Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.9 Rating 388 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
4.9
Based on 388 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was very helpful and explained everything clearly, and I am relieved that it is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very approachable and he gave us all the options and advised us properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very calm and reassuring. I have the peace of mind that my documents have been sorted out by him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem is very professional and sincere, and I feel great that this is all done properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was excellent and very knowledgeable and guided us to what we wanted to achieve. He was very patient with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem is very thorough, kind and adaptive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem made it very simple and explained it clearly so that I had no problems in making the decision to write my Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem made it very easy and simple to write a Will. I would recommend him to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was clear and simple and it was an easy to follow. And the meeting was 30 min long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. We are happy with what we have done and he answered all our questions. The meeting was done in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was thorough and calm and gave thorough advice, but took too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very easy. Nadeem is very pleasant and he explained everything I did not understand in a simple way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was extremely efficient, we understood everything he said in a clear manner. It has gone all very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was very pleasant. The meeting was clear and straightforward and Nadeem explained it all very well, and he went beyond what is expected. Nadeem was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process has been very straightforward. Nadeem was very clear in his explanations and I feel relieved it is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem made the process easy and straightforward. I feel great that my Will has been sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have spoken to Nadeem regarding my wife and my Wills and lasting powers of attorneys. I can't believe how easy it has been. He answered all my question and I am very happy that it has all been done now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nadeem was excellent. I am very pleased the way he conducted the meeting. He made it very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was friendly and an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and friendly. I feel great that my Will has been done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.92 based on 388 reviews