Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was very helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs have been sorted out. Thank you
Posted 2 hours ago
Nadeem explained everything in a clear manner and it was efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Nadeem was very helpful and explained everything clearly, and I am relieved that it is done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadeem was very approachable and he gave us all the options and advised us properly.
Posted 3 months ago
Nadeem was very calm and reassuring. I have the peace of mind that my documents have been sorted out by him.
Posted 3 months ago
Nadeem is very professional and sincere, and I feel great that this is all done properly.
Posted 3 months ago
Nadeem was excellent and very knowledgeable and guided us to what we wanted to achieve. He was very patient with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Nadeem is very thorough, kind and adaptive.
Posted 4 months ago
Nadeem made it very simple and explained it clearly so that I had no problems in making the decision to write my Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Nadeem made it very easy and simple to write a Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Posted 5 months ago
The process was clear and simple and it was an easy to follow. And the meeting was 30 min long.
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. We are happy with what we have done and he answered all our questions. The meeting was done in a timely manner.
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was thorough and calm and gave thorough advice, but took too long.
Posted 5 months ago
The process was very easy. Nadeem is very pleasant and he explained everything I did not understand in a simple way.
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was extremely efficient, we understood everything he said in a clear manner. It has gone all very smoothly.
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was very pleasant. The meeting was clear and straightforward and Nadeem explained it all very well, and he went beyond what is expected. Nadeem was very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
The process has been very straightforward. Nadeem was very clear in his explanations and I feel relieved it is done.
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem made the process easy and straightforward. I feel great that my Will has been sorted.
Posted 6 months ago
I have spoken to Nadeem regarding my wife and my Wills and lasting powers of attorneys. I can't believe how easy it has been. He answered all my question and I am very happy that it has all been done now.
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem was excellent. I am very pleased the way he conducted the meeting. He made it very easy
Posted 6 months ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 370 reviews