Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was very informative, and he gave me all the facts that I wanted and I am very happy with the service that I received. I have no hesitation to recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was punctual and efficient. He had a professional manner. He explained the processes to us in a clear manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has been very helpful friendly and easy to approach.he took his time and explained the process very clearly.
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and smooth, Laura was excellent with answering questions, and Nadeem explained the process very well. My dad feels very happy that his Lasting Power of Attorney has been done now.
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem took me through the will writing process easily and effortlessly, we were done within minutes! Nadeem is professional and friendly in his approach and helped me through a process that i imagined would be difficult and time consuming. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
WTPS are fantastic. They made the Probate process very easy to understand and did a very quick job of it. I would highly recommend them to all of my family and friends for their super service. Thank you for all your help
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic. Very helpful and I would recommend Nadeem to friends and family. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews