The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.78 Rating 376 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We Thank Matt of The Apostilles Group for doing everything for us, you made things so simple for Both of us, We would strongly recommend The Apostilles Group. Many Thanks for everything. Kevin and Rayssa
Posted 3 months ago
I have spoken to him and had whatsup chat numerous times. He has very patiently responded to all queries. Accordingly, I have decided to use his services. I am fully satisfied except charging me extra over for taking a photocopy of the document to be attested.

I certainly recommend Matt for others and will think of him again if a need arises in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service agency!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very quickly. Would do it again!
Posted 3 months ago
I have found your services well up to my expectations and i will again use these services this year.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very worried about not being able to fulfill my university application on time to enroll, but The Apostilles Group was so helpful and answered all of my questions within minutes.
I received my document which needed to be delivered from the UK to Austria very promptly and it was in great condition. Super friendly, super quick. Can 100% recommend! :-)
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, responsive team, accommodated special requirements without any delay or problems, highly recommendable
Posted 4 months ago
Matt and the aposstille team offered great service. Communication was easy, they responded immediately, the information provided or requested was clear. My documents arrived quicker than expected and were all correct.
When I need apostile services in the future I will definitely go back to them.

Yota
Posted 4 months ago
Great service that make themselves available for communication throughout the process.
Posted 4 months ago
I requested service as 2 week service and all the documents has been erified in 3 days.
Well done
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was done on time. Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the 5 day option to get an ACRO certificate apostilled.
ACRO certificate reached him at Saturday, he shipped it out for Apostille on Monday & the apostilled document reached him by Friday morning instead of Thursday evening.
It was only after a lot of pressure that he shipped the document out on Friday evening, so that at least he would stay within a 6 day time period. If I hadn't done that he would have sent it out on Monday, which means he would be 3 days over what he had charged me for.
I had said that I expect a refund of 10 GBP for the day that he surpassed what he charged me fore, but he responded in a very self-centered and immature way -- despite knowing that I took the 5 day option that is more expensive than what I had planned out because I was already in the country.
A service that someone is paying for should be kept as offered by any means possible & not trying to postpone that even further by several days without offering a refund & even responding in a very irresponsible way.
Can't recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I am so grateful for this review. Genuinely, it gives me a chance to show to the world what a good job I do actually do.

First of all, there are deliberate inaccuracies in your review. The apostilled document did NOT reach me on Friday morning, but Friday afternoon and after the cut off point by which I could book a courier to collect it that day. Which you were informed of. So I did the next best thing and paid for it myself to get to the sorting facility at Heathrow as early as possible.

I literally couldn’t do any more for you.

The apostille was applied for as soon as possible.

The apostilled document was shipped as soon as possible.

You even got a free Scan & Send service which is unusually charged for.

Some people are just never happy and I can’t help but wonder how many of these situations you get yourself in to with such an unreasonable attitude to completely unavoidable delays.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and super speedy service. Price seemed right (first time I've done this), great email contact each step of the way, highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I had been in contact with another apostille group in London, left messages with nice receptionists but nothing, zero response to 4 phone messages, and 2 emails over 3 days

Then I emailed this group by mistake and got a lovely response, very quickly. They found me a solicitor in London to do it very rapidly and would take care of sending the documents to the US for me. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could !
Posted 4 months ago
A very trustworthy, personalized and friendly service.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient. Responded promptly to communication.
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy and satisfied with prompt and efficient services we were provided.
We hope for a long cooperation with THE APOSTILLES GROUP.
Thank you Matt!
Posted 4 months ago
Although there was a delay with the service I hired, Matt was extremely helpful and did his absolute best to ensure that I got the documentation on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service,will find you next time if we have another application.
We would like to recommend your service to others.
Posted 7 months ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.78 based on 376 reviews