Winning Smiles Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Winning Smiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 371223

Email:

afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:

1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent treatment from all the winning smiles team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional but at the same time friendly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new teeth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent services provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Winning Smiles regularly for hygiene appointments following implants, also visit dentist Andrew for check ups. Surgery is amazing, everyone is not only professional but very welcoming and approachable. I would 100% recommend this surgery, I am so thankful that I found Winning Smiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The last few years I have been worried about going to the Denist. Winning smiles have encouraged me to attend, the staff are friendly and very welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had my upper implants installed by Andrew. It was the most painless experience I’ve ever had in a dentists . Didn’t even feel any injection as they used a wand, He removed old teeth and I didn’t realise he was even started until he said ... last 2. I was provided with temp teeth that look fantastic . Swelling day 2 but no pain . All the staff are very friendly and very helpfull. Would honestly recommend to anyone looking for first class dentistry Rod burns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Winning Smiles for 15 plus years and have always found them to be second to none in all aspects of dentistry, however, recently my 9 year old son had an issue with a tooth and he was extremely nervous about the work he required on his tooth, as with any successful business they are busy but when I called and explained the situation they immediately agreed to see us the following morning, as always we were greeted by the staff on reception who are extremely professional and friendly, we sat down and was within minutes met by the dental assistant who showed us into the dental chair, a new dentist who I had not met before ALEX , I simply can not praise enough for the manor and professional way he treated my very nervous son, the man quite simply was amazing, Andrew the owner of the practice even took the time to look in to make sure everything was OK, I can not recommend this dentistry enough! If you are a nervous patient and dread the thought of attending the dentist, please take my advise and look no further, Winning Smiles is the place to go, this is the only dental practice myself and my family will ever attend Close Family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline. I would like to express my deepest and most sincere gratitude to Andrew for saving my self esteem and boosting my self confidence. After countless years of extensive dentistry and expense and despair I feel most privileged to have found Andrew with his unique knowledge and ability to undergo a comprehensive treatment which included the grafting and repairing of the bone damaged by cysts, numerous implants, titanium implant fixture, implant bridge, cosmetic crown, tooth whitening etc under sedation. My special thanks go to Denise and equally all of the staff for their compassion and kindness. I write this wearing my new winning smile. Forever grateful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called winning smiles today, I have a Dental Plan, I have a toothache , but cannot get an appointment to see my dentist or even an appointment for the next month or so was told by Marie the reception manager my dentist is concentrating on cosmetic dentistry only for the next little while . This is the first time I have had a toothache in years and I have a plan but cannot get an appointment to see my dentist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am really sorry to hear this. My policy is to try our utmost to treat patients in pain the same day they call us. Marie was on reception covering for a short period. She is new and does not normally work the phones. Please text me and I will see you today. I will be in the clinic from 0830-2pm. Dr Andrew Fennell. Business owner. 07961785823
Posted 4 months ago
I got my smile back😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A professional and friendly team, who make you feel at ease. I had avoided the dentist for years until I was recommended Winning Smiles. Now happily drive 40 minutes to appointments, knowing I am getting the best dental care. I have just gone through treatment with a brace to correct a crooked smile and am over the moon with the outcome. Thanks to Charlene for massively improving my smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke and all the staff at winning smiles were fantastic i had a fear of dentists not anymore put my mind at ease and the result at the end was unbelieveable i can smile again and to be honest havent stopped gray
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i had a fear of dentists its gone now luke and his staff have been superb and the fear factor has gone and cant wait to finish treatment and the end result grahame
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service from the start and Andrew is a real gentleman. He takes the time to explain everything and puts the patient at complete ease. His support team are fantastic. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend Winning Smiles . Andrew and his team are friendly,patient,kind and professional.i travel an hour for appointments, so worth it.Still have braces but loving my Winning Smile already ! Thank you team 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Fennell and all his staff at Winning Smiles make the surgery a welcoming place. The quality of the service is great and the surgery itself is clean and accessible. I have been a regular customer for 6 years and it’s worth the hour drive every time without doubt. 5/5 stars 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did a great job especially Andrew . A professional doctor. I don’t have words to thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you again for everything that you ve done Andrew.You did a great job and I can smile again with no shame . Thank you and for sure we re gonna recommend you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff and super professional. Andrew was the best .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews