West End Events Reviews

4.58 Rating 65 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Posted 1 year ago
The murder mystery event organised by West End Events was truly amazing. The actor James was very professional and made sure the whole audience was engaged throughout the evening without breaking character at any point. He did very well guiding the conversation into the right direction. Everyone that attended enjoyed the evening and said they hadn't laughed as much in a long time. Overall we cannot stress enough what a wonderful evening it was and how accommodating James was with even last minute changes to the attendee number.
Posted 1 year ago
We organised a company 'Murder Mystery' evening through West End Events in October 2019. We all had the most fantastic time! The venue, food and our amazing 'Sherlock' James, made it a night we will not be forgetting. Thank you Stuart and all at West End Events for arranging such a well run and enjoyable evening!
Posted 1 year ago
What a brilliant event! We went for the Murder Mystery Evening and everything was superb. The Actor was phenomenal, really made the evening, couldn't have asked for better. Hotel was lovely and Ryan at West End Events was a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service received, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at
Posted 2 years ago
A huge thank you to all the staff at West End Events that worked with us on the organisation of our recent Christmas Party. Every single member of staff that we dealt with was super efficient and extremely courteous and helpful. They listened to our requirements, found us the perfect venue and worked with us every step of the way to ensure that our night was a success. Our staff came away saying it was the best party they had attended. I would definitely recommend West End Events and will certainly look forward to working with them again with our future events.
Posted 2 years ago
The Christmas venue looked amazing! The service was very professional and Ryan was a dream to work with!
Posted 2 years ago
Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!
Posted 2 years ago
great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart and Ryan are an absolute pleasure to work with and they will do their utmost best to make your event as smooth and seamless as possible. The team is very helpful, understanding and will do what they can to meet your needs as and where they can. I can highly recommend West End Events!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service from initial venue viewing to implementation on night. Would highly recommend West End Events.
Posted 2 years ago
The food, the entertainment and the bar was great standard. We had a great evening!
Posted 2 years ago
We always book out events with West End Events. Lovely Management and alert staff.
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events is rated 4.58 based on 65 reviews