West End Events Reviews

4.36 Rating 33 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organisation of our recent Christmas Party. Every single member of staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to our requirements, found us the perfect venue and worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our night was a success. Our staff came away saying it was the best party they had attended. I would definitely recommend West End Events and will certainly look forward to working with them again with our future events."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service from west end events, would highly recommend them. the only issues we had were we weren't 100% happy with the venue as it wasn't quite what we expected. however we can not fault west end events and the service they provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"A highly enjoyable evening. With some great performers to make it very easy to get into the role play."
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a really great time and good fun at the event. Only thing was the positioning of the tables meant that some of the people at the far end of the room couldn't hear what was happening. They then got a bit rowdy and having their own fun - which was a bit of a distraction. However, we had a blast and I'd definitely consider doing it again for another company event. Good fun."
Posted 2 months ago
"West End events organised our Christmas Party and were helpful during the process and very quick to respond to requests. We did experience some issues with the booking around timings, however despite this our event was a success."
Posted 2 months ago
"They have some nice venues and themes at resonable prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"We used west end events for our Christmas Party, and found it to be a good one stop shop with a variety of options available. We ended up doing the Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery which was a great event. On the night there was a lack of communication as to who was in charge and it was not clear if our food requests had been adhered to. The food served left something to be desired, but overall we had a fun evening."
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole theme, actors, music and dance excellent. My only down side was the vegetarian opinion was very poor. One of guest had only fries as even though I had mentioned no diary most things had diary. Your vegetarian menu on the promotion would have been so much better."
Posted 2 months ago
"The Casino was in too crowded/small a room- needed more space and a craps table. There should have been a prize for most chips or something so there were some actual stakes to play for. Loved the photobooth, although the attendant was too strict about no more than 4 people being allowed in at once, when we were all there in large groups so would clearly want more in each picture. But otherwise great fun. Lovely hotel."
Posted 2 months ago
"IT WAS A WELL ORGANISED EVENT HOWEVER, OUR TABLES COULD OFF BEEN CLOSER WE WERE SEATED BY NUMBERS AND WE WERE FAR APART LOOKING OTHER TABLES WE COULD HAVE BEEN SEATED CLOSER."
Posted 2 months ago
"helpful and efficient very courteous and obliging to our group . Would recommend highly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Venue was easy to locate with good public transport. Bond inspired event, I didn't feel this was fully captured but the evening did have elements of glamour and sophistication. Food and wine was very good. Overall enjoyable evening and good value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
West End Events is rated 4.36 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support