WOWooO Reviews

4.90 Rating 441 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 6600 969

Email:

wow@wowooo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
WOWooO 4 star review on 2nd July 2020
Czaczkowski
More Photos & Videos
WOWooO 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Sian Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices, quality and speed of delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and happy with purchase. The only thing I would improve is chargeable returns.
WOWooO 4 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the positive review and feedback! We are looking into free return postage, but ultimately it would mean increasing our prices which we really don't want to do.

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy delivery :)
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for 5* review, it's really appreciated!

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely glasses! So comfy and look great. Great speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, good to hear you like the Goodr's!

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered sunglasses on the Thursday and they arrived on the Monday. Packaged very well. Brilliant, highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely 5* review!

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
superfast delivery, perfect item, cheaper than competitors - what's not to like! First time buyer who would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely positive review!

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest price I could find. Product arrived swiftly. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

WOWooO
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy order, delivered promptly
Posted 4 days ago
48 hrs from order to delivery. Great price great item wiuld recomend.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as described. Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick in coming well packed. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Only thing to note is item was not sent Royal Mail as stated, my reason for choosing them. The order was lost by the courier. However this was dealt with excellently & the replacement arrived the next day by post.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with very good communication , will use again .
Posted 1 week ago
Great service no problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
A good sized water container. Every video I've watched is convincing about the purification capability. I will be using it on a camping trip in the south of Ireland for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrive quickly and was well wrapped in the box
Posted 2 weeks ago
My third purchase of Goodr running glasses from this fantastic company - very slick service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a sieve to remove pips from blackberries and it works perfectly. The order arrived very quickly and was reasonably priced. I would definitely order from WOWooO again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not used this company before but very quick despatch and great service, thank you!
WOWooO 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.90 based on 441 reviews