Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem explained everything in a straightforward manner, and he was pleasant. Nadeem has really helped me out. He is very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent professional service! I would defintely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was all very straightforward, Nadeem came to our house and got everything sorted. I feel a lot better now I know our wills are done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Nadeem to be most professional, courteous and empathic to my mother's requirements. I am very pleased with his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was carefully explained so that we understood various options. Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very nice to me. He gave me great advice about what was best for me and he was very thorough. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful. I would recommend me to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has been a good experience, and Nadeem knew what he was doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem gave my parent-in-law a good level of service when they needed a Lasting Power of Attorney. I would recommend him to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem has been brilliant. He has explained everything really well. It has worked out so well. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem has provided a fabulous service in a timely manner. He was very very helpful and kind and understanding. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found Nadeem to be very helpful and has answered all of my questions efficiently and clearly. Overall a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem made the process very easy to understand, I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Came to the house during rush hour and explained everything clearly and concisely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent very informative and helpful made the whole will process very easy to understand and simple to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem is knowledgable, courteous and patient. I will be recommending his services to my friends and family and found no fault in his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very straightforward. No confusion, and Nadeem was down to earth and no-nonsense. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was all very straightforward. Easier than expected. Nadeem was very clear and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very good, and concise. It was a good user experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent in-home service that was punctual, clear, succinct, efficient and therefore very helpful. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.92 based on 388 reviews