Express Skylights ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Express Skylights ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01622 380121

Email:
info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 13, Anchor Business Park,
Castle Road, Eurolink,


Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Express Skylights ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Jones
"I ordered a pyramid double glazed roof dome from this company. The delivery was on time, the instructions for fitting were so easy to understand and the end product was simply superb! We have had some awful weather since installation and not had a single problem with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If everyone I am dealing with in my house refurbishment could be as efficient, professional & friendly as Express Skylights life would be so much simpler....first class product & service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service and great product, builder said it was easy to install. Very impressed by the attentive service and communication regarding delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Border Home Improvements
Unverified Reviewer
"We deal with lots of suppliers but we found that Express Skylights Ltd really stood out from the crowd. Communication was fast, professional and helpful with excellent customer service. The delivery was right first time and on time. We had a very smooth transaction and would not hesitate to use them again. All in all a hassle free, pleasant experience. It's a five stars from Border Home Improvements. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard Bramich
Unverified Reviewer
"They were very helpful with the initial enquiry,very professional. The lead time was very fast and delivered exactly when they said it would. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Beckwith
Verified Reviewer
"Great service from start to finish My builder said it was the easiest skylight he has fitted and will be recommending you to all his clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Express skylights supplied me with a skylight for my extension. Couldnt ask for a better service from start to finish. An easy installation for my builder would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, Lantern Skylight spec well described by competent and personable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Timpson
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service, arrived on time and as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Gregoire
Verified Reviewer
"Whole process was fairly straightforward, happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Effortless service. The fitters were quick and efficient and the quality of the finished product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, no hassle and the finished product looks and works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Ordered A Lantern Skylight Through DWL, It Came On Time And The Fitters Actually Fitted It With No
Verified Reviewer
"The fitters did a good job and the product came on time #punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really impressed - bought a lantern skylight and all went smoothly! Arrived on time and my builder fitted it easily. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent professional and efficient supply only service, I would highly recommend Express Skylights Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverley Saffery
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient and easy to order from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marcus Bawden
Verified Reviewer
"Once ordered, delivery was fast, and my builder fitted it in no time! Very happy, quality product with service to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Mason - Surrey
Verified Reviewer
"Such a quick turnaround, and my builder found the lanterns so easy to install too. Would thoroughly recommend and will be using them on my next development project for sure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Express Skylights ltd is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews