WOWooO Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Great price and fast delivery - couldn’t fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely Christmas water spinner . Good price , bought two . Had gone out of stock , seller alerted me when had more . Good communication throughout .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent toy for a 5 month old. Well made and colourful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good No complaints! 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great communication and fast delivery. I haven’t set up my light as yet though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. The recipient of the item is delighted that the glasses are exactly as described and looks forward to running many miles in them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I very impressed with delivery and service. Love my gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good company, reached out to me to make sure I was happy with my purchase and that I was happy with the service, given I hadn't used them before, I was a bit dubious but all that went away when they provided a great service, I couldn't be happier with my dealings with them and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and goods arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - pleased with product - as described. Look forward to putting them up! Not seen battery icicle lights before! Hope they perform well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and communication. Fabulous prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering system. Great communication re payment and delivery. Goods received when expected. Email and thank you note from the business. It’s the little touches that count 👏😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find online followed by quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual slick website easy order cheap prices easy pay and fast delivery Thankyou to everyone at WOWooO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product. I bought 2 nordic ware pans.. I love them. Very fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m delighted with my purchase as the Christmas lights are wonderful, delivery was very quick and communication was excellent and very friendly. This is not my first purchase and will not be my last. I will return as much for the outstanding customer service as for the excellent products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.93 based on 1,274 reviews