WOWooO Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Excellent! Order arrived very quickly and very happy with the service provided and the product. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great prices, fast shipping! I love my Goodr sunglasses and was so happy when I saw they had them in both colors. I couldn't resist!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great product at a great price. Quick, fee delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Repeat customer - delighted with sunglasses 🕶 Excellent company - seamless transaction from beginning to end 😎
Posted 2 days ago
Really quick delivery. Great price
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service at a fantastic price. I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product excellent service and would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great value for money. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Having never heard of WOWooO, I was hesitant to order. But I am glad that I did - my sunglasses arrived the next day, as descibed and in perfect condition.
Posted 5 days ago
nice goodr glasses & great service as ever from wowooo
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic glasses and arrived in no time! Great service guys!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant! Ordered the taco glasses one afternoon and they arrived the next morning. Glasses are awesome and the customer service was fabulous. Would definitely use this website again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good and quick service, sunglasses are great!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought sunglasses from WOWooO due to the best price I could find from any retailer. Delivery was unbelievably quick! Sunglasses are great! Very impressed with WOWooO.
Posted 6 days ago
Really please with purchase and arrived 24hrs later
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the purchase. The delivery was super quick. I would recommend both Wowooo to any potential buyers. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fastest delivery and item as described on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
WOWooO is rated 4.93 based on 1,152 reviews