Winning Smiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Winning Smiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 371223

Email:

afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:

1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Denise is the best, whenever I speak with her on the phone she makes me feel at ease, always polite, professional and helpful. Her customer service is beyond remarkable, Winning smiles is so lucky to have her!
Posted 2 months ago
They have given me the smile I have always wished for. Andrew and his team are extremely professional, not to mention talented. They’re aftercare is excellent, and if this practice was a hotel in Dubai it would be 7*. Couldn’t recommend enough. Amazing results and couldn’t thank the team anymore
Posted 2 months ago
I visted Winning Smiles recently for an emergency extraction and would not hesitate to recommend them. As a nervous patient Andrew and the team made me feel at ease and fully explained the problem and treatment required. I am extremly grateful to them for seeing & treating me so quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Just like to say that Andrew and all there staff are brilliant at all they do highly recommend. Just wanted to say hope Andrew and family and all the lovely staff to stay safe and well at this difficult time.Take care hope to see you soon x😁😁
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and explained everything in detail before the procedure. I would highly recommend this practice.
Posted 8 months ago
I can not thank Andrew enough for giving me my confidence back :-) I absolutely LOVE my new implants and can’t stop smiling!! The whole procedure was painless! Andrew and Sam made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout all my visits. All of the staff at Winning Smiles are helpful and so friendly and I highly recommend anyone thinking of having dental surgery to choose this practice :-) x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent treatment from all the winning smiles team
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional but at the same time friendly.
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new teeth!!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent services provided
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Winning Smiles regularly for hygiene appointments following implants, also visit dentist Andrew for check ups. Surgery is amazing, everyone is not only professional but very welcoming and approachable. I would 100% recommend this surgery, I am so thankful that I found Winning Smiles.
Posted 11 months ago
The last few years I have been worried about going to the Denist. Winning smiles have encouraged me to attend, the staff are friendly and very welcoming.
Posted 11 months ago
Just had my upper implants installed by Andrew. It was the most painless experience I’ve ever had in a dentists . Didn’t even feel any injection as they used a wand,
He removed old teeth and I didn’t realise he was even started until he said ... last 2. I was provided with temp teeth that look fantastic . Swelling day 2 but no pain . All the staff are very friendly and very helpfull. Would honestly recommend to anyone looking for first class dentistry

Rod burns
Posted 11 months ago
I have been a patient of Winning Smiles for 15 plus years and have always found them to be second to none in all aspects of dentistry, however, recently my 9 year old son had an issue with a tooth and he was extremely nervous about the work he required on his tooth, as with any successful business they are busy but when I called and explained the situation they immediately agreed to see us the following morning, as always we were greeted by the staff on reception who are extremely professional and friendly, we sat down and was within minutes met by the dental assistant who showed us into the dental chair, a new dentist who I had not met before ALEX , I simply can not praise enough for the manor and professional way he treated my very nervous son, the man quite simply was amazing, Andrew the owner of the practice even took the time to look in to make sure everything was OK, I can not recommend this dentistry enough!
If you are a nervous patient and dread the thought of attending the dentist, please take my advise and look no further, Winning Smiles is the place to go, this is the only dental practice myself and my family will ever attend
Close Family
Posted 11 months ago
Pauline. I would like to express my deepest and most sincere gratitude to Andrew for saving my self esteem and boosting my self confidence. After countless years of extensive dentistry and expense and despair I feel most privileged to have found Andrew with his unique knowledge and ability to undergo a comprehensive treatment which included the grafting and repairing of the bone damaged by cysts, numerous implants, titanium implant fixture, implant bridge, cosmetic crown, tooth whitening etc under sedation. My special thanks go to Denise and equally all of the staff for their compassion and kindness. I write this wearing my new winning smile. Forever grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
I called winning smiles today, I have a Dental Plan, I have a toothache , but cannot get an appointment to see my dentist or even an appointment for the next month or so was told by Marie the reception manager my dentist is concentrating on cosmetic dentistry only for the next little while . This is the first time I have had a toothache in years and I have a plan but cannot get an appointment to see my dentist.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really sorry to hear this. My policy is to try our utmost to treat patients in pain the same day they call us. Marie was on reception covering for a short period. She is new and does not normally work the phones. Please text me and I will see you today. I will be in the clinic from 0830-2pm. Dr Andrew Fennell. Business owner. 07961785823
Posted 1 year ago
I got my smile back😁😁
Posted 1 year ago
A professional and friendly team, who make you feel at ease. I had avoided the dentist for years until I was recommended Winning Smiles. Now happily drive 40 minutes to appointments, knowing I am getting the best dental care. I have just gone through treatment with a brace to correct a crooked smile and am over the moon with the outcome. Thanks to Charlene for massively improving my smile!
Posted 1 year ago
Luke and all the staff at winning smiles were fantastic i had a fear of dentists not anymore put my mind at ease and the result at the end was unbelieveable i can smile again and to be honest havent stopped gray
Posted 1 year ago
i had a fear of dentists its gone now luke and his staff have been superb and the fear factor has gone and cant wait to finish treatment and the end result grahame
Posted 1 year ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.89 based on 47 reviews