WOWooO Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good product, my grand daughter will love it. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"Bright, cheerful and slightly different copper lustre LED light display. I am delighted. Very slick service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, I'm really glad you like the Copper LED lights, they're very popular!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased the lamp as an early Christmas gift for my daughter who is moving into her first home. Where she is a minimalist this 'Christmas tree' is just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review, I hope your daughter likes the gift!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything arrived as expected. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review and for writing a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"This arrived quickly and was cheaper than other suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5* Review and for taking the time to do a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good bbq tools. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated! I'm glad you like the bbq tools.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with my purchase good quality and nice and bright should look good beside the Christmas tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"The item l purchased was good quality arrived quickly and fitted in The scene l am creating for my grandchildren, as a visual and musical impact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated! I'm glad you like the scene.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s a fun toy with the added bonus of coming in a convenient tin so can be packed away when not in use. My grandson loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, it's good to hear the tin was a hit!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic very pleased and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although few bits missing was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again. Reindeer beautiful cannot wait to use it at Christmas time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review and for doing a product review, it's really appreciated. I'm pleased we could sort out the missing screws quickly and am sure the reindeer will look amazing over Christmas!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful item... bought 2 for Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated. I'm glad you like the products, I'm sure the recipients will be very happy with them!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven’t received it yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear the item was late. It was shipped on the 22nd for delivery on the 23rd, but for some reason became delayed in the courier's system. The good news is it was delivered this morning.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my 2nd purchase and I am so glad I've found this gem of a place to shop,beautiful items, very reasonable prices service is 1st class....thankyou Wowooo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely 5* review, it's really appreciated and it's great to hear you like our shop!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super happy with purchase, extremely quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value, Super fast service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick efficient service,from ordering to receiving,will definately buy again and I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
WOWooO is rated 4.84 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support