Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had my consultation on the phone. Nadeem was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was an easy process. Very informative and reassuring process and would not hesitate to recommend Nadeem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very good. He explained everything in a simple and clear manner. He was friendly and approachable. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem made it nice and easy and there was no problem. We had the meeting over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process is very easy and we were impressed with the speed and accuracy of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very friendly and professional. He was helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs are all sorted out especially with the virus going around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very informative, and he gave me all the facts that I wanted and I am very happy with the service that I received. I have no hesitation to recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was punctual and efficient. He had a professional manner. He explained the processes to us in a clear manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly. Nadeem made the process simple to understand. I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was made and the process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was efficient and effective in understanding our needs, and steered us with professional advice that I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very good and pleased with the service provided. He came to see my ill brother and helped him a lot with his legal work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I appreciate that he came to the house as my mother is elderly. Nadeem was very kind and efficient in his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice, easy and efficient service. Nadeem was very friendly at the meeting. He was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very amenable and very informative. I would recommend him to my friends. The process was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very good and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem put us at our ease. Guided us through the jargon. And went the extra mile to help us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem provided an excellent and prompt service. I would recommend him to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem gave clear advice and options to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very professional and courteous and easy to talk to. He was very helpful with the Will and Lasting Power of Attorney. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and strait forward. He came to our place and made it accessible for us. I would recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.92 based on 388 reviews