Wharton Goldsmith Reviews

4.89 Rating 181 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wharton Goldsmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Wharton Goldsmith Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727849524

Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Eliana Dacome Amorim
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Kay
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Mrs Debbs Lancelott
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs K Crick
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Mrs A Dixon
Wharton Goldsmith 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Miss Sophie Holdham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item in great condition and incredibly fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service very helpful and courteous . Item arrived on time very pleased with item .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service - ordered one day and the item was with me the next, and the earrings are beautiful. One very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what was wanted, a good price and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from purchasing on site to receiving my earrings. I would use this site again and encourage others to use
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged, delighted with my purchase. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Mark at Wharton Goldsmith. I phoned up initially to get some information about a jewellery range. They checked their stock levels and found exactly the item I wanted. They were happy to send a photo to me by email and then send it out next day for me. I loved it so much I bought another. Nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I can highly recommend the Company and can vouch for their online service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent old fashioned service using modern technology. Everything about ordering on line felt very safe and comfortable. Would recommend friends and family to use this company and found Nicola (staff member) friendly and easy to liaise with.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response to my enquiry and very swift delivery on my piece of jewellery which is lovely
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned up for a brief description of the product I wanted to buy. The lady who answered was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I placed my order shortly after and received by signe post the next day. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on day 1 and received them on day 2 - what more could anyone ask for
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order online with free secure postage and the Customer Service side is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a ring and wrong colour arrived. One of the Wharton family called me soon after to say the wrong colour stone had been on their website.As a gesture of goodwill even though the stone I wanted was quite a bit more expensive they are ordering me the ring I wanted but at price I had already paid. Must of been my lucky day. Outstanding service and I will definitely shop with them in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , very pleased with the necklace! It is for a Birthday present 🎁 for my daughter , ( I bought her the bangle for her birthday last year ) I think she will be delighted ,
Posted 2 months ago
I was so pleased with the speed of delivery and excellent service. I love my Georg Jensen earrings. Will definitely order again
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and efficient service, along with competitive price
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service and kind treatment by Wharton Goldsmith. Delivery next day. I emailed for information and Nicola was extremely helpful in her replies. Additionally, the earrings are lovely - as I would have expected from Georg Jensen. I love their designs. Thank you so much. Patricia
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery & my wife was delighted with her Georg Jensen necklace.
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick service, best price I found, packaged arrived safely and well packaged. Very happy with the service and my bangle.
Posted 4 months ago
Alles Bestens!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Wharton Goldsmith is rated 4.89 based on 181 reviews