WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

Write Your review

Tell us how WSI-emarketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advice that I received from Rob (Thomas) was timely and thought-provoking. Rob is a very experienced practitioner in digital marketing strategy and did not hold back in his intention to provide as much useful information to any novice as was possible within the course of an hour. As someone with a certain amount of background in the subject matter, he succeeded in challenging my opinion as to what is important in bringing a business to market using digital media so I came away with some useable ideas and some bedtime reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great session with a manageable number of clear actions to follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I attended one of Rob's workshops on social networks, the way they work and how to make them work for us as a business. The morning was very good, interesting and I took alot of good information away with me. Thanks Rob, hopefully we will work together again soon Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found Rob to be a true expert in his field. Very thorough and clear and concise. A man of his word.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was at one of Rob's workshops. It was very helpful. He opened my mind as to how I can promote my own business. He is a real expert on Social and Reputation Management. I would recommend him for all business managers who are looking for the best solution for their business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rob is an excellent presenter. His high level of Digital Marketing expertise is helping businesses to grow their online presence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rob organised the inaugural Gloucester/Cheltenham Rugby Business Network meeting and did a great job as usual. Large turnout, great mix of businesses and a fantastic location. Very interesting to hear Ollie Morgan and the other speakers. I will attend all future events and would recommend other businesses do likewise if they wish to network in the area
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Altogether a good event, location was good and for a first event it certainly hit the standards expected of it, equalling the quality in speakers and organisation of similar events I have attended before. I would certainly be interested in attending future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good event! Great pace to the whole thing, there was no hanging around but it never felt rushed, the speakers were all interesting and informative and I feel I really got something out of every workshop or event. Very impressed with it altogether and liked the venue, it was just a shame I couldn't attend the whole thing. I would recommend the conference and look forward to attending another.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A well structured conference with a good range of speakers. The rating would be a 5 but for some minor technical issues! A very full on day but well organised so it felt packed with information but not exhausting. I would definitely recommend the event and look forward to attending another.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A really good conference that was packed with useful information and very well structured. I would certainly recommend attending to anyone that thinks it would be relevant to them, in fact I already have recommended the conference to a few people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Apart from a couple of technical hitches the conference was very good, well structured and informative, I'd be keen to attend similar events if they were relevant to me, and I'd certainly recommend the conference to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
One of the more interesting conferences I've been to, the speakers were all highly relevant and very informative, the opportunity to speak to them after their presentations was good also. There was time to network though I didn't manage to get to talk to everyone I wanted to, perhaps some sort of mixer event could work? I attended as a guest this time but I'd certainly recommend the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Mix Marketing Conference was a well organised event with some good speakers. good networking opportunities and altogether something that I would attend again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The faults I could find with the conference as a whole were around the technical side of things and could be put down as teething problems, the content, structure and timings of the event worked well. The audio issue aside it was a good conference and I've already recommended it to people!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I did enjoy the Digital Summit overall and met some fantastic people to network with. I'm launching my first business in less than a month's time and it has given me some things to think about in the digital sphere. It was well organised, and the use of digital through the application and pre/post communication was a great addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.8 based on 100 reviews