The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 418 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used the Apostilles Group for several years now, living in Crete, Greece, when requiring documents to be authenticated from the UK for Greek authorities. The company is excellent in every way. Matt Fogarty responds to my e-mails and orders promptly and efficiently, and when there have been problems (as earlier this year) deals with them expertly. I would not use any other company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Robert! Look forward to working with you again later this year πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostilles Group provided me with the necessary documents to have my British PhD equipollence.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jacopo, and apologies for the mix-up with your order πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostille Group did exactly what they promised. They were efficient and helpful every step of the way. Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service. I recommend this company for a quick and reliable service. Thank you Matt.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostille Group tended to our needs promptly and efficiently. Professional service and attentive care to client needs. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Fast. Efficient. Very reasonable price
Easy to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Barry, pleasure working with you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and very efficient service. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick efficient and reliable. If this is a service you require then I can’t recommend Apostilles Group enough
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kevin πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with The Apostilles Group concerning the apostille of some documents. I can say that staff is really professional as I had a specific situation that was solved quick and well. Thanks Matt, he kept me in touch and gave detailed explanations. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Inessa πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I have used The Apostilles Group many times to help with legalising documents. As I live in Spain, it is good to have someone in the UK to help and advise on this legal process and with a sense of humour too!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rosemary, looking forward to working with you again soon πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I was given the privilege of dealing with a true gentleman . Mr. Fogarty
went beyond expectations .Not only with the product . He stepped in when DHL let us down and lost the delivery, He dealt with them when
we could not .It was a pleasure to deal him . I can't say enough .I will without hesitation recommend your company to my associates and friends who need your services.
Well done . James A Hobden
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Thank you James, what a lovely review. Thank you for taking the time πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Saud πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostilles Group was incredibly quick and concise with their work. I needed my ACRO police certificate apostilled and which was successfully done in a short time with clear instructions by Matt. As I needed this document to work in China, Matt not only guided me on the apostille but also updated me with information on the Chinese Embassy in London. They are knowleable in their work that communicate in a clear manner. I highly recommend The Apostilles Group, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Great servis very helpful staff and trusted people's i am very happy with all me documents thank you for everything
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Richard πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I called Matt from the US for help with apostille work. He was very responsive and he helped me with every aspect of my project. The work was done very quickly and I received the documents back in very short order.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Alison, it was great working with you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient service with very reasonable and transparent pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Matt was very helpful and fast in the services provided. Just a quality improvement point, my document could have been printed and Apostilled in colour, since this is an important document for my career. Overall very satisfied otherwise.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you πŸ™ We typically don't produce copies in colour, just to further confirm that the document that has been apostilled, is indeed a copy, you can however specify a colour copy if you would like and we'd certainly like to make this choice more obvious at the point of order, so thank you for the suggestion.
Posted 1 month ago
The manager offered me different options of how to resolve my problem, was in touch with me throughout the process, and was never tired of answering my questions, including (I guess) silly ones. Thank you very much! I sincerely wish you all the best in these difficult times. Sincerely, Boris Grechin
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Boris πŸ™

There's no such thing as a silly question here! You'll always get a careful, considered and concise answer from us.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a UK legal document go through the Apostille service which was rapid and very professionally executed.
It was then sent to a foreign government agency who accepted it without hesitation.
Great service, very satisfied, as it is always stressful when dealing with other national government departments, but I was assured that the Apostille Group had dealt with them many times before and was successful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Peter πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.80 based on 418 reviews