The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.78 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group

About The Apostilles Group: The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 9788 966

Email:
info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:
20 Plymouth Road
First Floor Front Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Apostilles Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm from Vietnam and I needed to get my document notarised in England a few months ago. I'm extremely satisfied with the service. They responded to my request very quickly. I would highly recommend The Apostilles Group to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with the service , document was delivered within an acceptable time frame. The lady on the helpdesk was very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and satisfied service!! Deffinitelly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service was excellent, the documents arrived back in good time and were perfect for what I needed them for. Thankyou so much, I would not hesitate to use your service again should it be necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reactive staff and professional service. I would definitely recommend The Apostilles Group."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used the services of The Apostilles Group for over 5 years for the purposes of legalizing and notarizing certificates; from educational degrees to personal documents for my marriage registration. I work in the international education sector as a School Principal and I have recommended The Apostilles Group to new incoming staff and to colleagues who require legalized and notarized certificates and documents to obtain visa’s and work permits. Every time I myself and/or colleagues have used the service it is always completed within excellent time and without any issue. They have continued to provide an excellent service each time I ave been involved with them and I will continue to use them and recommend them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Initially had problems in getting some advice but Matt was very good and reassured me very kindly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used the Apostilles Group one time only and from that this review could go in a number of different directions. Matt and Holly were very nice but I feel communication could have been better. First I received an apostilled version only (missing the Country's legalization stamps) but their response to that could not have been better. I was provided a return air-bill for shipping the document back at their expense and it take care of quickly and returned to me as quickly as possible. We all make mistakes occasionally, and the taking of swift and responsible action to rectify when it happens, is important, appreciated and a good sign of how they conduct business. I would absolutely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt and his team are outstanding! I had a complicated request ( I am overseas in the States) and Matt pulled through for my company. Matt is my first go-to when I need documents standardized and certified. VBB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and very prompt answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, straightforward and efficient. What more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The instructions and communications were very clear and the whole process was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and efficient work. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied. Thank you. I would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy with the apostilles received as it was of brilliant quality. So hats off to both Matt for the good quality service( replies) and the solicitor. However, I was slightly displeased with the timescale. I was told 1 week was the time scale for a standard apostille yet this turned out to be more than a month. Nonetheless, this wouldn't stop me returning to them but I would just be wary of giving them plenty of time. Regards, Rahim"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service with great response times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality and fast service, also very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.78 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This