Wow Camping Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,315 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wow Camping
4.8
Based on 6,315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Wow Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

023 8027 6529

Email:

reviews@wowcamping.co.uk

Location:

Wow Camping Unit E Eagle Close Chandlers Ford, ,

JUST WOW.....brilliant prices, good quality, fast service. Told 3 friends about our wonderful bargains and believe it or not, they looked on your website and also said WOW, then promptly made purchases too, we will definitely be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and quick delivery, will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Only used wow camping once but I found it to be very professional and would recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
these pet food mats are really good. even my cat thinks so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality items, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, great price and good overall service, dispatched promptly and arrived ok and without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and speedy delivery. Pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOW I like it very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and all goods were delivered on time. Great prices and deals too. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic price even allowing for the delivery charge! Prompt delivery. Product as described. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items ordered online arrived in good order and priced OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order delivered on timeand product does exactly whst it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process from website navigation right through the purchase to delivery. Amazing value prices & products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed overall. My first time buying online from Wow. Really quick delivery and a great price paid for my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with all our recent orders x 3 and brilliant customer service. I am so glad I ordered from WOW camping for the brilliant discounts. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was rather upset to find this was purely a side wall. From the description I had assumed it was a complete shelter. Unwrapped it was impossible to fit back into the cover so very reluctantly I have had to keep it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a coleman air bed which developed a fault, simple phone call got the matter sorted out straight away. Found the company professional and they know thier stuff. Absolutely will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered when said. We put it up in garden to check it out. Easy instructions and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivery was quick and item was what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Camping is rated 4.8 based on 6,315 reviews