West End Events Reviews

4.60 Rating 68 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall we had a really good night. Service was efficient and the after dinner activities were fun. A few people complained about the temperature of the room (aparrently it was too cold). The format of having different parties join together at the end works well and creates a party atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall we had a really good night. Service was efficient and the after dinner activities were fun. A few people complained about the temperature of the room (aparrently it was too cold). The format of having different parties join together at the end works well and creates a party atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall we had a really good night. Service was efficient and the after dinner activities were fun. A few people complained about the temperature of the room (aparrently it was too cold). The format of having different parties join together at the end works well and creates a party atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great night. The service was excellent, the food was good and the live band amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish,highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sick night......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, actors fab, good night all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The murder mystery event organised by West End Events was truly amazing. The actor James was very professional and made sure the whole audience was engaged throughout the evening without breaking character at any point. He did very well guiding the conversation into the right direction. Everyone that attended enjoyed the evening and said they hadn't laughed as much in a long time. Overall we cannot stress enough what a wonderful evening it was and how accommodating James was with even last minute changes to the attendee number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We organised a company 'Murder Mystery' evening through West End Events in October 2019. We all had the most fantastic time! The venue, food and our amazing 'Sherlock' James, made it a night we will not be forgetting. Thank you Stuart and all at West End Events for arranging such a well run and enjoyable evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a brilliant event! We went for the Murder Mystery Evening and everything was superb. The Actor was phenomenal, really made the evening, couldn't have asked for better. Hotel was lovely and Ryan at West End Events was a pleasure to deal with, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service received, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A company team-building murder mystery evening was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole team. Everything was organised and smoothly played out so we could enjoy the evening and tax our brains to decipher the clues. To further enhance the experience it would be good to include actors with the guests to steer the conversations and create more lively banter associated with the role play and scenario. On the whole definitely worth booking for a fun event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service from west end events, would highly recommend them. the only issues we had were we weren't 100% happy with the venue as it wasn't quite what we expected. however we can not fault west end events and the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A highly enjoyable evening. With some great performers to make it very easy to get into the role play.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
West End Events is rated 4.60 based on 68 reviews