Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 240 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 0416069

Email:
info@wtpsolicitor.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"So convenient to have the meeting in our own home. Nadeem was extremely helpful. The whole process is very efficient and non complicated."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"No problem with Nadeem, all clear."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very friendly professional service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Nadeem was very good. I was in hospital and Nadeem came to see me and sorted out my affairs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Nadeem was very professional and helpful and i would highly recommend him."
Posted 6 days ago
"Nadeem was very helpful and professional in his approach. He explained the process in a simple and understandable language. I would recommend him."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the service provided, Nadeem was able to answer all our questions"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service! Very thorough. Nadeem was knowledgeable and helped my Gran do her legal work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very professional and informative service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, we are so happy that Nadeem came to see us. We are relieved that our assets are protected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem explained every thing very well and has been very informative to me and my wife"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem was excellent. He was very friendly, smart and gave me excellent advice. I would most definitely recommend him to my friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nadeem was quick and efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very quick and easy service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nadeem is very good"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nadeem was professional and very helpful. I am glad that the work has been done and one less thing to worry about."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nadeem gave me excellent service. He was very quick and I will recommend him to my family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem was very informative. He made us feel relaxed. Nadeem is a polite man and I would recommend him."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem made me feel at ease and the process was easy and although it was a personal matter, Nadeem made me feel comfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nadeem was informative and professional in creating my and my partners wills. I recommend his services."
Posted 1 month ago
Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support