West End Events Reviews

4.41 Rating 37 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organisation of our recent Christmas Party. Every single member of staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to our requirements, found us the perfect venue and worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our night was a success. Our staff came away saying it was the best party they had attended. I would definitely recommend West End Events and will certainly look forward to working with them again with our future events."
Posted 8 months ago
"We organised a company 'Murder Mystery' evening through West End Events in October 2019. We all had the most fantastic time! The venue, food and our amazing 'Sherlock' James, made it a night we will not be forgetting. Thank you Stuart and all at West End Events for arranging such a well run and enjoyable evening!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"What a brilliant event! We went for the Murder Mystery Evening and everything was superb. The Actor was phenomenal, really made the evening, couldn't have asked for better. Hotel was lovely and Ryan at West End Events was a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service received, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A company team-building murder mystery evening was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole team. Everything was organised and smoothly played out so we could enjoy the evening and tax our brains to decipher the clues. To further enhance the experience it would be good to include actors with the guests to steer the conversations and create more lively banter associated with the role play and scenario. On the whole definitely worth booking for a fun event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service from west end events, would highly recommend them. the only issues we had were we weren't 100% happy with the venue as it wasn't quite what we expected. however we can not fault west end events and the service they provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A highly enjoyable evening. With some great performers to make it very easy to get into the role play."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The communication with West End Events was excellent, we all had a good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Christmas venue looked amazing! The service was very professional and Ryan was a dream to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"West End Events arranged our company's Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery 2018 Christmas party in London. From the initial call, to late special requests, to feedback after the event, West End Events were both responsive and courteous throughout, making sure our particular requirements were accommodated with the minimum of fuss. From an organisers point of view, working with West End Events was an easy and straightforward experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had a really great time and good fun at the event. Only thing was the positioning of the tables meant that some of the people at the far end of the room couldn't hear what was happening. They then got a bit rowdy and having their own fun - which was a bit of a distraction. However, we had a blast and I'd definitely consider doing it again for another company event. Good fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"West End events organised our Christmas Party and were helpful during the process and very quick to respond to requests. We did experience some issues with the booking around timings, however despite this our event was a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They have some nice venues and themes at resonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
West End Events is rated 4.41 based on 37 reviews