WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.82 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

Write Your review

Tell us how WSI-emarketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rob, When I watched my first video that you had produced my first thought was "how do I get these?". Since I have started to use them leads have been coming to me instead me having to seek them out. At networking events, they have proved to be a conversation starter and the envy of my competition. Even if THO do not continue to support the production of the videos I intend to continue to use them. Thanks very much for providing this service. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great work on creating these very inexpensive forms of advertising. I have been tweeting, and blogging these from my youtube posting of the videos. I believe it is helping to create a strong authority position for my local WSI business on the web. I feel like I am just scratching the surface of what videos can do for search engine results. I have created a few simple powerpoint type videos for a client in the home improvement, and it is starting to get multiple page 1 impressions in SEO searches. These videos are showing up on page 1 results as well as his regular landing pages. So videos do add excellent searchable material for the web, when you leverage them with keyword content. You are helping us further exploit a valuable resource on the web. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob was an excellent presenter at the WSI webinar "11 Tips to Building Your Personal Brand Using Social Media." He was very thorough, yet not rushed, in covering a number of key tips to help people use both LinkedIn and Google+ more effectively. I especially liked that he started and ended on time, plus I was impressed with how adeptly he answered the questions posed to him. I highly recommend any webinar where Rob is the presenter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As with everything web based, it changes almost weekly and there is always something new (and old) to be considered and refined. Rob's presentation was very inspirational, he answered all of the questions with confidence and clarity, in a language that I could understand and implement, in stages if necessary. Rob's knowledge and guidance through the various subjects would clearly be of benefit to all, including the real decision makers in their business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just would like to echo some of the things said regarding these videos. You can't go wrong with the price. The quality is outstanding and it does give each of us some more credibility. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially newer IC's who are trying to add quality content to their site and push it out through your social channels. Keep up the good work Rob. Very valuable service in my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Digital Marketing videos are an incredible value. They help you build your credibility online and position you as an expert in internet marketing. Well done Rob!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I concur with Eric. Well worth the money. I was wondering tho if Google looked at these as duplicate content when we upload them to YouTube. Keep those videos coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've just signed up too and very happy that we finally can show that we do something of what we "preach". I'd like to upload them to my newly created WSI Branded Youtube Channel. But has any of you got a nice background for this? I found one on the BMS but since youtube has change some setting this doesn't seem to fit anymore. Who would be so kind to help me out with ideas where to find or send me a WSI Youtube image?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just beginning to figure out how to integrate in my business (now in week #2) but I think these IC Digital Marketing Videos are great. (Nice presentation today by the way).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks once again for making the Digital Marketing videos available to all IC's! I do not have the capabilities to produce these myself at this cost, so I'm glad you can be a resource for us. I've been pushing video and video SEO more lately because I believe it can be a vital component of search rankings and results. I need to invest in these videos myself to model them and also show what can be achieved through this resource. I'm looking forward to the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
WOW, amazing job AGAIN!!! And even a QR code!!! thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Personally I really enjoyed the mix of business people who attended the event. I would describe it as a very valuable combination. The event was perfectly structured, and I especially enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. I would certainly recommend the event to other business people as well and will for sure coming back to the next meeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob organised an exceptionally well organised event in Cheltenham with a great mix of business people who attended the event. I would describe it as a very valuable combination. The event was perfectly structured, and I especially enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. I would certainly recommend Rob's organisation skill to other business people as well and will for sure coming back to the next event.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I attended one of Rob's LinkedIn workshops today which I found extremely useful. I thought that I was fairly ‘au fait’ with LinkedIn but Rob showed me some new aspects of the tool which I have not previously been aware, specifically the use of personal notes against my contacts. Following our workshop I shall be trying out this feature of the tool and will also be asking for personal recommendations to enhance my profile. I look forward to putting some of the things that we learnt today into practice and would certainly like to use Rob's services again. I shall be recommending the workshop to some of my clients who are keen to understand the social media environment and maximize its benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I attended a very informative LinkedIn presentation given by Rob for our company CMC Partners. Even though I have used LinkedIn for nearly 10 years I learned some great tips as part of my LinkedIn marketing strategy. He provided great insight into how LinkedIn can be a very powerful business tool. Rob possesses a vast amount of experience with the diverse tools of LinkedIn and how to use it to leverage your business. I would highly recommend other business owners like myself to participate in a LinkedIn Workshop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for organising such a great networking event on 06 November 2013 in Bristol. Looking forward to the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob's organisation of the RBN event at Bristol was excellent. The venue was spacious and allowed for circulation, the catering was very good also. I found a variety of people there, and whilst I didn't have a chance to get round to all of the people I had hoped to speak to, I found it a successful and enjoyable evening. I would recommend attending another RBN event in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Attended the launch of the Bristol RBN 6.11.13; great venue, well organised, good mix of attendees, interesting speakers and refreshing format of networking a little / hear a speaker / network again. Will definitely attend future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob's organisation of the RBN event at Bristol was excellent. The venue was spacious and allowed for circulation, the catering was very good also. I found a variety of people there, and whilst I didn't have a chance to get round to all of the people I had hoped to speak to, I found it a successful and enjoyable evening. I would recommend attending another RBN event in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I attended the launch of the Bristol RBN and I enjoyed the event & thought it interesting and the fact that the time went so quickly proved how well it went. The organisation & venue were first class. My only other comment would be that there was not much time to mingle between speakers, so maybe go with 2 guests rather than 3 next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.82 based on 100 reviews