West End Events Reviews

4.70 Rating 101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Christmas venue looked amazing! The service was very professional and Ryan was a dream to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stuart and Ryan are an absolute pleasure to work with and they will do their utmost best to make your event as smooth and seamless as possible. The team is very helpful, understanding and will do what they can to meet your needs as and where they can. I can highly recommend West End Events!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service from initial venue viewing to implementation on night. Would highly recommend West End Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The food, the entertainment and the bar was great standard. We had a great evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We always book out events with West End Events. Lovely Management and alert staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful staff, the event was a success, everyone loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arranged our company Christmas party through West End Events Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery shared dinning at the Mandeville. Excellent service throughout, from the booking process through to the event itself. Quality venue,food ,service and entertainment. Added personal touch on the night when Ryan dropped by to ensure everything was ok. Looking forward to next Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas Party organised by West End Events. We decided to go with a private dining area at the Rembrant Hotel and the night couldnt have gone any better... The food, free flowing drinks and music simply was AMAZING! I would definately look into arranging our 2019 Christmas Party again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Company Christmas Party in December 2018 with West End Events. Organisation - very professional and informative. Great venue, lovely food and fab dancing to follow. The event room looked amazing. A great time was had by all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ryan and the team were extremely helpful with the organisation of the event. It was a great activity for our christmas party and everyone really enjoyed the evening. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They arranged a great night out, actors and casino were really good and we all enjoyed ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a successful Christmas party hosted by West End Events!! A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organization of our recent Christmas Party. Every staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fun for our team whilst working remotely! Different to a standard quiz and allowed for time to chat, work together as well as creating a few laughs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gina! Thanks again for your booking, it was great working with you guys. And also for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated :-)
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events is rated 4.70 based on 101 reviews