WOWooO Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate WOWooO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, love the website, very user friendly. The goods were well described and sent in the perfect packaging(so no waste) prompt delivery and exactly as I ordered. Will be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic customer service from the seller. Fast delivery and packaged well. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service and great price! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Notified me straight away when there was a problem. And sorted it out very quickly whilst keeping me informed. Absolutely great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Very fast delivery! Thanks for your great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's great to hear from happy customers!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering process, reasonable prices and delivery was fast. Product was exactly as seen and described on the website. No faults at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Good delivery as promised, but just as important great product and pricing for Bodyglide. Will definitely buy again from WoWooO."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and competitive prices along with fantastic communication communication from Team Wowooo. Will definitely shop with these guys again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated! Good to hear you'll be back :)

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from WOWooO. I ordered a Swiss Gold coffee filter and it has proved perfect, being used numerous times every single day. Delivery was very fast and the filter was at the best price I could find online. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, and also for posting the first ever product review on our website, it's really appreciated! The Swiss Gold coffee filters are fantastic and last for years, I'm really pleased you like it.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was nice and quick, and the product was perfect, a very well received gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated! I'm glad the recipient was happy with their present.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a VW bottle opener as a pressie for my sister who loves VWs- when I saw the idea, I absolutely loved the originality, as did she!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Beer Buddies are new to us this year and we love them too. Really pleased to hear your sister liked it! Thank you for the review!

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service from WOWooO! Bought a scent diffuser from the website after finding it cheaper than anywhere else (including Amazon!). Delivered for free within the scheduled time frame. Will happily use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review and spelling our name perfectly, CAPS and all! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the product and delivery, we always aim to be competitive on price.

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products and prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelly

Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you were happy with the products and delivery :)

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"over the years I have had several differed burners, but I have never had any that thing comes close to this. I know it is expensive but I believe it is worth every penny. I am thinking this could be a good xmas present for many of my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

I'm really pleased to hear you're happy with the madebyzen diffuser, we do think they're the best in the market! And thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless. Cannot complain. Excellent service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian

Thank you for taking the time to write a review we appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery i cant fault it would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leanna

Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we appreciate your feedback.

We're very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and delivery :)

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, quick delivery. Very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alexandra

Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we appreciate your feedback.

We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with the website and service.

Have a great week

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"WOWooO did OK. Amazon threw the package into the back garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service value quality and communication. Will definitely purchase from this company in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This