Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.90 Rating 195 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Arrived safely. Great price. Friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Love my bracelet and it was a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased an item on line - amazingly quick delivery - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with my ring - bought in the sale from you after seeing this brand elsewhere - so delighted and it arrived really quickly. Now looking to buy more pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replacing a lost earring with a repeat order… it took less than 24 hrs. Such an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the earrings, although the delivery was about 7 days so longer than expected. I had contacted Wharton's and queried the delay in delivery, the telephone was answered quickly without a string of messages, very helpful person responded. This is a professional service and I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently purchased a Georg Jenson clock from Wharton Goldsmith and we are very pleased with both the product is and the first class service we recieved .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful necklace delivered quickly and safely. Such a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always an efficient service. Would recommend anyone to give Wharton Goldsmith a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
they were great very helpful and even gift wrapped pur purchase, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service with a straight forward website, helpful telephone enquiries team and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from the first phone call to efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item in great condition and incredibly fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service very helpful and courteous . Item arrived on time very pleased with item .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service - ordered one day and the item was with me the next, and the earrings are beautiful. One very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what was wanted, a good price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from purchasing on site to receiving my earrings. I would use this site again and encourage others to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged, delighted with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.90 based on 195 reviews