Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
4.9
Based on 216 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was truly amazed to receive this purchase so quickly. I had it in mind for my daughter-in-laws birthday but decided I was too late when I ordered it. However to my absolute joy it arrived well in time ( and beautifully boxed) so she was presented with it on the day. She was delighted of course because she knows any lady of discrimination needs to own a George Jensen piece and these earrings suited the bill. Thankyou so much for your excellent service. ( I hated to give them away)!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Exactly what I ordered. Good discount and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of beautiful Georg Jensen drop earrings online. They are gorgeous and I was very happy indeed with the service from Wharton Goldsmith - a great price and swift, safe delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a necklace for my 60th birthday using gift money. It was very important that I bought something nice and special. I received my necklace in a lovely box and it is great. Good service and a delighted customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Georg Jenson heart pendant, very fast delivery. I would certainly shop at Wharton Goldsmith again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, Item well packaged and delivered promptly with good tracking online. Fair price on item Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was processed and delivered in record time and I will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items always at a competitive price. Prompt service. A minor problem was addressed immediately and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money. Very quick delivery. Would recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to purchase from and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive pricing on the bracelet, and fast delivery. I would certainly recommend and use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent discounts on premium jewellery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, speedy despatch and packaged well. A real pleasure for a valued birthday present..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the price was the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt reliable service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price and very prompt delivered. Would use again and definitely recommend Wharton Goldsmith to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with bracelet and attendant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful earrings. Easy to use website, prompt delivery, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent packaging, beautiful item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.90 based on 216 reviews