The Apostilles Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Apostilles Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read The Apostilles Group Reviews

About The Apostilles Group:

The UK's leading provider for document legalisation, otherwise known as obtaining a Hague Apostille Certificate or Apostille Stamp

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 9788 966

Email:

info@theapostillesgroup.uk

Location:

17 Montgomery Drive, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Apostilles Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service! I have already recommended it to other people.
Posted 12 hours ago
You have a brand that can be trusted for high accuracy and quality
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, I have already recommended it to expats I’m Qatar.
Posted 3 days ago
Good but the copy didn’t look great. Glad it was on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and prompt. Received my documents just when they said it would arrive. I certainly would be using them again!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Worked very hard to correct the mistake in the return address and get the document to me as soon as possible.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service as usual
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and great communication throughout!
Posted 4 days ago
Matt was incredibly helpful and professional in providing us with our urgent documentation. We highly recommend his company - well worth the money.
Posted 1 week ago
100% guaranteed and if you’re unsure about a document they will guide you on what you need attesting, what will get approved and are accurate on time frame.
Posted 1 week ago
Iam very satisfied with your service Thank you Very professional 👏👌👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quickly and very efficiently delivered! Excellent support provided throughout
Posted 1 week ago
This company bent over backwards to get my documents apostilled despite difficulties. Other companies simply turned me away. Matt kept in contact at all times to keep me up to date to give me options and prices (which were very reasonable). A speedy, excellent and professional service. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again for your efforts to help me.
Posted 1 week ago
Many Thanks to Matt Fogarty and his team for their speedy and excellent services, they managed to get the documents to us in Hong Kong which then I was able to send it to my partner in Israel. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service. Can't recommend enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough Very quick service But most of all very well prepared on the technical aspects Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick response!
Posted 1 week ago
The Apostilles Group was very excellent at expediting a bulk order of documents our organization needed in a short time. However, our organization did require a contract and this took several iterations which is typical, but would would have been nice to have a clearer T&C for overseas clients.
Posted 1 week ago
The Apostilles Group is rated 4.81 based on 460 reviews