Express Skylights Online ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Express Skylights Online ltd
4.9
Based on 63 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Express Skylights Online ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622 380121

Email:

info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:

4 ADAMS WHARF,, BRANBRIDGES ROAD,, EAST PECKHAM, KENT,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Skylights Online ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it so much it’s lovely Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, fantastic doors thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent help and advice from Alison and Dan. Looks fantastic and very pleased with the roof lantern and the fitting. Highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff, quick turn around for our product and kept updated at all times. Would 100% use again and recommend. 5*!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From my first contact with Express Skylights at 9.30 in the evening they have been fantastic. I was unsure of exactly what I wanted but they gave me options and help me decide. The product is great and am extremely pleased with the result. The fitters were also excellent and certainly deserve a mention. The Flat Roofing Company. Professional with no fuss or mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful from the start. Good communication. Good quality product and easy to install. Delivered as advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend express skylight .Dan was really helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Product turned up on time too. Good company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product from korniche and great customer service from Express Skylights. I managed to install easily between myself and a friend after some good advice from Dan at Express Skylights assisting with measurements etc after our builders botched the first install by not being able to read instructions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using express skylights for a number of years , very good product at a competitive price . Very quick with the quotes & keep you updated with delivery’s
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
really good skypod good to install and good service, I won't hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Anne was very helpful through out. Easy to install, and the customer was delighted with the finish. Would highly recommend. And will no doubt be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered two skylights (3mtr x 2 mtr Black on White ) arrived on date given , great product , great service and great price ! Dealt with Anneceline who was super helpful and was great @ communication. If you’re thinking of buying skylights don’t look elsewhere just buy from here you certainly won’t be disappointed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a lot of research Express Skylights offered the best value product and Anne Celine was excellent at communicating with us from quotation right through to delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I were absolutely thrilled with Express Skylights. We had been looking for absolutely ages at Skylight companies and prices but found most companies to be pretty unhelpful but then our paths crossed with Anne and within a matter of days we had the order placed, not because we were rushed but in that time, she had been attentive, sent us pictures, spoke directly to our builders and offered a brilliant price. Following on from this, the product is awesome and we have been thrilled. Our 2 skylights are probably our favourite part of a big house renovation and can only say good things about the product, Anne and Express. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We needed 2 x sets of bi-fold doors in quite a large setting. Dan was so helpful & extremely efficient as making sure the product, look & design we wanted was achievable - we couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended if you want a to end product & service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered the 2.5m x 1.5m Korniche 4 pane lantern from Express Skylights in July 17. I had great help from Anne-Céline who supplied the details for the size of the upstand. There was a lead time of four weeks due to Covid. The item arrived on 18th August in very well wrapped packaging. It was the easiest roof lantern to assemble (even the builders commented on this). All the frame pieces snap together easily and then screwed tight. Only the base required minimal sealant. It raid heavily just 2 hours after it was installed. Needless to say it was clear of any leaks. The self-cleaning works quite well. The rain will wash most settled dirt off the glass. Nothing has stuck to it permanently yet. It has let in a tremendous amount of light into an otherwise dark extension. We are very pleased with then lantern. At the price of £1340.40 delivered for a full aluminium framed roof lantern, grey outside and white inside and takes less than an hour to assemble it's a steal! We would recommend this excellent product from Express Skylights to anyone looking a roof lantern to brighten their house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a flat rooflight and set of bifold doors, really simple to fit and great quality, also really competitive cost too. Dan and Anne- celine were great to deal with and we're helpful from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The emails go to spam, so you never see when they make contact with you. Delivery was delayed by over a week and didn't call to notify. When the windows did come, the glass had scratches all over it and the outside needed to be re-siliconed, which I had to cover the cost for with my builders. Offered no apology for the delayed delivery (blamed COVID, and offered no apology for the scratches. I get the impression this is a regular occurrence as they were quick to throw every defense under the sun. Avoid this company. I never write reviews, but its atrocious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Express Skylights Online ltd is rated 4.9 based on 63 reviews