Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.91 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
More Photos & Videos
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
More Photos & Videos
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
More Photos & Videos
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
More Photos & Videos
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
More Photos & Videos
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely item, wonderful staff. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Attentive and professional service in calm stylish surroundings. Delighted with ring made for special occasion.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and excellent delivery. Will purchase from you again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spent a long time looking for the perfect gift for my fathers 60th, came across Wharton Goldsmith by chance. I needed the gift by Tues but unfortunately they’re closed on Mondays. They went the extra mile to send it out on the Monday so that I received it on time. The extra mile went a long way and would definitely recommend and repurchase from them. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wharton Goldsmith did an excellent job helping my parents to select the perfect ring to celebrate their diamond wedding anniversary and succeeded in getting the completed item to them for their special day under considerable time pressure. They were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good services
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The package arrived as promised. The earrings are beautiful..
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service the good arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, beautiful product
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn't familiar with Wharton but the service is superb, the product equally superb and at a great price. I'm a convert. Thank you Wharton. I just wish all on-line providers had your level of service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
First class service.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service received during lockdown. I was able to contact someone during lockdown as I had a few questions regarding delivery etc and they were really responsive and helpful. They also contacted me a couple of days later by email and phone to confirm the order and delivery. Couldn’t be happier with the service and would definitely use Wharton Goldsmith again.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Wharton Goldsmith twice in recent weeks and both times all staff were friendly and helpful. Goods arrive promptly, well packed and exactly what I wanted. Wharton shows what good service can look like even during a challenging time.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Amazing prices and extremely helpful staff. Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely purchase from them again. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product for an excellent price, with a very speedy and efficient delivery. An exceptionally happy customer and would recommend Wharton Goldsmith to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase ... had cause to contact the retailer and received faultless customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
A great service, especially in these uncertain times. Communication was second to none keeping me informed at all times. Thank you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service at all, defo use again
Posted 4 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.91 based on 124 reviews