Express Skylights ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Express Skylights ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01622 380121

Email:
info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8
Queenborough Business Park




Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Express Skylights ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent communication throughout, one scratched part replaced speedily. Sky light now in place and I am so pleased with it. Good instructions and fitted easily by two non professionals. Cannot praise enough. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed a skylight Ordered a skylight Came sharpish Packaging - SAFE All good will use agen for other bits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great price! I've recommended then to all of my clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am in the middle of a large refurbishment project, if only the other suppliers were anywhere near as efficient as these guys- I would probably look 10 years younger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, ordering process seamless, good advice, items arrived on the day they said they would. 5 working days later from ordering the 1st roof light arrived. The following 2 days the other items arrived just as planned. The Korniche lantern looks stunning and was really easy to put together. The natural colour of the solar glass is just right. The Atlas flat roof light is in place too. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding. from enquirers on first email to the ordering of the Skylight, Anne-Céline Tissot, Project Consultant. was very helpful and a delight to talk to. The Skylight was every bit we hope it would be. and so easy to fit together. We will be back to buy another from Express Skylights just as soon as we need another one. I have no hesitation to give 5 stars to the company and the product. With our thank Peter B"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick turnaround from placement of order. Delivered on time and good communication leading up to delivery. Quality of skylights very good. Would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, competitively priced. We had a few issues with delivery which were quickly resolved by Anne. All-in-all, a great product for the price and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, easy installation. Delivered when said, I would have no hesitation to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a pyramid double glazed roof dome from this company. The delivery was on time, the instructions for fitting were so easy to understand and the end product was simply superb! We have had some awful weather since installation and not had a single problem with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If everyone I am dealing with in my house refurbishment could be as efficient, professional & friendly as Express Skylights life would be so much simpler....first class product & service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and great product, builder said it was easy to install. Very impressed by the attentive service and communication regarding delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We deal with lots of suppliers but we found that Express Skylights Ltd really stood out from the crowd. Communication was fast, professional and helpful with excellent customer service. The delivery was right first time and on time. We had a very smooth transaction and would not hesitate to use them again. All in all a hassle free, pleasant experience. It's a five stars from Border Home Improvements. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful with the initial enquiry,very professional. The lead time was very fast and delivered exactly when they said it would. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish My builder said it was the easiest skylight he has fitted and will be recommending you to all his clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Express skylights supplied me with a skylight for my extension. Couldnt ask for a better service from start to finish. An easy installation for my builder would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, Lantern Skylight spec well described by competent and personable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, arrived on time and as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Express Skylights ltd is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This