WOWooO Reviews

4.91 Rating 183 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Did what it said on the tin and delivery was swift!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitive price and delivery faster than expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a few days for delivery but overall very good. Well priced product. No issues really"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant little diffuser , neat & simple πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, I'm very happy. Filter arrived safely, quickly and Customer Service were really helpful. Thanks Robin."
Posted 1 week ago
"Email information was great and very quick delivery excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"Great delivery and product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 day ago
"I love Nordic Ware baking tins and these Anniversary Bundtlettes are great. Delivery with WOWooO was very quick and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for positive review, it's really appreciated! Great to hear the Nordic Ware tin is working well too.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What is not to love. I ordered these on a bank holiday paid extra for express postage and they arrived in time for my race."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to write a product review. I'm really glad to hear you like the Goodr's! Happy racing :)

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, first time used, thanks Derek abbott"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy and efficient. Item exactly as described."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, and for taking the time to write a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, quickly sourced out of stock item . Prompt delivery and great communications. Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Thank you Robin for being so on the ball."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad we could help out!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and hassle free"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"I emailed Wowoo looking for a spare part needed for my diffuser. A prompt reply informed me that although they no longer stocked that part they’d check and would get back to me. The next day I was told that the part had been sourced and added to the website for me to purchase. No fuss . I’m bowled over by the effort Robin went to without being asked and his speed and efficiency impressed me so much , I will now shop with Wowooo again. This was brilliant, creative customer service which made my day. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review, I'm glad we could help!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and very quick delivery. Will most certainly use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy purchasing and fast delivery. Seamless."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, and for the product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Received item quickly and good communication."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Package arrived quickly and with no fuss"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price, fast delivery, great comms"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Will definitely be using again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 month ago
WOWooO is rated 4.91 based on 183 reviews