Wow Camping Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Wow Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
023 8027 6529

Email:
info@wowcamping.co.uk

Location:
Wow Camping Unit E Eagle Close Chandlers Ford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good value and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great value, quick delivery, everything as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt response to the order. Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Slade
Verified Buyer
"cannot fault them, great service, quick delivery, would buy from them again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alex Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy, much better device from another camping provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Natalie Southgate
Verified Buyer
"Service was very good, emailed that one of the mugs I ordered was broken, a replacement was sent out very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick despatch and very helpful when courier messed up the delivery. Prices very competitive. Will def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Miller
Verified Buyer
"Class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jonathan Twigg
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was booked for 3-5 days but turned up in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We needed a really quick delivery as we’d been let down by a local company, Wow Camping were great and made sure our tent went out on the fastest delivery. Great price, brilliant service and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast despatch, good communication and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tracy Everett
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic prices, exceptional customer service, great quality products and efficient delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived on time and was of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony Gilmour
Verified Buyer
"Great product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Adrian Proud
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic products, great service and quick delivery! Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sophie Ross-Scoffin
Verified Buyer
"Took for the parcel to arrive. And when I contacted them about it they were very uninterested!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So sorry to hear your delivery did not arrive as fast as you would like. However we would always be interested to hear this and would do our best to chase up your delivery with our couriers. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 4 days ago
Wow Camping is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This