Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was very amenable and very informative. I would recommend him to my friends. The process was very easy
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem put us at our ease. Guided us through the jargon. And went the extra mile to help us out.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem provided an excellent and prompt service. I would recommend him to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem gave clear advice and options to consider.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very professional and courteous and easy to talk to. He was very helpful with the Will and Lasting Power of Attorney. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy and strait forward. He came to our place and made it accessible for us. I would recommend his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem explained everything in a straightforward manner, and he was pleasant. Nadeem has really helped me out. He is very professional
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent professional service! I would defintely recommend to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
It was all very straightforward, Nadeem came to our house and got everything sorted. I feel a lot better now I know our wills are done.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Nadeem to be most professional, courteous and empathic to my mother's requirements. I am very pleased with his work.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was carefully explained so that we understood various options. Efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very nice to me. He gave me great advice about what was best for me and he was very thorough. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful. I would recommend me to my friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
It has been a good experience, and Nadeem knew what he was doing.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem gave my parent-in-law a good level of service when they needed a Lasting Power of Attorney. I would recommend him to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has been brilliant. He has explained everything really well. It has worked out so well. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem has provided a fabulous service in a timely manner. He was very very helpful and kind and understanding. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Nadeem to be very helpful and has answered all of my questions efficiently and clearly. Overall a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem made the process very easy to understand, I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews