The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's the second time I've used The Apostilles Group. I am pleased with the service; especially the fact that they let you know where you documents are every step of the way. I will be needing their service soon I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This service worked great and Matt made something that looked very complicated into something so simple. All was processed quickly and I received my docs here in Vietnam without any issues. I highly recommend this service and my new company has used them exclusively for some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very great service, Matt is really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had an emergency and needed to get my marriage certificate Apostillie, in an extremely short time frame. Matt Fogarty was super helpful, very knowledgeable and very clear about my limited options and the costs involved. Matt delivered exactly what I needed with time to spare. I can’t recommend this company highly enough and will be using them again. John Curtis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service! I have already recommended it to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You have a brand that can be trusted for high accuracy and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I have already recommended it to expats I’m Qatar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good but the copy didn’t look great. Glad it was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and prompt. Received my documents just when they said it would arrive. I certainly would be using them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked very hard to correct the mistake in the return address and get the document to me as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and great communication throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matt was incredibly helpful and professional in providing us with our urgent documentation. We highly recommend his company - well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
100% guaranteed and if you’re unsure about a document they will guide you on what you need attesting, what will get approved and are accurate on time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Iam very satisfied with your service Thank you Very professional 👏👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quickly and very efficiently delivered! Excellent support provided throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company bent over backwards to get my documents apostilled despite difficulties. Other companies simply turned me away. Matt kept in contact at all times to keep me up to date to give me options and prices (which were very reasonable). A speedy, excellent and professional service. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again for your efforts to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 466 reviews