skylights supplied me with a skylight for my extension. Couldnt ask for a better service from start to finish. An easy installation for my builder would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, Lantern Skylight spec well described by competent and personable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, arrived on time and as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Whole process was fairly straightforward, happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Effortless service. The fitters were quick and efficient and the quality of the finished product was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great website, no hassle and the finished product looks and works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The fitters did a good job and the product came on time #punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really impressed - bought a lantern skylight and all went smoothly! Arrived on time and my builder fitted it easily. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent professional and efficient supply only service, I would highly recommend Express Skylights Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and easy to order from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Once ordered, delivery was fast, and my builder fitted it in no time! Very happy, quality product with service to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Such a quick turnaround, and my builder found the lanterns so easy to install too. Would thoroughly recommend and will be using them on my next development project for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Express Skylights Online ltd is rated 4.86 based on 63 reviews