WOWooO Reviews

4.91 Rating 761 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWooO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWooO Reviews
Quick delivery and a very good price
Posted 2 days ago
These lights are exactly what I have been looking for and will be getting more for my Christmas out door trees.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product works well
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service and advice
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, arrived within a few days. Product exactly as described.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect lovely product
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service arrived very quickly good quality very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic comms, great price for the product. Quick delivery can’t recommend highly enough
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived really quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , thanks WOWooO!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service and quick delivery. Good price and I will be using wowooo again for purchases
Posted 1 week ago
Lights came quickly and were just as described. High quality
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed. Free pp. and delivered quickly. Nice email from Robin following purchase. Wish I had ordered first from Wowooo as I had bought an identical box elsewhere but I had to pay pp for that one
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, fantastic communication
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Found you the wrong side of Xmas.
See you next year !!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, and even greater customer service. My order was dispatched immediately and received in no time at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service from Robin, order arrived quickly. My little boy was so pleased with his present. I Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't comment on item as bought as a present and sent to another address. Item was despatched quickly though and arrived within the week.
Posted 1 week ago
WOWooO is rated 4.91 based on 761 reviews