Winning Smiles Reviews

4.97 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Winning Smiles
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 371223

Email:
afennell@winning-smiles.co.uk

Location:
1 The parade, Colchester Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Winning Smiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Luke and all the staff at winning smiles were fantastic i had a fear of dentists not anymore put my mind at ease and the result at the end was unbelieveable i can smile again and to be honest havent stopped gray"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"i had a fear of dentists its gone now luke and his staff have been superb and the fear factor has gone and cant wait to finish treatment and the end result grahame"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional service from the start and Andrew is a real gentleman. He takes the time to explain everything and puts the patient at complete ease. His support team are fantastic. I can’t recommend him highly enough."
Posted 4 months ago
"I highly recommend Winning Smiles . Andrew and his team are friendly,patient,kind and professional.i travel an hour for appointments, so worth it.Still have braces but loving my Winning Smile already ! Thank you team 😀"
Posted 7 months ago
"Dr Fennell and all his staff at Winning Smiles make the surgery a welcoming place. The quality of the service is great and the surgery itself is clean and accessible. I have been a regular customer for 6 years and it’s worth the hour drive every time without doubt. 5/5 stars 👍"
Posted 7 months ago
"They did a great job especially Andrew . A professional doctor. I don’t have words to thank you enough."
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you again for everything that you ve done Andrew.You did a great job and I can smile again with no shame . Thank you and for sure we re gonna recommend you ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely staff and super professional. Andrew was the best ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Andrew was very professional and He know what he was doing.At the end i was surprised and please.For sure i m gonna come back and i m gonna recommended it ."
Posted 8 months ago
"After no longer smiling at eat out, I had a full set of implants and they changed so much for me, the winning smile team have been amazing, putting me at ease, from day one my experience has been nothing but impeccable, so thank you again, will recommend to anyone who wants a great dentist"
Posted 11 months ago
"Jamie made a great change to my teeth and confidence with his expertise, patience and honest opinion in what he thought would make best resklts. I was extremely happy with my treatment and finished results. I will continue to use winning smiles."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service made me absolutely comfortable highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience removing a back tooth, no pain whatsoever!! I had years and years of bad dental treatments, I wish I had found winning smiles earlier."
Posted 1 year ago
"Andrew & the staff were friendly, I felt at ease straight away The treatment was carried out with minimal pain I was over the moon with my teeth & can smile again . I would highly recommend them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Andrew is excellent no pain very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service and pain free treatment, so impressed with my teeth and it's made a massive difference with how they look now"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jamie was lovely and turned my awful smile into a perfect smile all the staff are wonderful here and I am so pleased I can smile without worrying about my teeth"
Posted 1 year ago
"All the staff are professional and friendly, I feel confident that I receive the best treatment available in an environment that is clean and as relaxing as a dental surgery could be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone at this practice is always very professional and polite. The extensive work i had carried out was extremely well done and I have every confidence in all the staff both medical and reception."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone helpful and friendly Always there to help Look forward to another visit soon Eileen Smith now Cartwright !!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Winning Smiles is rated 4.97 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access