Centre for Assessment Reviews

4.54 Rating 79 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Centre for Assessment
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centre for Assessment Reviews

About Centre for Assessment:

Centre for Assessment is a leading specialist in corporate certification, assessment and training services, delivering audits and assessments both nationally and internationally to thousands of clients.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 237 4080

Email:

enquiries@centreforassessment.co.uk

Location:

Lee House, 90 Great Bridgewater Street,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very good
Posted 12 hours ago
Myself and colleague who worked on the project board were all impressed with how professional the entire assessment process was from our initial first meeting, through to the end.
Posted 6 months ago
CfA assessed our firm for Lexcel accreditation and made the experience very positive for us. Not only by the outcome of a successful accreditation but in how they provided detailed information about the firm's processes which will enable us to continue improving our services to our clients.
Posted 6 months ago
The High rating is only due to the service and detail given by the Allocated External Auditor (Paul Bagshaw) good communicator to all my staff, well done.

Getting replies to any queries from your central office is not great & takes several attempts/long time to get any answers though.
Posted 6 months ago
Martin is brilliant, all of the staff on site love him and feel that his teaching style is great. He keeps the room interacted and has some brilliant stories!

The feedback we get from any of his sessions are also very positive!
Posted 9 months ago
CfA provides a challenging and considered approach to the ~Assessment of our Quality Management Systems. this helps us to focus on improvements to our business and the processes used to satisfy our customers
Posted 10 months ago
The service and communication is always excellent
Posted 10 months ago
A very capable organisation that is able to move quickly to provide auditors in timescales required by clients. The auditors are very proficient and (almost) a pleasure to be audited by :D
Posted 10 months ago
The CfA doesn't seem to be joined up. Their service has been pretty poor this year, specifically when trying to sort out the extra days required for our audits. There was a lack of explanation and helpfulness to resolve the issue, which wasn't of our making. Also we seem to get things randomly sent to us on occasions.
Posted 10 months ago
The original request for information never reached us when it should have and then we were promised the
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and professional. Their assessors are knowledgeable, friendly and put you at ease in what is a stressful procedure.
Posted 10 months ago
As a company we are so impressed with the overall service provided by Centre For Assessment. It is a pleasure to deal with auditors who are knowledgeable and approachable.
Posted 10 months ago
Straightforward organisation to deal with. Telephone staff are very able and interested in assisting with concerns and questions. They link well with Peacock Risk who assist with our compliance. I see no reason to use any other provider.
Posted 10 months ago
We recently move to Centre for Assessment from another assessor, and we have found their service to be absolutely fine.

They are very friendly, responsive to requests for assistance, and have helped us immensely with our certifications.

We are glad that we took them on.
Posted 10 months ago
The service and the guidance provided was brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
The Auditor Michael Johnson is excellent and very organised and fair, with a good understanding of our processes.
Posted 10 months ago
Clear and understandable system. CFA staff respond when we have questions. We would recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Stuart Lee is totally professional in his approach. Whilst we appreciate Stuart is not in a position to give us advice about LEXCEL, his guidance on how we may improve is most helpful. (I would score him "very good" - but I believe that there is always room for improvement regardless of how exceptionally well a person does their job)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent assessor - professional and thorough - add real value to the business.
Posted 10 months ago
Nick is a great quality consultant always bringing value to our audit process very professional and an excellent service thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Centre for Assessment is rated 4.54 based on 79 reviews