Winning Smiles Reviews

4.92 Rating 61 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Winning Smiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 371223

Email:

afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:

1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During lockdown I lost a front tooth and was in a terrible state. I looked on in the internet and chose by chance Winning Smiles. I am so pleased I did because Andrew and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. After a number of visits over the last year I now have wonderful new crowns. I am so pleased with them I can't stop smiling and would highly recommend this dental practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
During lockdown I lost a front tooth and was in a terrible state. I looked on in the internet and chose by chance Winning Smiles. I am so pleased I did because Andrew and his staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. After a number of visits over the last year I now have wonderful new crowns. I am so pleased with them I can't stop smiling and would highly recommend this dental practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot speak highly enough of this company, First of all, Toni was my point of contact for composite veneers, she was extremely helpful, made the whole process so clear, I got all my teeth sorted by the wonderful Jonathan, and then I went on to Jamie, who quite frankly is a genius, his work in Cosmetic Surgery is amazing, I cant stop smiling, his customer service and genuine care is 10/10 and now I have sent pictures of my new teeth to my friends and family I am sure he will getting some new business.
Winning Smiles 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As per usual outstanding service from Andrew and the team. I'd totally reccomend Winning Smiles to family, friends and in fact... anyone who'd listen. Thank you Andrew for going above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This dental practice is amazing. Reception Staff are always cheerful and helpful. Denise especially helped me no end. The work I had done was carried out by Jamie he is a genius, Charlotte works alongside and every query, every doubt or angst I had, was explained fully and patiently. I couldn’t recommend these enough. I’m so pleased with the finished result 👏🏼😬 thank you to you all from Melon mouth (Jamie will know who this is 😂)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After 4 teeth breaking clean off I was at my wits end . I searched the internet for a implant dentist and and randomly picked winning smiles . I’m so glad I did now because the service I have received was outstanding. Beautiful clean premises, such helpful staff and I was lucky to have Andrew sort of my terrible teeth . I never once felt embarrassed because they all put me at ease & assured me it would all be done as soon as possible. Today iv walked out with 4 implants & after getting very emotional it was done I know can’t smiling . Can’t rate this fantastic place high enough . Massive thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can not praise enough the treatment I received from Dr Andrew Fennell at Winning smiles . Top class treatment on two implants to hold my brilliant new teeth. Throughout treatment I felt safe and secure in the knowledge that I was in the best of hands . Now the wife is going in for treatment with confidence that we have found one of the best Robert Mooney
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So very happy with my new teeth. I had implants, bottom teeth built up and had whitening. Andrew is a lovely man he very helpful and treatment was pain free. All of his staff are very friendly and professional and I would recommend this practice to all of my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent treatment from andrewe and his team .can't thank them enough.did amazing job on my teeth including removing cist. Bone implant .various extraction.8 fillings and upper jaw dental implant.pain and hassle free.excellent value for money.they really care at winning smiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi.I am a 54 year old.guy had traumatic time with dentists in the distant past.allways meant to sort out my teeth .but there was allways something else to pay for.was very nervous of any treatment or procedure.can not thank or recommend Andrew and his team enough.from day one they put me at ease and explained the painfree process.I have recieved excellent treatment care and after care.would advise anyone with similar concerns or nerves to contact winning smiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am completely in love with my new smile. I had a big gap in my front teeth; and about 5 years ago I started losing my confidence because of it. My self esteem was at an all tune low. In January 2019 I decided to go something about it and I cannot even remember how I came across ‘winning smiles’ but I’m glad I did. Best decision ever!!!! My teeth are absolutely perfect, I don’t think I’ve smiled this much. Ever. Huge special thank you to Charlene and the ladies at reception desk. You’ve been very supportive during this process. Thank you honestly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am completely in love with my new smile. I had a big gap in my front teeth; and about 5 years ago I started losing my confidence because of it. My self esteem was at an all tune low. In January 2019 I decided to go something about it and I cannot even remember how I came across ‘winning smiles’ but I’m glad I did. Best decision ever!!!! My teeth are absolutely perfect, I don’t think I’ve smiled this much. Ever. Huge special thank you to Charlene and the ladies at reception desk. You’ve been very supportive during this process. Thank you honestly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had several implants done recently. Excellent care and service throughout from andrew fennell and staff. Am realy pleased with result. Couldnt recommend it more. James hayes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding dentist practice highly recommend. Andrew and all the team are amazing I must also praise the reception team too especially Denise she is so efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denise is the best, whenever I speak with her on the phone she makes me feel at ease, always polite, professional and helpful. Her customer service is beyond remarkable, Winning smiles is so lucky to have her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have given me the smile I have always wished for. Andrew and his team are extremely professional, not to mention talented. They’re aftercare is excellent, and if this practice was a hotel in Dubai it would be 7*. Couldn’t recommend enough. Amazing results and couldn’t thank the team anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visted Winning Smiles recently for an emergency extraction and would not hesitate to recommend them. As a nervous patient Andrew and the team made me feel at ease and fully explained the problem and treatment required. I am extremly grateful to them for seeing & treating me so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just like to say that Andrew and all there staff are brilliant at all they do highly recommend. Just wanted to say hope Andrew and family and all the lovely staff to stay safe and well at this difficult time.Take care hope to see you soon x😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything in detail before the procedure. I would highly recommend this practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can not thank Andrew enough for giving me my confidence back :-) I absolutely LOVE my new implants and can’t stop smiling!! The whole procedure was painless! Andrew and Sam made me feel so comfortable and at ease throughout all my visits. All of the staff at Winning Smiles are helpful and so friendly and I highly recommend anyone thinking of having dental surgery to choose this practice :-) x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.92 based on 61 reviews