Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arford Henderson Law are calm, professional and knowledgable explained everything to me in a simple way. They are detailed in their advice and I now understand everything about Wills and Lasting Power of Attorney. The legal fees were of great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The meeting was extremely courteous and professional. Arford Henderson are knowledgeable and would definitely recommend to friends and family. They made a difficult matter really easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I feel so much relief that Arford Henderson Law have done my Will. I want to thank them for being so kind and compassionate. It is a brilliant service. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was scared before the meeting but I now have peace of mind that it is done. Nadeem was very good, he made me calm and explained everything clearly and I understood it and made it seem simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arford Henderson Law were absolutely brilliant. They gave me helpful information and today the solicitor was straightforward and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our interview shows that Nadeem is very approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and professional person to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Nadeem. He has been clear, patient and we have understood everything he told us.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nadeem is punctual. Very thorough and knowledgeable and happy with the service. And he is very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nadeem is very knowledgeable and methodical and answered all of my question.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nadeem was extremely knowledgable and helpful and made the process of making my first Will simple and easy. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Nadeem was done very easily, and avoided the hassle of going into an office and Nadeem was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy that my Will has been done. It was a quality service. Nadeem rang on time, it was quick, easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel a great sense of relief now that it is done. Nadeem had a great level of understanding towards my case and he has attention to detail. Nadeem explained everything in a non complicated legal way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem rang me punctually. He was very clear in taking me through the process. I was happy with the contact made with Nadeem which gives me assurance for the future relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good. He has sorted out my paperwork. I would recommend him to my friends. He was very clear and made them easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was lovely and I really appreciate all his hard work. Thank you, he was very very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is very efficient and knowledgeable. I feel a lot better now and one thing to worry about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very relieved that my documents are sorted out. The service was efficient, fast and empathetic and very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs have been sorted out. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem explained everything in a clear manner and it was efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.9 based on 388 reviews