Wow Camping Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,392 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wow Camping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Wow Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

023 8027 6529

Email:

reviews@wowcamping.co.uk

Location:

Wow Camping Unit E Eagle Close Chandlers Ford, ,

JUST WOW.....brilliant prices, good quality, fast service. Told 3 friends about our wonderful bargains and believe it or not, they looked on your website and also said WOW, then promptly made purchases too, we will definitely be shopping here again!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as described and was received very quickly
Posted 22 hours ago
Very impressed with the tent I ordered from Wow Camping, the price was good in comparison to other websites and the free delivery was very prompt.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought two fold up picnic chairs for a friend’s birthday and she was highly delighted with them. They were excellent value, light to carry and comfortable. The packaging was excellent and they arrived very promptly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my order. Great prices and fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Good pricing and extremely fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, I'd ordered the wrong quantity and have them a call and they helped me order additional and have me a free delivery course, so the two orders could be combined.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online shopping service I had a problem with one of my orders it was sorted out with phone call delivery next day Excellent customer service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and would highly recommend buying from Wow Camping.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and cost effective service
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived exactly as description, and on time. Exactly as on the packet so to speak👍
Posted 1 week ago
delivered on time no issues
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly, very satisfied with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Arrived next day. Definitely use wow again.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly and product was better than expected, totally satisfied with the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Found this site on the web ,ordered and received a fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and the cheapest around for most stuff. My go to store now for any camping requirements I have
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the hiking poles I ordered. It was so helpful trekking to the 4 waterfalls in Cardiff. Thank you Wow camping.
Wow Camping 5 star review on 25th July 2021 Wow Camping 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Camping is rated 4.82 based on 5,392 reviews