Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.89 Rating 167 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so pleased with the speed of delivery and excellent service. I love my Georg Jensen earrings. Will definitely order again
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and efficient service, along with competitive price
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service and kind treatment by Wharton Goldsmith. Delivery next day.

I emailed for information and Nicola was extremely helpful in her replies.

Additionally, the earrings are lovely - as I would have expected from Georg Jensen. I love their designs.

Thank you so much. Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery & my wife was delighted with her Georg Jensen necklace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick service, best price I found, packaged arrived safely and well packaged. Very happy with the service and my bangle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alles Bestens!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price
Prompt delivery
Good communication
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service provided (especially during lockdown where they were working with reduced hours). Very quick responses and very helpful with a small query I had. Went above and beyond to assist with another small matter when I mentioned that the gift I was purchasing was a birthday present. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and swift delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Such great service, The ring arrived next day very well packaged. Sadly the ring was too small and the correct size out of stock. I returned the ring and it was immediately refunded. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Another great purchase from Wharton Goldsmith. Efficient and quick turn around time from ordering to receiving item. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery. Piece looks very pretty.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery times and wonderful quality product. I cannot wait to give my husband his Georg Jensen cuff links!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service, outstanding in house jewellery creations. I have worked with the team at CW for two unique pieces from design through to fitting and three off the shelf CW made unique designs. Each time the team have been faultless, professional and produced outstanding results. On this occasion a contactless transaction went without problem and was extremely efficient. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality, I am thrilled with my purchase. Delivery was the next day.
Customer service was excellent, I will definitely buy from them again.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Placed a order & item arrived promptly, really lovely piece of jewlry
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive pricing and exceptional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. My purchase arrived well packaged and very promptly. Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.89 based on 167 reviews