The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I totally recommend the Apostilles Group. I had my doubts about using this service, but Matt did a great job. I received my documents sooner than expected despite the international shipments and pandemic situation and in perfect conditions. 100% I would use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Updates are given throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendliness, Effecting service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've used the Apostilles group a couple of times, both times excellent service well priced. I will go straight to them next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and quick service! They always find solutions. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent service and I would recommend this company highly for their efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This has been the third time I use the services of The Apostilles Group. Every time I receive the best customer service one could hope for. Matt is always professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always first class service, efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was incredibly impressed with the Apostilles Group. Matt was prompt, understood the ins and outs of our situation, and addressed everything with speed, precision, and professionalism. I'd reach out again in a heartbeat!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service for certified copy of birth certificate, police check, and apostilles sent to Brazil. Some postal problems were encountered beyond the control of The Apostilles Group. However, Matt was swift to communicate the problem and find a resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt was super helpful! I called on him to assist with documents, as I am in the US and needed a trusted coordinator in the UK to legalize my University degree. Quote was clear and fair, service was as fast as promised, and Matt was communicative along the way. Would definitely use his services again if needed in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We always find the Apostilles Group to offer a quick and efficient service. Their contact Matt Fogarty is always most helpful in answering our replies and providing updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our company has used the Apostilles Group several times and have always received a very efficient and friendly response. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service for documents to Istanbul. Very thorough and clear communication. Mix up with the posting handled professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needing to have a document Apostilled and sent to Romania at short notice, the Apostilled Group were very helpful in the advise they gave and then getting the job done! They were able to Apostille the document quicker than if I had sent it to the Government office and express delivered it to its destination in Romania. A job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service! Great response, and very helpful , friendly and very FAST service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Maria :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and speedy process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you kindly Scott
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can hold heartedly recommend this company, very supportive and very quick if you are caught short and need it expedited quickly, and very helpful, really appreciate your support
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for taking time out to leave such a nice review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Ilias, always a pleasure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Matt sorted out my certificates that I needed and took away all the stress. Communication with Matt was also great and answered all my messages in a short time. Will definitely use him again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 466 reviews