West End Events Reviews

4.54 Rating 54 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend West End Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read West End Events Reviews
A company team-building murder mystery evening was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole team. Everything was organised and smoothly played out so we could enjoy the evening and tax our brains to decipher the clues. To further enhance the experience it would be good to include actors with the guests to steer the conversations and create more lively banter associated with the role play and scenario. On the whole definitely worth booking for a fun event.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good service from west end events, would highly recommend them. the only issues we had were we weren't 100% happy with the venue as it wasn't quite what we expected. however we can not fault west end events and the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always timely Always follow through on their plans. One of the best event organisers I work with in London. Greg Allen photographer gregallenphoto.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events always put on a truly first class event. They choose great venues, manage them extremely professionally but also very discreetly. I cannot recommend them as a company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A highly enjoyable evening. With some great performers to make it very easy to get into the role play.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events are a fantastic company to work with. The team are reliable and great at
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication with West End Events was excellent, we all had a good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Christmas venue looked amazing! The service was very professional and Ryan was a dream to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events arranged our company's Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery 2018 Christmas party in London. From the initial call, to late special requests, to feedback after the event, West End Events were both responsive and courteous throughout, making sure our particular requirements were accommodated with the minimum of fuss. From an organisers point of view, working with West End Events was an easy and straightforward experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having trusted Ryan and the team at West End Events to organiser our end of year party I wanted to say what a great night we had. We joined the Casino Royale evening at DoubleTree Tower of London. The theme was fantastic as was the food and entertainment. A great way to finish the year and enjoy a night with colleagues. Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a really great time and good fun at the event. Only thing was the positioning of the tables meant that some of the people at the far end of the room couldn't hear what was happening. They then got a bit rowdy and having their own fun - which was a bit of a distraction. However, we had a blast and I'd definitely consider doing it again for another company event. Good fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and made our event go without any hitches would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
West End events organised our Christmas Party and were helpful during the process and very quick to respond to requests. We did experience some issues with the booking around timings, however despite this our event was a success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have some nice venues and themes at resonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great event, actor was brilliant entertainment and food was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing food, theming and very quick at answering our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous night at the Mandeville Hotel on 13th December 2018 organised by West End Events. Great ambience, great food and drinks and lots of dancing created an amazing experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart and Ryan are an absolute pleasure to work with and they will do their utmost best to make your event as smooth and seamless as possible. The team is very helpful, understanding and will do what they can to meet your needs as and where they can. I can highly recommend West End Events!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used west end events for our Christmas Party, and found it to be a good one stop shop with a variety of options available. We ended up doing the Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery which was a great event. On the night there was a lack of communication as to who was in charge and it was not clear if our food requests had been adhered to. The food served left something to be desired, but overall we had a fun evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service from initial venue viewing to implementation on night. Would highly recommend West End Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
West End Events is rated 4.54 based on 54 reviews