Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was extremely knowledgable and helpful and made the process of making my first Will simple and easy. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealing with Nadeem was done very easily, and avoided the hassle of going into an office and Nadeem was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy that my Will has been done. It was a quality service. Nadeem rang on time, it was quick, easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I feel a great sense of relief now that it is done. Nadeem had a great level of understanding towards my case and he has attention to detail. Nadeem explained everything in a non complicated legal way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nadeem rang me punctually. He was very clear in taking me through the process. I was happy with the contact made with Nadeem which gives me assurance for the future relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nadeem was very good. He has sorted out my paperwork. I would recommend him to my friends. He was very clear and made them easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was lovely and I really appreciate all his hard work. Thank you, he was very very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem is very efficient and knowledgeable. I feel a lot better now and one thing to worry about
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very relieved that my documents are sorted out. The service was efficient, fast and empathetic and very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs have been sorted out. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nadeem explained everything in a clear manner and it was efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nadeem was very helpful and explained everything clearly, and I am relieved that it is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nadeem was very approachable and he gave us all the options and advised us properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very calm and reassuring. I have the peace of mind that my documents have been sorted out by him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is very professional and sincere, and I feel great that this is all done properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was excellent and very knowledgeable and guided us to what we wanted to achieve. He was very patient with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is very thorough, kind and adaptive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem made it very simple and explained it clearly so that I had no problems in making the decision to write my Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem made it very easy and simple to write a Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was clear and simple and it was an easy to follow. And the meeting was 30 min long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 379 reviews