WOWooO Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend WOWooO

Write Your review

Tell us how WOWooO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought as present so can't comment on product but buying process and delivery first rate. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really impressed with this site. I bought travel mug, which was posted out quickly and packaged well. They also had the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm really pleased you like the rCup, we think they're great too! Thank you for taking the time to write a product review and for this 5* review :)

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 days ago
"Item exactly as described, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 days ago
"Love this!! Ordered 2 more looks good in my friends flat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm pleased to hear you like it, thank you for the orders and the review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, lovely little reindeer and good price thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated. I'm glad you like the reindeer!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service .parcel arrived broken but a replacement was despatched and arrived next day in perfect condition. Wife is very happy now. Thankyou Robin for your help..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome, I'm glad we could sort it out quickly. Thank you for the positive review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb price and delivery of an item very few places on the high street ashamedly don't stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review and for the rCup review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and taking the time to write a product review!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straightforward ordering and prompt delivery. No problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and super fast delivery... perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived very quickly in perfect condition looks very good has been tested no problems stored away ready for Christmas 2019 A first time buyer would purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was very easy to use. my item arrived well packaged and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to write a product review! It's good to have feedback on products. It's not a problem we'd heard before, so will look into it.

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and the product is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was quick and easy to find the product on the website and to arrange payment and delivery. The product arrived promptly as promised. I was impressed as this was shortly before the Christmas holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to write a product review. It's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It looks very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Right product, fair price and very quick delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time user. Looking for a specific item and was directed here from Google searxh."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for 5* review and taking the time to write a product review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and quick delivery. Prices good and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for 5* review, it's really appreciated!

Best regards

Robin
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWooO is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support