The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 465 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional service. Can't recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough Very quick service But most of all very well prepared on the technical aspects Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Apostilles Group was very excellent at expediting a bulk order of documents our organization needed in a short time. However, our organization did require a contract and this took several iterations which is typical, but would would have been nice to have a clearer T&C for overseas clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service received. Excellent and timely communication. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did what they promised quickly and at the price quoted. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! Needed it ASAP! They did it! Brilliant! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt was as helpfull as before and organized everything with precision and speed incl . the logistics. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and easy. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent experience with The Apostilles Group. They delivered on time and as promised! It is also the cheapest on the market. I saved a lot of money because they advised me on what I really needed, as opposed to other companies that added services that I didn't really need. I highly recommend The Apostilles Group for their quality, customer service and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very helpful. We seem to have had a few problems, but that was because of the pandemic, and I had to keep canceling it, and re applying, and I apply quite a few times , but every time they were very patient, very nice, sorted things very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apostilles, Matt in particular, respond to emails promptly and see getting the documents done as soon as they have received them. They answered all queries and do their best to facilitate and ease the process especially when I'd list all my documents and could only get soft replacement. This is something their competitors could not do, they rather complicated things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional yet friendly service. Very fast and efficient. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your Professional services are of excellence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the services provided by the Apostilles Group to be faultless and highly professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I totally recommend the Apostilles Group. I had my doubts about using this service, but Matt did a great job. I received my documents sooner than expected despite the international shipments and pandemic situation and in perfect conditions. 100% I would use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 465 reviews