West End Events Reviews

4.51 Rating 51 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organisation of our recent Christmas Party. Every single member of staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to our requirements, found us the perfect venue and worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our night was a success. Our staff came away saying it was the best party they had attended. I would definitely recommend West End Events and will certainly look forward to working with them again with our future events.
Posted 11 months ago
What an amazing Christmas Murder Mystery party! The food, hospitality and acting was exceptional and would thoroughly recommend for everyone to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice meal, great location & entertainment. Very well organised and felt very welcomed from beginning to end. Top Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a murder mystery party and the venue (Amba Hotel) was fantastic as our room was very private and fit the theme of the night. The character actors provided were excellent and could respond easily to last minute adjustments. The food was average and came out at varying times for people (some people would be served quite a bit before the others who chose other options) and it would've been nice if well drinks had been included with the drink vouchers. But everyone had a great time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional, wonderful evening had by all. I will use the same company next year for our Christmas party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their event was planned in the most professional way. We were very happy with the party and organisation! Thanks to Ryan for all his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with West End Events for a fairly long time and we can say that we are happy with the service they have provided to us, specially all the good organisation regarding our company events they have arranged for us such as our Christmas and Summer parties. They are very professional and have always found venues that adapted to what we were looking for. West End Events have always managed to give us a very good service which most of our employees have appreciated well, giving a positive feedback. In short, we all have really enjoyed their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall we had a really good night. Service was efficient and the after dinner activities were fun. A few people complained about the temperature of the room (aparrently it was too cold). The format of having different parties join together at the end works well and creates a party atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall we had a really good night. Service was efficient and the after dinner activities were fun. A few people complained about the temperature of the room (aparrently it was too cold). The format of having different parties join together at the end works well and creates a party atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish,highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The murder mystery event organised by West End Events was truly amazing. The actor James was very professional and made sure the whole audience was engaged throughout the evening without breaking character at any point. He did very well guiding the conversation into the right direction. Everyone that attended enjoyed the evening and said they hadn't laughed as much in a long time. Overall we cannot stress enough what a wonderful evening it was and how accommodating James was with even last minute changes to the attendee number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We organised a company 'Murder Mystery' evening through West End Events in October 2019. We all had the most fantastic time! The venue, food and our amazing 'Sherlock' James, made it a night we will not be forgetting. Thank you Stuart and all at West End Events for arranging such a well run and enjoyable evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant event! We went for the Murder Mystery Evening and everything was superb. The Actor was phenomenal, really made the evening, couldn't have asked for better. Hotel was lovely and Ryan at West End Events was a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service received, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A company team-building murder mystery evening was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole team. Everything was organised and smoothly played out so we could enjoy the evening and tax our brains to decipher the clues. To further enhance the experience it would be good to include actors with the guests to steer the conversations and create more lively banter associated with the role play and scenario. On the whole definitely worth booking for a fun event.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service from west end events, would highly recommend them. the only issues we had were we weren't 100% happy with the venue as it wasn't quite what we expected. however we can not fault west end events and the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
West End Events is rated 4.51 based on 51 reviews