WOWooO Reviews

4.92 Rating 611 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lovely shop to deal with,friendly service and quick delivery.will keep this shop in mind, in furture purchases of christmas decorations.many thanks.
Posted 1 hour ago
So pleased I came across this website. Found a better offer on the Christmas lights I was looking for. Excellent communication and delivery too. Well pleased. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new sunglasses 😎
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my diffuser. Very good customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Diffuser was £10 cheaper than other retailers & free postage- brilliant!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the service I have received from you so far. I am now looking for a small outdoor Santa Claus to go with the Unicorn. Can you help please.

Thank you very much.

Sandra Milner
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. There are a few outdoor Santa's to choose from:

https://www.wowooo.com/search?q=acrylic%20santa&_usf_f=%7B%22Stock%20status%22%3A%5B%22stockStatus%22%2C%5B%221%22%5D%5D%7D

Have a great weekend!

WOWooO
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Fast and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
Have only used then once Sadly I have to send the battery operated unicorn back.

It deoends how long it takes to get back to me to arrange a Hermes return for an exchange
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and absolutely stunning Christmas decorations. Amazing quality. Will definitely buy again from this company. Thankyou very much
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, came really quickly. Really pleased with the product too.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and happy customer - purchased a Grayl Filter.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and arrived 2 days later so very impressed with delivery, also got a lovely message from the company thanking me for ordering from them which I thought was a really nice personal touch
so thank you: )
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and super friendly communication
Posted 1 week ago
Good service delivery was very quick. Recived recived email to say thank you for order. Would recommend this company to any one. Customer service was excellent kept up to date. Thank you to WOWooO
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery, personal lovely customer service, excellent product and best price I could find. Thanks a million :)
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product, well packaged, received in good time. Great service and communication. Fab, thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices/discounts. Quick free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.92 based on 611 reviews