WOWooO Reviews

4.91 Rating 851 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
This soft toy was a replacement for our grand daughter that was lost whilst she was with us her grandparents. We were so pleased but the speed at which the replacement arrived. Thank you WOWooO
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great product.. really happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect - no issues , great communication from them, they arrived in the post when stated- will defo purchase from them again! 
Posted 3 days ago
Bought two pairs of sunglasses after my partner had been so pleased with a previous pair. They’re great, very light & comfortable & look the business.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product with speedy delivery!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service supplying great gear! Delighted with my goodr sunglasses
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, goods arrived in perfect condition and delivery was quick. Will order from here again 👍
Posted 4 days ago
really fast delivery, well packaged and a great product! perfect really
Posted 5 days ago
Great pricing, quick postage, super easy to deal with
Posted 5 days ago
Order all received on time and product was what expected. Painless process.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery every time
Posted 6 days ago
This product was bought as a gift. As we were deciding to buy we had a few queries. Wowooo were very helpful sending the information very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb price and great communication. Just what I need for running in the summer. Very happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, fast delivery and good quality products. Love Goodr sunglasses and these guys had so many styles in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and the delivery was super fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price, super fast and free delivery. Email from team received to thank me for purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is great, transport, information, product
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived really quickly and really appreciated the emails to keep me up to date with tracking. Great price and well packaged. Delighted!
Posted 1 week ago
WOWooO is rated 4.91 based on 851 reviews