The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was incredibly impressed with the Apostilles Group. Matt was prompt, understood the ins and outs of our situation, and addressed everything with speed, precision, and professionalism. I'd reach out again in a heartbeat!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and super speedy service. Price seemed right (first time I've done this), great email contact each step of the way, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Apostilles a very long time ago now, but it was so quick and easy that I still recommend it to people as they need degrees verified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matt was fantastic! I needed documents notorised, legalised and certified for a Vietnam work visa. Matt was very efficient and professional. All of my emails were answered quickly and the turnaround time was great. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good and quick attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service did a fantastic job of helping me! Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The services of Apostille Certificates UK inc. were excellent! Everything was very smooth and super fast. I really appreciate it! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy to use the service. Mr Matt Fogarty is very kind and useful to help us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient responses to questions and concerns plus a speedy return delivery. Overall, 10/10 would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Helpful and Professional. I received my documents quickly without hassles. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great quick service. I have used them a few times and have nothing but praise for them. They reply quickly and always have the answer. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and speed the process was carried out. With good patients waiting for my documents. Thank you. Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, I am a foreigner and I live temporarily in UK... I have only used the Apostilled Services once but my experience was very satisfactory... Since my first email contact with Matt Fogarty I felt taken care of at all times, he helped me To know the procedure to apostil the Degree Certificate of a friend, who asked for help for this, and helped me to get it... In my case, the lapses were fulfilled as planned... Really, I congratulate you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I spoke to Matt via the online chat who spent a while assuring me of the apostille services. He was very clear in the pricing and what each stage entailed. I would definitely use this service again and have recommended my colleagues to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service does what it is supposed to do, so no complaints on that behalf. In particular it saves the time/cost of looking for a solicitor to confirm that the document is authentic. Probably the easiest way to have a document apostilled. They are also very forthcoming in sorting out the issues you might have (in my case they reacted very promptly to my complaint about the incorrect delivery address). Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Based in the USA,I thought the process would be complicated due to the time difference - I am happy to write that my experience was a true pleasure with customer service provided by Matt Fogerty that was second to none. Mindy Rothstein Founder Very British Baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service is really good and they do take care of coustomer and their requirements. Mr Matt who was handling my case was really polite and cooperative. I am really happy with the service and I will definitely recommend the service to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional firm and prompt with their replies. They will address any issues you have and direct you to the right solution if need be. It was my pleasure dealing with them and would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 466 reviews