Winning Smiles Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 371223

Email:
afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:
1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Winning Smiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jamie made a great change to my teeth and confidence with his expertise, patience and honest opinion in what he thought would make best resklts. I was extremely happy with my treatment and finished results. I will continue to use winning smiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good service made me absolutely comfortable highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience removing a back tooth, no pain whatsoever!! I had years and years of bad dental treatments, I wish I had found winning smiles earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew & the staff were friendly, I felt at ease straight away The treatment was carried out with minimal pain I was over the moon with my teeth & can smile again . I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew is excellent no pain very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service and pain free treatment, so impressed with my teeth and it's made a massive difference with how they look now"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jamie was lovely and turned my awful smile into a perfect smile all the staff are wonderful here and I am so pleased I can smile without worrying about my teeth"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All the staff are professional and friendly, I feel confident that I receive the best treatment available in an environment that is clean and as relaxing as a dental surgery could be."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone at this practice is always very professional and polite. The extensive work i had carried out was extremely well done and I have every confidence in all the staff both medical and reception."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone helpful and friendly Always there to help Look forward to another visit soon Eileen Smith now Cartwright !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Over the past year I have had extensive dental work carried out at Winning Smiles. This included three implants, crowns and bridge work all of which have been carried by Andrew Fennell who from my initial consultation to completion was both friendly and efficient. He took the time to fully explain the process in a professional manner and I felt totally at ease with the proposals. I was consulted regarding the size/colour shade of the new teeth and extremely happy with the results. I have had no problems following the procedures. All the staff at Winning Smiles are very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service in a warm environment and very friendly people. Thank you very, very much. My very best wishes to you all for a Merry Christmas and Happy 2018. Regards. Shirley Tidd"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent treatment, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Your first port of call is the reception area. The staff always give you a warm welcome and address you by your name as soon as you arrive which makes you feel a valued patient. There is also a choice of drinks on hand! Andrew is fantastic; offering free consultations and advice. I have had major work done on my teeth which took quite a few months to complete but his patience, advice, care and accessibility never dwindled. The hygienist team are also the best I have ever come across. I would recommend his practice highly for all your dental needs. Worth every penny I've spent and the dental plan is a great idea. Thanks a million guys and girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing service, so happy with my new smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very reassuring"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All the staff were extremely polite and friendly. I was put at ease at all stages of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The service was fantastic and the people was very accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"they changed my life! ....truly! after my bridge implant I was pain free, could smile again and the staff there were so dedicated, professional and a joy to be around."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This