West End Events Reviews

4.58 Rating 65 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again
Posted 2 years ago
We had a really great time and good fun at the event. Only thing was the positioning of the tables meant that some of the people at the far end of the room couldn't hear what was happening. They then got a bit rowdy and having their own fun - which was a bit of a distraction. However, we had a blast and I'd definitely consider doing it again for another company event. Good fun.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!
Posted 2 years ago
West End events organised our Christmas Party and were helpful during the process and very quick to respond to requests. We did experience some issues with the booking around timings, however despite this our event was a success.
Posted 2 years ago
They have some nice venues and themes at resonable prices
Posted 2 years ago
great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart and Ryan are an absolute pleasure to work with and they will do their utmost best to make your event as smooth and seamless as possible. The team is very helpful, understanding and will do what they can to meet your needs as and where they can. I can highly recommend West End Events!
Posted 2 years ago
We used west end events for our Christmas Party, and found it to be a good one stop shop with a variety of options available. We ended up doing the Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery which was a great event. On the night there was a lack of communication as to who was in charge and it was not clear if our food requests had been adhered to. The food served left something to be desired, but overall we had a fun evening.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service from initial venue viewing to implementation on night. Would highly recommend West End Events.
Posted 2 years ago
The food, the entertainment and the bar was great standard. We had a great evening!
Posted 2 years ago
We always book out events with West End Events. Lovely Management and alert staff.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole theme, actors, music and dance excellent. My only down side was the vegetarian opinion was very poor. One of guest had only fries as even though I had mentioned no diary most things had diary. Your vegetarian menu on the promotion would have been so much better.
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful staff, the event was a success, everyone loved it!
Posted 2 years ago
Arranged our company Christmas party through West End Events Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery shared dinning at the Mandeville. Excellent service throughout, from the booking process through to the event itself. Quality venue,food ,service and entertainment. Added personal touch on the night when Ryan dropped by to ensure everything was ok. Looking forward to next Christmas.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst the actor was good the only down fall was the venue. The disco after was terrible with no atmosphere and the dj/music was a man sitting and I mean he never moved, playing songs from a laptop. If I'm honest the hotel had an issue with our booking when we arrived. after we thought it has been cleared up, in the morning we were told we had not got breakfsst included in the price...we had!!! Would not use this hotel Regards Georgina
Posted 2 years ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas Party organised by West End Events. We decided to go with a private dining area at the Rembrant Hotel and the night couldnt have gone any better... The food, free flowing drinks and music simply was AMAZING! I would definately look into arranging our 2019 Christmas Party again
Posted 2 years ago
The Casino was in too crowded/small a room- needed more space and a craps table. There should have been a prize for most chips or something so there were some actual stakes to play for. Loved the photobooth, although the attendant was too strict about no more than 4 people being allowed in at once, when we were all there in large groups so would clearly want more in each picture. But otherwise great fun. Lovely hotel.
Posted 2 years ago
IT WAS A WELL ORGANISED EVENT HOWEVER, OUR TABLES COULD OFF BEEN CLOSER WE WERE SEATED BY NUMBERS AND WE WERE FAR APART LOOKING OTHER TABLES WE COULD HAVE BEEN SEATED CLOSER.
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events is rated 4.58 based on 65 reviews