West End Events Reviews

4.36 Rating 33 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organisation of our recent Christmas Party. Every single member of staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to our requirements, found us the perfect venue and worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our night was a success. Our staff came away saying it was the best party they had attended. I would definitely recommend West End Events and will certainly look forward to working with them again with our future events."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com"
Posted 2 months ago
"West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at"
Posted 2 months ago
"The Christmas venue looked amazing! The service was very professional and Ryan was a dream to work with!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Stuart and Ryan are an absolute pleasure to work with and they will do their utmost best to make your event as smooth and seamless as possible. The team is very helpful, understanding and will do what they can to meet your needs as and where they can. I can highly recommend West End Events!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service from initial venue viewing to implementation on night. Would highly recommend West End Events."
Posted 3 months ago
"The food, the entertainment and the bar was great standard. We had a great evening!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We always book out events with West End Events. Lovely Management and alert staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful staff, the event was a success, everyone loved it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arranged our company Christmas party through West End Events Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery shared dinning at the Mandeville. Excellent service throughout, from the booking process through to the event itself. Quality venue,food ,service and entertainment. Added personal touch on the night when Ryan dropped by to ensure everything was ok. Looking forward to next Christmas."
Posted 3 months ago
"We thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas Party organised by West End Events. We decided to go with a private dining area at the Rembrant Hotel and the night couldnt have gone any better... The food, free flowing drinks and music simply was AMAZING! I would definately look into arranging our 2019 Christmas Party again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Company Christmas Party in December 2018 with West End Events. Organisation - very professional and informative. Great venue, lovely food and fab dancing to follow. The event room looked amazing. A great time was had by all."
Posted 3 months ago
West End Events is rated 4.36 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support