WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

Write Your review

Tell us how WSI-emarketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoyed the Rugby Business Network evening last week kindly, hosted by Mercedes Benz of Bristol and organised by Rob Thomas and his team. Relaxed atmosphere which was ideal for chatting with like minded people. Ben Breeze talked about some really interesting B2B opportunities at Bristol Rugby. To anyone in my network, I would recommend you come along to either Bath, Bristol or Glos/Cheltenham for the next RBN evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Rob for delivering a very informative and tailored LinkedIn workshop for our partners at CMC. Rob listened to our requirements and tailored the workshop, giving us advice and tips on how to create brand consistency across our profiles and how to find potential new clients. As marketing manager for CMC, I now have a clear understanding on how to optimise our company page as a result of the workshop. I would certainly recommend Rob to other business owners and marketing managers who wish to make the most of their time spent on LinkedIn.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Altogether a good event, location was good and for a first event it certainly hit the standards expected of it, equalling the quality in speakers and organisation of similar events I have attended before. I would certainly be interested in attending future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A really good conference that was packed with useful information and very well structured. I would certainly recommend attending to anyone that thinks it would be relevant to them, in fact I already have recommended the conference to a few people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A well structured conference with a good range of speakers. The rating would be a 5 but for some minor technical issues! A very full on day but well organised so it felt packed with information but not exhausting. I would definitely recommend the event and look forward to attending another.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The timings and organisation were good and on balance I would probably attend another such event, however I did feel there weren't enough businesses present relevant to me to allow for the best networking experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good event! Great pace to the whole thing, there was no hanging around but it never felt rushed, the speakers were all interesting and informative and I feel I really got something out of every workshop or event. Very impressed with it altogether and liked the venue, it was just a shame I couldn't attend the whole thing. I would recommend the conference and look forward to attending another.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The faults I could find with the conference as a whole were around the technical side of things and could be put down as teething problems, the content, structure and timings of the event worked well. The audio issue aside it was a good conference and I've already recommended it to people!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Mix Marketing Conference was a well organised event with some good speakers. good networking opportunities and altogether something that I would attend again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
One of the more interesting conferences I've been to, the speakers were all highly relevant and very informative, the opportunity to speak to them after their presentations was good also. There was time to network though I didn't manage to get to talk to everyone I wanted to, perhaps some sort of mixer event could work? I attended as a guest this time but I'd certainly recommend the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Apart from a couple of technical hitches the conference was very good, well structured and informative, I'd be keen to attend similar events if they were relevant to me, and I'd certainly recommend the conference to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Already uploaded to YouTube and shared on Linked In and Tweeted! :o) Shared to groups and need to get it up on my site. Proud to share such quality. BTW, the last video I shared now has had 234 views on linked in alone within 1 business day. And I'm new to all this. I can only imagine how well these will do for me as my network grows and my brand is recognized. Awesome work, simply awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the RBN event insightful and a good use of time. I managed to swap business cards with people I genuinely would like to learn more about. A good mix of people and interesting networking angle, I enjoy this departure from usual network topics as I do enjoy various networking groups and learning from industry peers however is good to approach things from a different point of view. Would definitely recommend to contacts and am recommending to contacts, I intend to come to the Bristol event and hopefully bring a couple of bodies with me next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Marketing Mix conference was packed with practical useful info that will help with online presence, and ensuring that your business keeps it hold locally for search engine rankings. Koozai talk was particularly exciting and densely packed with one tip after another. Advice galore!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We hired Rob to join our 2013 EMEA meeting as a facilitator, where he culminated all of the other speeches to help attendees digest what was presented. Rob spent the entire meeting with the group, taking copious notes. He absorbed the presentations and lead a thought provoking, idea challenging, and well run workshop on the last day. With Rob's advertising background, he was able to speak the language of our group. If a future conference needs a facilitated workshop, we will look at hiring Rob again. Top Qualities: Personable, On Time, Creative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I attended one of Rob's Social Media Workshops today. I was very impressed with the amount of knowledge Rob managed to impart over a period of 4 hours - actually it seemed like a couple of hours, not 4, which I think is a reflection of the degree of engagement achieved. He is doubtless quite an authority on the subject, covering a broad range of social media areas and answering impromptu questions with clarity, clearly based on a good deal of expertise. I'd highly recommend Rob to those who would like to understand how to harness "Social Media" for commercial benefit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I just signed up to receive my customized WSI digital marketing video series from Rob Thomas' team and I'm super happy with the results. The personalization looks great and although I requested 3 videos the turnaround time was great. Kudos to the team and thanks for the initiative! If you'd like to have your own go here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
From the first exploration meeting and every step thereafter WSI has added 'measurable' value to our business through transferring best practice digital marketing and customer service expertise; culminating in the development of a comprehensive web sales and marketing growth strategy, and implementation plan. Rob Thomas took the lead from WSI and his well prepared highly knowledgeable and engaging approach has proved a thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding process for our Company, and importantly one that will hugely benefit our customers. We certainly will be continuing to drive our business growth with the support of WSI and would highly recommend taking up WSIs offer of a free initial meeting to explore how they can best help your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I’d like to begin by saying thank you very much for creating and hosting such a wonderful and empowering event. There was so much actionable content available from an array of excellent, inspirational presenters – content which I am beginning to apply in my own business straight-away. I wish you much success and once again, thank you very much for providing such terrific content.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I did enjoy the Digital Summit overall and met some fantastic people to network with. I'm launching my first business in less than a month's time and it has given me some things to think about in the digital sphere. It was well organised, and the use of digital through the application and pre/post communication was a great addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.8 based on 100 reviews