West End Events Reviews

4.55 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The murder mystery dinner we had was so entertaining- Sherlock was brilliant and put us all on the spot. Food and organisation of the whole event was very good - would not hesitate to use you again thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
I booked the Great Gatsby Christmas party at the Mandeville Hotel in Oxford Circus for last year's Christmas party.

As soon as we walked into the venue we were welcomed by some flapper rapper dancers, got our prosecco and the good time could start. The whole evening was a success, the food was delicious, the dancers encouraged us to dance with them, which was great, there were croupiers and the DJ played an amazing set of songs! The whole company loved the event and I kept getting good reviews from everyone. No single bad comment was made. I kept telling them it was not my success on my own - I have to thank West End Events for this amazing Christmas Party! It's only February, but we are already looking at booking the next Christmas Party with them.
Posted 9 months ago
Our firm loved the venue and the entertainment was absolutly brilliant! We throughly enjoyed our night out! The planning of this event could not of gone any more smoothly, than it had done! Ryan at West End Events has been an absolute star at helping us making all the arrangements for our party of 20 to attend the skyball event in london! Cannot Thank Ryan enough for his patients and advice given!
Posted 10 months ago
We booked our annual Christmas party with Westend events and did they deliver. We went for the Murder Mystery choice as we aren't such a big company and I can't praise the night any more than I have. It was held at The Manderville Hotel and the actors were amazing. It was a very engaging evening. The decor of the room fit very well with the theme. Ryan and his team were very accommodating and patient throughout the booking stage as we needed to make some specific changes to menu's etc. but it turned out to be a fantastic night!

Thank you Westend Events! We will be definitely be booking future events with you
Posted 10 months ago
What an amazing Christmas Murder Mystery party!
The food, hospitality and acting was exceptional and would thoroughly recommend for everyone to do.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice meal, great location & entertainment. Very well organised and felt very welcomed from beginning to end. Top Stars
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional, wonderful evening had by all. I will use the same company next year for our Christmas party.
Posted 11 months ago
Their event was planned in the most professional way. We were very happy with the party and organisation! Thanks to Ryan for all his help.
Posted 11 months ago
We have been working with West End Events for a fairly long time and we can say that we are happy with the service they have provided to us, specially all the good organisation regarding our company events they have arranged for us such as our Christmas and Summer parties.

They are very professional and have always found venues that adapted to what we were looking for. West End Events have always managed to give us a very good service which most of our employees have appreciated well, giving a positive feedback.

In short, we all have really enjoyed their work.
Posted 11 months ago
We had a great night. The service was excellent, the food was good and the live band amazing..
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent from start to finish,highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Sick night......
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 11 months ago
The murder mystery event organised by West End Events was truly amazing. The actor James was very professional and made sure the whole audience was engaged throughout the evening without breaking character at any point. He did very well guiding the conversation into the right direction. Everyone that attended enjoyed the evening and said they hadn't laughed as much in a long time. Overall we cannot stress enough what a wonderful evening it was and how accommodating James was with even last minute changes to the attendee number.
Posted 1 year ago
We organised a company 'Murder Mystery' evening through West End Events in October 2019. We all had the most fantastic time! The venue, food and our amazing 'Sherlock' James, made it a night we will not be forgetting. Thank you Stuart and all at West End Events for arranging such a well run and enjoyable evening!
Posted 1 year ago
What a brilliant event! We went for the Murder Mystery Evening and everything was superb. The Actor was phenomenal, really made the evening, couldn't have asked for better. Hotel was lovely and Ryan at West End Events was a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service received, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events is rated 4.55 based on 58 reviews