Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was lovely and I really appreciate all his hard work. Thank you, he was very very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem explained everything in a clear manner and it was efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem was thorough and calm and gave thorough advice, but took too long.
Posted 11 months ago
The process is very easy and we were impressed with the speed and accuracy of the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has been very helpful and taught me a few things I did not know about inheritance tax and Wills. I feel happy that it has all be done.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is experienced and trustworthy. I recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is a nicely spoken person and we are happy with the advice that he gave us. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem arrived for a home visit with my elderly mother and was brief, professional and courteous to all present. I can highly recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
The service has been very efficient with clear communication and guidance. The video call was a unique idea and saved a lot of travel. My experience has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was clear, concise and answered the relevant question and completed the whole consultation within the hour. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has been very informative and helpful. i am very satisfied with my advice today.
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very efficient and effective. I had all of my questions answered and got the result I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Very detailed and great advice, the process was very easy
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative about enquiries and provided a range of options.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, lovely watch.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service. Simplified. Timely
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service. Very simple, excellent advise and the process was a bit of a joy. Should have done this earlier.
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews