Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.88 Rating 152 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely quality, I am thrilled with my purchase. Delivery was the next day.
Customer service was excellent, I will definitely buy from them again.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Placed a order & item arrived promptly, really lovely piece of jewlry
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing and exceptional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. My purchase arrived well packaged and very promptly. Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery. Many thanks, Merry Christmas šŸŽ„
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a beautiful watch ( my partner did ) , I’d looked around and found Wharton goldsmith the cheapest !
The delivery was swift and I’d revived it in two days of the order. The packing was excellent to avoid any damage in the post.
It is now in a gift bag under the tree ready for Christmas Day !
So excited to wear it šŸ„°
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted not only with my ring but the exceptional customer service I received from Mark. Mark delivered above and beyond to get my ring to me in 24 hours whilst having to have it resized. Forever grateful x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product and extremely impressed with the delivery service!

My order arrived within 24 hrs of making the purchase, highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, with fast delivery, Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Placed an order on line and had received the product within 48 hours.

The product I purchased lived up to my expectations. The final assessment will take place when my wife opens it on Christmas day. I am sure she will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service let me exchange the bracelet for a bigger size and no fuss, lovely staff in store too.
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Many thanks.

The gj ring design is problematic tho, image decieving as needs to be partnered - going to have to shell out for no.2.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and very easy to purchase. The earrings were absolutely stunning.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
And thrilled with my purchase
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with plenty of information and accurate pictures. Item ordered arrived very quickly, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient! Thanks for the great products
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received the George Jensen earrings I ordered and paid for yet?????
I cannot find them on the tracker you send me so what has happened????
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Bente,
Thank you for your enquiry.
Although the service chosen of Signed For quotes 2-3 days for delivery i have now been informed by Royal Mail that unfortunately due to the current circumstances all services are currently delayed. Royal Mail customer services say they do not consider the parcel to be late until 10 calender days from posting which brings us to Friday of this week.
We really apologise for this but the matter is out of our hands. If it does not arrive by Friday please let us know.
Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 2 months ago
My first time in ordering from Wharton Goldsmith. Excellent service as my order arrived within three days. I would certainly not hesitate to order again
Posted 2 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.88 based on 152 reviews