Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arford Henderson Law are calm, professional and knowledgable explained everything to me in a simple way. They are detailed in their advice and I now understand everything about Wills and Lasting Power of Attorney. The legal fees were of great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The meeting was extremely courteous and professional. Arford Henderson are knowledgeable and would definitely recommend to friends and family. They made a difficult matter really easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I feel so much relief that Arford Henderson Law have done my Will. I want to thank them for being so kind and compassionate. It is a brilliant service. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was scared before the meeting but I now have peace of mind that it is done. Nadeem was very good, he made me calm and explained everything clearly and I understood it and made it seem simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arford Henderson Law were absolutely brilliant. They gave me helpful information and today the solicitor was straightforward and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our interview shows that Nadeem is very approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and professional person to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Nadeem. He has been clear, patient and we have understood everything he told us.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem is punctual. Very thorough and knowledgeable and happy with the service. And he is very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem is very knowledgeable and methodical and answered all of my question.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nadeem was extremely knowledgable and helpful and made the process of making my first Will simple and easy. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dealing with Nadeem was done very easily, and avoided the hassle of going into an office and Nadeem was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy that my Will has been done. It was a quality service. Nadeem rang on time, it was quick, easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel a great sense of relief now that it is done. Nadeem had a great level of understanding towards my case and he has attention to detail. Nadeem explained everything in a non complicated legal way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem rang me punctually. He was very clear in taking me through the process. I was happy with the contact made with Nadeem which gives me assurance for the future relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good. He has sorted out my paperwork. I would recommend him to my friends. He was very clear and made them easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was lovely and I really appreciate all his hard work. Thank you, he was very very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is very efficient and knowledgeable. I feel a lot better now and one thing to worry about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very relieved that my documents are sorted out. The service was efficient, fast and empathetic and very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs have been sorted out. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem explained everything in a clear manner and it was efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.92 based on 388 reviews