Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 0416069

Email:
info@wtpsolicitor.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Nadeem was very efficient and very comfortable to talk to and the experience was great."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nadeem was very efficient and effective. I had all of my questions answered and got the result I wanted"
Posted 1 day ago
"We felt very pleased with the information given and with language we understood, very professional thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very thorough and efficient, with excellent advice given as to the various options available to us. Would recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"A very pleasant and thorough explanation of the factors surrounding a will. Good advice given."
Posted 5 days ago
"The whole experience was friendly, quick and very easy. Nadeem was very professional and a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem came to see me about my Will, he was very polite and a very kind man. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Superb service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thankyou - great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem made the whole process easy and stress-free. He provided a service with great sensitivity and expertise. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Personal touch, very friendly and honest advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem was very personable and informative and the fact that he comes to the home is very helpful for us. I would thoroughly recommend his will service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and great value for money. Nadeem was wonderful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem very professional experience, very efficient and extremely helpful. will certainly pass on recommendations"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nadeem came to see my Dad to help him with his Lasting Power of Attorney at home. The service was excellent. He made it very straight forward. My Dad and me are very happy with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"great advise and planning. all matters can be concluded in a meeting. highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional, friendly, efficient and thorough. Explained process and law well. Would highly recommend services of Nadeem to draft your will."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"extremely competent and well informed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An easy and relaxed process, highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service and explained very thoroughly. Very professional and would definitely recommend Nadeem who has years of experience and very knowledgeable in his speciality as a solicitor."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful for me to complete my lasting will. Great service, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wills Trusts & Probate Services Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support