Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 347 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@wtpsolicitor.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX

Nadeem was very good. He explained everything in a simple and clear manner. He was friendly and approachable. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nadeem made it nice and easy and there was no problem. We had the meeting over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The process is very easy and we were impressed with the speed and accuracy of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeem was very friendly and professional. He was helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs are all sorted out especially with the virus going around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeem was very informative, and he gave me all the facts that I wanted and I am very happy with the service that I received. I have no hesitation to recommend him to my friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeem was punctual and efficient. He had a professional manner. He explained the processes to us in a clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly. Nadeem made the process simple to understand. I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was made and the process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeem was efficient and effective in understanding our needs, and steered us with professional advice that I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeem was very good and pleased with the service provided. He came to see my ill brother and helped him a lot with his legal work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I appreciate that he came to the house as my mother is elderly. Nadeem was very kind and efficient in his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice, easy and efficient service. Nadeem was very friendly at the meeting. He was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadeem was very amenable and very informative. I would recommend him to my friends. The process was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadeem put us at our ease. Guided us through the jargon. And went the extra mile to help us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nadeem provided an excellent and prompt service. I would recommend him to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nadeem gave clear advice and options to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem was very professional and courteous and easy to talk to. He was very helpful with the Will and Lasting Power of Attorney. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was easy and strait forward. He came to our place and made it accessible for us. I would recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nadeem explained everything in a straightforward manner, and he was pleasant. Nadeem has really helped me out. He is very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent professional service! I would defintely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 347 reviews