Wow Camping Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,742 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wow Camping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Wow Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

023 8027 6529

Email:

info@wowcamping.co.uk

Location:

Wow Camping Unit E Eagle Close Chandlers Ford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JUST WOW.....brilliant prices, good quality, fast service. Told 3 friends about our wonderful bargains and believe it or not, they looked on your website and also said WOW, then promptly made purchases too, we will definitely be shopping here again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good item and speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy and efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and speedy delivery. No hassle. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was processed and delivered quickly. It arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and prompt serice.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, would recommend buying from this company
Posted 1 week ago
The tent is just what I was after, something I could carry, easy to put up and something that kept me and my bag dry. Wow Camping are a no frills company, they delivered when they said they would. I had no problems. Would defo recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and helpful service
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Wow Camping on a number of occasions. Always happy with the service and communication. Availability is generally good and pricing is competitive. Happy Camper.
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered on time and well packed by supplier .Would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to access.
Good value for money and speedy delivery.
I was kept informed of my order progress throughout.
I will be back without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is very reasonable and the service is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little product, not used it yet but my main purpose of purchasing was for when I go swimming I wanted something small and compact!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the products and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy with our camping kettles from WOW Camping, both the 1L and 2L kettles. They are very handy to take on our camping trips ...... we use them on a small portable cooker. They didnt take too long to be delivered and were well wrapped and packaged. I would recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boots were part of a 21st Birthday present for my grandson. The spec looked good, the price was right and the delivery was fine. To complete the story they were comfortable and in immediate use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is perfect, just what we had been looking for, and very competitively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered chlorine granules and arrived in good time all present and correct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow Camping is rated 4.80 based on 3,742 reviews