WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.82 Rating 100 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

How would you rate WSI-emarketing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A great and dependable team! In my role as head of marketing, I worked with Sharon and Heidi to support our digital marketing efforts and our marketing automation. This team is exceptional. They work cross functionally, are responsive, can speak to any stakeholder in our organization and have an incredible service mentality. They deliver! And because they are marketing strategy consultants, they were in the very best position to set up our technology to deliver against our marketing and sales process. I recommend this team without hesitation, especially for anyone looking to align marketing and sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The advice that I received from Rob (Thomas) was timely and thought-provoking. Rob is a very experienced practitioner in digital marketing strategy and did not hold back in his intention to provide as much useful information to any novice as was possible within the course of an hour. As someone with a certain amount of background in the subject matter, he succeeded in challenging my opinion as to what is important in bringing a business to market using digital media so I came away with some useable ideas and some bedtime reading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great session at the Growth Hub Advice Clinic with Rob. Wish it had been longer. Good insight into what I need to consider in building my website and a useful tip on the use of Google My Business to help drive traffic. I would definitely be interested in any other learning event that WSI or Rob hold. I can see opportunity the potential to introduce WSI to my clients in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended an advice clinic and found the session very useful. It's a lot take in, but have a bunch of actionable points I'd like to try. Many were obvious but I hadn't really tried them - like the recommendations on LinkedIn to manage my online reputation. I liked the fact that many of them didn't require a big budget to be successful. It's been very useful and I need to do my homework now. I would recommend other business owners to talk to Rob & WSI as this is an area often overlooked by businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for lots of useful advice and ideas. It can be very daunting to know where to start with the many different routes to market a business. This gave me some clear steps forward and fresh ideas of how to use my time effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The advice from Rob was very helpful and I will be walking away with lots to get going on. Firstly approaching the right organisations and what I should be asking them for. Also advice on platforms that will make my marketing easier and give me back useful feedback and guidance. I would attend seminars held by Rob and would highly recommend others to seek his advice and guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Ralphs
Unverified Reviewer
"Great session with a manageable number of clear actions to follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Monahan
Unverified Reviewer
"The advice session with Rob was brilliant! He really helped us understand what is required to plan and execute a successful e- marketing campaign. His knowledge of the online marketing space is clear to see. We came away with a tonne of gold and a fantastic book which he very generously gave us for our participation. I would highly recommend speaking to him if you are looking for Digital marketing specialist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a great session today with Rob and he gave me good ideas to bring to my directors about the importance of digital marketing. Would recommend speaking to Rob or visiting his seminars at the Growth Hub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We found the session very useful, and we're going to be more targeted about how we approach our Marketing with eMail Marketing being the first place to start. If Rob was holding a seminar or training event we'd definitely come along. We'd definitely recommend other business owners to go along and talk to Rob @ WSI"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In the fall of 2016, while at our Global Convention in Toronto, I participated in an Advanced Training session on Marketing Automation and learned about a key service I can provide my clients going forward. MA offers full transparency to the process of cultivating new customers for your business throughout all of the stages of the sales cycle or funnel. Rob provided useful and practical examples of how he delivers the service for his clients. Additionally, this can be used for my business and building new relationships with future clients (drink from the same well). Rob, per usual, did an outstanding job of making the material come to life in a useful, entertaining manner. Each time he trains and delivers on digital marketing he teaches me relevant concepts. He is absolutely "go to" for all things digital marketing, whether you are a small business owner or in need of extra horsepower at larger firms. You will enjoy the conversation and create new possibilities for your business goals. Give him a call to start the discussion. Nicholas BraveWeb, LLC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended an Advanced Training session at the Global Convention in Toronto on the subject of Marketing Automation and found the presentation and the way Rob Thomas delivered it most helpful. I learned an organized approach for setting up workflows and drip campaigns and guidelines for structuring a discussion with a client about marketing automation. It is reassuring to have Rob's expertise and leadership within our network as we grow our marketing automation business. Thanks! Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended an Advanced Training session at the Global Convention in Toronto where Rob Thomas presented the role of Marketing Automation for today's SMBs. I found the session to be engaging and the information to be enlightening and extremely valuable. As a result, I will be implementing it in my business. Rob is a true professional and an expert in Digital Marketing. I would highly recommend him and his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended an Advanced Training session at the Global Convention in Toronto on the subject of Marketing Automation and have received tons of valuable information that I will be using soon. I definitely will consider in going to one of Rob's session in the future about on-line marketing or Marketing Automation. I recommend other business owners speak to Rob about how to improve their digital marketing because without doubts, he will make it right and make it happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just attended the Advanced Training Session at the Global Convention in Toronto last week. I participated from one of Rob Thomas Talks on the subject "Marketing Automation" and found it insightful for both, B2B and B2C Solutions. The simplicity with which the subject was presented encouraged me to learn more about it ,,, I recommend anyone (from CMOs to Marketing / Sales Analysts) taking the time to review the additional info. & resources shared by Rob and assist to some of his future sessions on this subject. For a "newbi" non techi guy like me, it's great to find the easy lesson and get started. Thanks to Rob and Team for sharing it. Ovidio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended an Advanced Training session at the Global Convention in Toronto on the subject of Marketing Automation and Rob gave a very insightful presentation on the cost of inbound platforms and how this is not proportional necessarily to quality. Rob Thomas is on the cutting edge of technology and speaks from experience. Kelly Baumbach Vancouver Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended one of Rob's workshops on social networks, the way they work and how to make them work for us as a business. The morning was very good, interesting and I took alot of good information away with me. Thanks Rob, hopefully we will work together again soon Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian Bingham
Unverified Reviewer
"I attended one of Rob's LinkedIn Masterclasses yesterday at Business West. It was probably the most balanced and informative 2.5 hours that I have spent on the subject and have come away with a much better understanding. To that aim, I now have an timely Action Plan - which he has already followed up (without seeking me taking on his services etc) and shall be following through as best I can. In summary, a morning of my valuable time well spent, learning and being advised, on what and how to do things correctly, in the company of like-minded business people. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rob is so knowledgeable and detailed in every area of his expertise. It was easy to capture his enthusiasm and work it into our own business requirements. I really enjoyed the creativity that can be tailormade to each individual and ideas which he has in abundance. Have already arranged with Rob for further training. Would strongly recommend him Carol Hearn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I attended Rob's workshop on using LinkedIn. The experience and best practice shared was very useful for my job role and I use much of what I learnt every day! He made a difference plan and simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.82 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This