Centre for Assessment Reviews

4.53 Rating 74 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Centre for Assessment
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Centre for Assessment Reviews

About Centre for Assessment:

Centre for Assessment is a leading specialist in corporate certification, assessment and training services, delivering audits and assessments both nationally and internationally to thousands of clients.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 237 4080

Email:

enquiries@centreforassessment.co.uk

Location:

Lee House, 90 Great Bridgewater Street,

CfA provides a challenging and considered approach to the ~Assessment of our Quality Management Systems. this helps us to focus on improvements to our business and the processes used to satisfy our customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service and communication is always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very capable organisation that is able to move quickly to provide auditors in timescales required by clients. The auditors are very proficient and (almost) a pleasure to be audited by :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The CfA doesn't seem to be joined up. Their service has been pretty poor this year, specifically when trying to sort out the extra days required for our audits. There was a lack of explanation and helpfulness to resolve the issue, which wasn't of our making. Also we seem to get things randomly sent to us on occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The original request for information never reached us when it should have and then we were promised the
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional. Their assessors are knowledgeable, friendly and put you at ease in what is a stressful procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a company we are so impressed with the overall service provided by Centre For Assessment. It is a pleasure to deal with auditors who are knowledgeable and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward organisation to deal with. Telephone staff are very able and interested in assisting with concerns and questions. They link well with Peacock Risk who assist with our compliance. I see no reason to use any other provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently move to Centre for Assessment from another assessor, and we have found their service to be absolutely fine. They are very friendly, responsive to requests for assistance, and have helped us immensely with our certifications. We are glad that we took them on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service and the guidance provided was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Auditor Michael Johnson is excellent and very organised and fair, with a good understanding of our processes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and understandable system. CFA staff respond when we have questions. We would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Lee is totally professional in his approach. Whilst we appreciate Stuart is not in a position to give us advice about LEXCEL, his guidance on how we may improve is most helpful. (I would score him "very good" - but I believe that there is always room for improvement regardless of how exceptionally well a person does their job)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent assessor - professional and thorough - add real value to the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick is a great quality consultant always bringing value to our audit process very professional and an excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Queries are answered promptly and the customer serrvice team and always helpful. I would particularly like to compliment our assessor, Helen Brodie, on the excellent service she provides. She is both supportive and gives constructive feedback that helps us move our business forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the staff we deal with are always friendly and professional in their manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using CFA for several years now. It is very effecient notifying us of of forthcoming visits and keeping us up to date on current changes. Our auditor Neil Partridge is always very professional and helpful and makes the assessment as smooth as it possibly can
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, make everything very straight forward and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Centre for Assessment is rated 4.53 based on 74 reviews