Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Came to the house during rush hour and explained everything clearly and concisely.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent very informative and helpful made the whole will process very easy to understand and simple to complete.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem is knowledgable, courteous and patient. I will be recommending his services to my friends and family and found no fault in his service.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very straightforward. No confusion, and Nadeem was down to earth and no-nonsense. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
It was all very straightforward. Easier than expected. Nadeem was very clear and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good, and concise. It was a good user experience.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent in-home service that was punctual, clear, succinct, efficient and therefore very helpful. thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem came to visit my Mum. He was invaluable and very helpful. We communicated very well and everything he told us was informative and very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
attentive and informative help .Answered all my questions and procedure explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very professional, quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
On time. Efficient and practical. An excellent service. Nadeem was both courteous and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
It has been an education and an eye opener. I have gained so much knowledge and I am relieved that these matters have now been resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the service, arrived on time and the service was prompt and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
We have wanted to sort out our wills for ages - so looked on line. Nadeem made the whole experience quick and easy - i would certainly recommend him and his team. The office were incredibly efficient - called me back straight away and emailed the info when they said they would. Laura you are a star! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has been very helpful and taught me a few things I did not know about inheritance tax and Wills. I feel happy that it has all be done.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem provided a straightforward service and explained everything in ordinary language for me to understand. I would highly recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has proven to be informative, trustworthy and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem always makes me feel confident that I am getting the best advise. He simplifies the law to make sure I understand the law and I have every trust in the advice he gives me.
Posted 1 year ago
All very straight-forward and very clear. No problems and everything explained clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews