WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.82 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

Write Your review

Tell us how WSI-emarketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rob, thank you so much for creating this for us! I bought (received back within a day!), love the price-point and help with branding (since I have none). I haven't figured out how to best utilize this great service yet.... How is everyone else making good use out of it besides uploading on their YouTube and FB pages?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Rob for this great initiative, I've signed up for the monthly subscription (English and French version when available) and I would encourage every IC (especially my French colleagues) to consider subscribing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Let me second that emotion - great product, great price Rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob, I just wanted pass on my thanks for this new video service. I received my personalized video and have posted where i can and its great! As a new IC I struggle like many before me to get good relevant mufti-media content to use in my campaigns, this saved me lot of time, money and effort so I can focus on getting more customers! For those listening at THO - this an invaluable service please keep it going!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to add my 2 cents. I ordered this video from you about a week ago and your team had it to me in 2 days with my personalized message. Kudos to you and your team. These are great videos and I have already had positive feedback on it. Thanks a bunch. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just wanted to express my appreciation for the PPC video Rob and his team did for us. They did a great job, and yes the turn-around time was a treat – see below: Day 1 – order placed 7:07am Day 1 – payment made 11:40am Day 1 – video uploaded to Google Drive 9:20pm Day 2 – follow up email received from Rob to confirm all done satisfactorily 7:47am I also spent some time watching more of Rob’s videos on his YouTube Channel, just to get a taste of what’s on the menu… certainly looking promising. It’s clear you’ve been doing this a while and we look forward to future videos. Oh yes, thumbs up on the pricing! Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Personalized IC Video Service fills a big gap in marketing our businesses with customized IC-centric branding rather than the usual generic WSI branding - this really helps on a local level. Hopefully the positive feedback that you've received so far will encourage the powers-that-be to continue to fund this and other similar IC/WSI custom-branded initiatives. No-brainer for the 99% of us on the ground floor that don't get to benefit from things like BDO :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These Videos are great – I only wonder why anybody think of it earlier J Great value for money and something we can use immediately to promote our business and prove our professionalism. There have been many opinions so far about that – I would add that this videos works for me even if they are only in English version (I am from Poland) – here many people knows English so the language is not limiting the audience so highly, but the fact that the video is personalized I can still use it. Many Thanks to you and Nadine – your service is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is a great idea and I love the concept. I LOVE that there is a reasonably priced source for us to put our educational, good quality and REALLY appreciate your efforts. I have some questions on this. How do we handle that there will be 100's of duplicate videos out on YouTube on the same topic with slightly varying titles and a good portion of the description being verbatim if IC's are smart and put the script of the video into the description, which I see you did? Is the purpose to simply inform our clients and put the videos on our website?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent initiative Rob! This has definitely added value to my clientele meetings and also to our marketing efforts. They present us more as a "Ready" company and "Reliable" one too. I suggest speeding up the productions and increasing topics covered in order to engage more prospects in a shorter amount of time. The power of Video is amazing Rob! I highly recommend to all ICs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great informative workshop into the options and potential benefits to our business from the utilisation of social media and reputation management. The workshop demonstrated the potential benefits to our business from the proper and professional implementation of LinkedIn and the importance of managing online reputation. Rob's detailed knowledge of the subject area is impressive and we would have no hesitation in calling on Rob for his future support and in recommending WSI to other organisations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for organising these videos Rob they are a great addition to our marketing portfolio and help differentiate us from the competition. I look forward to each monthly instalment. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a supporter of your videos from the start. They are topical, informative and a good thought provoker for my clients - I send them out through my monthly email to my clients. I find them helpful for upselling to clients and also to generally raise the profile of our brand as an authority on digital marketing related topics. Thanks for your hard work on this - keep 'em coming! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I attended the launch event and thought that there was a good mix of people in attendance. The formula worked well as people were allowed to mingle and chat freely. The speakers came across well. The location worked well as too often you feel cramped for space and struggle to hear yourself think let alone talk. There was plenty of open space and it appeared to run very smoothly. I would certainly attend future events and will be letting contacts know about the group.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob organised the inaugural Gloucester/Cheltenham Rugby Business Network meeting and did a great job as usual. Large turnout, great mix of businesses and a fantastic location. Very interesting to hear Ollie Morgan and the other speakers. I will attend all future events and would recommend other businesses do likewise if they wish to network in the area
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I think the videos are great branding tools and, by being a monthly release, they provide consistency when I post 'my' personalized video. It's obvious that I do not create them but there is a subtle reinforcement that I have access to resources who can. I am not a SME on YouTube so I can't say my uploads are click-simple but everything else about the process of doing business with Rob's team is. I hope Rob can continue providing this arrow to the IC quiver. For new (and not so new) IC's, I highly recommend this as the best investment of $36 each month you can make. If you find a better use, let me know and I'll drop Rob likea hot potato. Seriously, I will continue to subscribe to the videos to maintain brand awareness and credibility as long as they are available to me at such an affordable price. If a prospect asks what some term or acronym means, they can be pointed to the appropriate video for a quick and understandable explanation. Obviously, I am a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob (and team), I wanted to let you know that I really appreciate the great videos that you are producing for me as an IC to talk about the various elements of our industry. I've got positive feedback from customers after watching them and it's a great way to keep "top of mind" and talk about all the different services that we are able to offer our customers. Keep up the good work and I'll look forward to my next monthly installment!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These videos are great! I've been ignoring my blog for far too long and these videos give me good, relevant subject matter and a reason to post. Plus, they're just good videos
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am pleased to be part of this trial - it's been a great resource for extra content for my site and also for social media. The quality of the content is top notch and really positions me as an expert. Most of all I LOVE the price point and how easy it is to work with Rob's team. I am in Texas and have never had a bit of trouble getting my questions answered - even though we are separated by lots of miles and several hours. Thanks so much for offering this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is a great service Rob. It would be criminal if it wasn't continued. It allows me to blog once a month with your video to supplement my other posts and for the price it offer great value. I urge THO to continue this initiative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.82 based on 100 reviews