Centre for Assessment Reviews

4.51 Rating 72 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Centre for Assessment

About Centre for Assessment: Centre for Assessment is a leading specialist in corporate certification, assessment and training services, delivering audits and assessments both nationally and internationally to thousands of clients.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 237 4080

Email:
enquiries@centreforassessment.co.uk

Location:
Lee House, 90 Great Bridgewater Street,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"A very capable organisation that is able to move quickly to provide auditors in timescales required by clients. The auditors are very proficient and (almost) a pleasure to be audited by :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The CfA doesn't seem to be joined up. Their service has been pretty poor this year, specifically when trying to sort out the extra days required for our audits. There was a lack of explanation and helpfulness to resolve the issue, which wasn't of our making. Also we seem to get things randomly sent to us on occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The original request for information never reached us when it should have and then we were promised the"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional. Their assessors are knowledgeable, friendly and put you at ease in what is a stressful procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a company we are so impressed with the overall service provided by Centre For Assessment. It is a pleasure to deal with auditors who are knowledgeable and approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward organisation to deal with. Telephone staff are very able and interested in assisting with concerns and questions. They link well with Peacock Risk who assist with our compliance. I see no reason to use any other provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We recently move to Centre for Assessment from another assessor, and we have found their service to be absolutely fine. They are very friendly, responsive to requests for assistance, and have helped us immensely with our certifications. We are glad that we took them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and the guidance provided was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Auditor Michael Johnson is excellent and very organised and fair, with a good understanding of our processes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and understandable system. CFA staff respond when we have questions. We would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stuart Lee is totally professional in his approach. Whilst we appreciate Stuart is not in a position to give us advice about LEXCEL, his guidance on how we may improve is most helpful. (I would score him "very good" - but I believe that there is always room for improvement regardless of how exceptionally well a person does their job)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent assessor - professional and thorough - add real value to the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nick is a great quality consultant always bringing value to our audit process very professional and an excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Queries are answered promptly and the customer serrvice team and always helpful. I would particularly like to compliment our assessor, Helen Brodie, on the excellent service she provides. She is both supportive and gives constructive feedback that helps us move our business forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the staff we deal with are always friendly and professional in their manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been using CFA for several years now. It is very effecient notifying us of of forthcoming visits and keeping us up to date on current changes. Our auditor Neil Partridge is always very professional and helpful and makes the assessment as smooth as it possibly can"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, make everything very straight forward and smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful assessors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Centre for Assessment is rated 4.51 based on 72 reviews