Arford Henderson Law Reviews

4.93 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Arford Henderson Law
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Arford Henderson Law Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 0416069

Email:

info@arfordhenderson.co.uk

Location:

33 St. James's Square, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nadeem was very pleasant. The meeting was clear and straightforward and Nadeem explained it all very well, and he went beyond what is expected. Nadeem was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The process has been very straightforward. Nadeem was very clear in his explanations and I feel relieved it is done.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem made the process easy and straightforward. I feel great that my Will has been sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
I have spoken to Nadeem regarding my wife and my Wills and lasting powers of attorneys. I can't believe how easy it has been. He answered all my question and I am very happy that it has all been done now.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was excellent. I am very pleased the way he conducted the meeting. He made it very easy
Posted 1 year ago
The service was friendly and an easy process.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy and friendly. I feel great that my Will has been done.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my consultation on the phone. Nadeem was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
It was an easy process. Very informative and reassuring process and would not hesitate to recommend Nadeem.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good. He explained everything in a simple and clear manner. He was friendly and approachable. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem made it nice and easy and there was no problem. We had the meeting over the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
The process is very easy and we were impressed with the speed and accuracy of the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very friendly and professional. He was helpful and I feel relieved that my affairs are all sorted out especially with the virus going around.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very informative, and he gave me all the facts that I wanted and I am very happy with the service that I received. I have no hesitation to recommend him to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was punctual and efficient. He had a professional manner. He explained the processes to us in a clear manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly. Nadeem made the process simple to understand. I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was made and the process was easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was efficient and effective in understanding our needs, and steered us with professional advice that I was looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very good and pleased with the service provided. He came to see my ill brother and helped him a lot with his legal work. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem was very helpful and I appreciate that he came to the house as my mother is elderly. Nadeem was very kind and efficient in his work.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, easy and efficient service. Nadeem was very friendly at the meeting. He was reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Arford Henderson Law is rated 4.93 based on 375 reviews