The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. The process with them is fast and effective.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Camila
Posted 2 days ago
THe Apostilles Group was very efficient and prompt in their communications. For my specific case, in the unlikely case I will need the apostille again, I would recommend to be alerted when the documentation is delievered to the Consulate.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Giada,

Many thanks for your review and suggestion.

Will definitely be implementing that, usually we send the final, finished documents to you ourselves but situations like yours are few and far between so we haven't had much of an opportunity to learn - but learn we shall! Thanks again and good luck with everything.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for cooperation! We greatly appreciate the work with you.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Great, customer service! Professional, fast and very friendly.
Thank you, Matt!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your custom Michal, best wishes!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Super fast. Helpful and great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear you had such a good experience Fraser - All the best! Thank you 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service, all well communicated. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
I couldn’t recommend The Apostilles Group enough. Brilliant service and amazingly quick. I wasn’t sure what documents I need and what to do next, but Matt was very helpful, he explained everything to me, and guided in the right direction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review Aurelijus, it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 5 days ago
I've used the Apostilles Group for several years now, living in Crete, Greece, when requiring documents to be authenticated from the UK for Greek authorities. The company is excellent in every way. Matt Fogarty responds to my e-mails and orders promptly and efficiently, and when there have been problems (as earlier this year) deals with them expertly. I would not use any other company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Robert! Look forward to working with you again later this year 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
The Apostilles Group provided me with the necessary documents to have my British PhD equipollence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jacopo, and apologies for the mix-up with your order 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
The Apostille Group did exactly what they promised. They were efficient and helpful every step of the way. Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent professional service. I recommend this company for a quick and reliable service. Thank you Matt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
The Apostille Group tended to our needs promptly and efficiently. Professional service and attentive care to client needs. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
Fast. Efficient. Very reasonable price
Easy to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Barry, pleasure working with you 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly, helpful and very efficient service. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, quick efficient and reliable. If this is a service you require then I can’t recommend Apostilles Group enough
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Kevin 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
I dealt with The Apostilles Group concerning the apostille of some documents. I can say that staff is really professional as I had a specific situation that was solved quick and well. Thanks Matt, he kept me in touch and gave detailed explanations. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Inessa 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
I have used The Apostilles Group many times to help with legalising documents. As I live in Spain, it is good to have someone in the UK to help and advise on this legal process and with a sense of humour too!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rosemary, looking forward to working with you again soon 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
I was given the privilege of dealing with a true gentleman . Mr. Fogarty
went beyond expectations .Not only with the product . He stepped in when DHL let us down and lost the delivery, He dealt with them when
we could not .It was a pleasure to deal him . I can't say enough .I will without hesitation recommend your company to my associates and friends who need your services.
Well done . James A Hobden
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you James, what a lovely review. Thank you for taking the time 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.80 based on 406 reviews