The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service for certified copy of birth certificate, police check, and apostilles sent to Brazil. Some postal problems were encountered beyond the control of The Apostilles Group. However, Matt was swift to communicate the problem and find a resolution.
Posted 1 week ago
Matt was super helpful! I called on him to assist with documents, as I am in the US and needed a trusted coordinator in the UK to legalize my University degree. Quote was clear and fair, service was as fast as promised, and Matt was communicative along the way. Would definitely use his services again if needed in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always find the Apostilles Group to offer a quick and efficient service. Their contact Matt Fogarty is always most helpful in answering our replies and providing updates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our company has used the Apostilles Group several times and have always received a very efficient and friendly response. Will definitely continue to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service for documents to Istanbul. Very thorough and clear communication. Mix up with the posting handled professionally.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Needing to have a document Apostilled and sent to Romania at short notice, the Apostilled Group were very helpful in the advise they gave and then getting the job done! They were able to Apostille the document quicker than if I had sent it to the Government office and express delivered it to its destination in Romania. A job well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! Great response, and very helpful , friendly and very FAST service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and speedy process
Posted 1 month ago
I can hold heartedly recommend this company, very supportive and very quick if you are caught short and need it expedited quickly, and very helpful, really appreciate your support
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and trustworthy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Matt sorted out my certificates that I needed and took away all the stress. Communication with Matt was also great and answered all my messages in a short time. Will definitely use him again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The process with them is fast and effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Camila
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for cooperation! We greatly appreciate the work with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Great, customer service! Professional, fast and very friendly.
Thank you, Matt!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom Michal, best wishes!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Super fast. Helpful and great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you had such a good experience Fraser - All the best! Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service, all well communicated. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t recommend The Apostilles Group enough. Brilliant service and amazingly quick. I wasn’t sure what documents I need and what to do next, but Matt was very helpful, he explained everything to me, and guided in the right direction.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review Aurelijus, it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 month ago
I've used the Apostilles Group for several years now, living in Crete, Greece, when requiring documents to be authenticated from the UK for Greek authorities. The company is excellent in every way. Matt Fogarty responds to my e-mails and orders promptly and efficiently, and when there have been problems (as earlier this year) deals with them expertly. I would not use any other company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Robert! Look forward to working with you again later this year 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.80 based on 417 reviews