The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.78 Rating 285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group

About The Apostilles Group: The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 9788 966

Email:
info@apostillecertificates.com

Location:
20 Plymouth RoadFirst Floor Front Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Apostilles Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I feel very happy for Matts job, he made all the necessaries things for get the correct documentation for the Apostille. I'll be so happy for recommend The Apostille Group to my colleagues and friends. You all made a great job. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was happy with the efficiency and the time taken to provide the appropriate document which was accepted by my lawyers in Bulgaria. I will be using you again in relation to another document."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and friendly response Always available for questions quick and easy process Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Quick, efficient and very responsive. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service. I got my apostille just in time for my customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, completed within the time frame quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service , very responsive to all messages only negative was that it took a little longer than expected to receive my document back but this may have been out of the Groups hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Matt was fantastic! I needed documents notorised, legalised and certified for a Vietnam work visa. Matt was very efficient and professional. All of my emails were answered quickly and the turnaround time was great. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephanie J
Verified Buyer
"I got my documents exactly as requested. Communication was polite, professional and well intended, in my opinion the communication could have been increased a little, i.e. informing me on the exact day that my documents had been sent out, so I could calculate myself approximately when I would receive it! I felt like I was waiting without much idea. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and prompt. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear communication, prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Apostilles Group took care of my needs at time when I needed to get my documents attested at short notice. I had tried to take care of the process myself by getting my docs legalised by a local solicitor before sending them to the Foreign and Commonwealth as this would have been the lowest-cost option. But after waiting on local solicitors who didn't reply when I contacted the Group as a simple and quick way of getting through the process before I ran out of time. The result was quick and easy and the Apostilles Group really took most of the hassle out of what is obviously something of a minefield for anyone new to emmigration. My thanks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good, prompt service, always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They offered excellent service and at a excellent price. Also they offered very fast service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic speed and personnel on the phone were very helpful. Thank you for making it painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always reliable and professional, excellent service and fast replies. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to deal with, great communication. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They do what they say on the tin. Efficient, reliable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I particularly liked the one stop shop where they can arrange Solicitor Certification and then Apostille. Really helped in my particular case. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.78 based on 285 reviews