Wow Camping Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wow Camping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Wow Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

023 8027 6529

Email:

reviews@wowcamping.co.uk

Location:

Wow Camping Unit E Eagle Close Chandlers Ford, ,

JUST WOW.....brilliant prices, good quality, fast service. Told 3 friends about our wonderful bargains and believe it or not, they looked on your website and also said WOW, then promptly made purchases too, we will definitely be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money, wish I'd found this site earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class service . Delivered when they said they would and cheaper than anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a Regatta Toploft jacket described on-site as "water repellent". It probably is one of the warmest jackets I've owned but, after being out in what the weather report classed as 'showers' for half an hour, I can definitely say it isn't! Fast delivery by Hermes and straightforward ordering through Wow Camping though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The trousers were a bit baggy but useful to put over my jeans . Good brand . The second pair were for cycling so needed no clips as there were snacks on then already.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great products fab prices and super quick delivery will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery of described goods. And when I had to return an item (not WOW CAMPINGs) fault, it was easy peasy! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery of well packed item. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic stock...arrived super quick. Unfortunately, I changed my mind, but the returns was easy, quick and no quibbles return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Will order again from Wow camper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service by wow camping. Camping chairs I ordered are great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the speedy delivery and my new boots which are a great fit and very reasonably priced. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, delivery and price. Will definitely be using Wow Camping again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable and have not overheated. After searching these appealed to me the most and were still dry afterwalking in long wet grass. Best price, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company cheep camping gas delivered within time specified on order will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Delivery tracked. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought quite a few items, all were there, well packaged and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Camping is rated 4.82 based on 5,758 reviews