Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 282 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 0416069

Email:
info@wtpsolicitor.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Very simple process and Nadeem answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I am relieved that it is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, Friendly and clear advice feel confident that we have covered everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient process and very easy to complete and I highly recommend it. Nadeem was personable and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem did a thoroughly good job. He was friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem arrived for a home visit with my elderly mother and was brief, professional and courteous to all present. I can highly recommend his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem was helpful and informative. The process was simple and quick and it is a relief that I have look after my loved ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service has been very efficient with clear communication and guidance. The video call was a unique idea and saved a lot of travel. My experience has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem was punctual. He explained in detail what we need to know. He answered all the question with his vast helpful knowledge. When we get married we will get our Wills done again with Nadeem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem explained everything properly and very clearly and we understood the law."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nadeem came and visited us to and did a great job explaining everything re. LTA and Wills. Highly recommended company and person :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nadeem was straight to the point which is what I needed. Straight forward advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt, professional and with helpful explanations where needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nadeem was very helpful. The meeting was straightforward and all the legal stuff was explained in plain English. He was very pleasant. The whole experience was made easy to understand for us. The advice received was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service, very helpful and informative. delightful man to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the way Nadeem conducting the meeting. He gave me very good advice and I am relieved it is all sorted out now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the way Nadeem conducting the meeting. I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service very clear and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem is an excellent solicitor. He is trustworthy and reliable as well as being precise. He helped my elderly and less abled parents write their Wills and Lasting Power of Attorneys. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Nadeem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem was extremely professional and personable. He was helpful and made the writing of my will an easy process. I would be happy to recommend his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem came to discuss my will etc. he spoke calmly an seemed very knowledgable about the subject, explained everything in simple understandable terms. I plan to make another appointment with him for further advice. Sara Morton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 282 reviews